50 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Call of Duty 4 Tournament, the discussion thread

Mr.Pikachu
post Mar 1 2008, 01:37 AM

QUOTE(X-Lw|Ashley @ Mar 1 2008, 01:12 AM)
My work starts at 8am and ends at 4pm. I can leave a note behind mentioning about ur bookings.

Ok, bookings at eight. Exactly how many PCs? And to those I'm booking for, I'll help you guys book for free but pls try to be punctual and be considerate while playing and not screaming away at your pc. If things gets out of hand, I'll have the rude ppl's PCs locked till you log out and log in again. Reason why I'm asking everybody to be a little considerate is because I'll be booking the coms in the headphones area.

Oh yeah, you want me to have a list of names assigned to specific coms? I don't know who is with who and its kinda late for that so I'll just have the coms booked and when you arrive, just say Ashley booked it for us and take ur seat. Those late and forced to split from the group have the choice of taking another area. The bookings will only be held till 8:30pm so you won't have to cancel the bookings.

Added on March 1, 2008, 1:13 amOh yeah, sanction.. I forgot to pay you my share of the PCs. How much is it for each person?
Alright,thanks a lot,Ashley! 20 PCs. Btw Ashley,the list of names no need to assigned to each particular com.Just that one row is Group 1 one row is Group 2 one row Group 3 one row Group 4.The list is in page 26,thanks.Can print out one paper for the list of groups assigned to the specific row? Or I'll do it and come earlier? So that when someone comes in and say:"Ashley booked it for us/me",they can find their in-game names on the paper and get seated on the row specifically for them.

Ah,headphones area,we'll behave brows.gif.If you guys wanna scream you can scream IN-GAME! laugh.gif rclxms.gif .

@Ashley:Sorry if I'm troubling you too much,I'll make it up to you next time. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Mr.Pikachu: Mar 1 2008, 02:03 AM
X-Lw|Ashley
post Mar 1 2008, 08:57 AM

I can't find the list!!
Mr.Pikachu
post Mar 1 2008, 09:02 AM

LOL no wonder,dammit,it's page 28 sorry Ashley lolz,my mistake,man I'm blur,lol now back to my slumber....mmmmm
X-Lw|Ashley
post Mar 1 2008, 09:03 AM

Get me the list, I'll regroup everybody to 4 groups of 5 players. I'll have to wait for Pika to repost the list cause I can't find it. I'll let you all know what to do when you arrive once I've settled with the list thingy. Keep yourself updated here for today or atleast before you come, check back in here for changes.

Added on March 1, 2008, 9:03 amlol chew... ok doing it now

This post has been edited by X-Lw|Ashley: Mar 1 2008, 09:03 AM
Mr.Pikachu
post Mar 1 2008, 09:04 AM

QUOTE(X-Lw|Ashley @ Mar 1 2008, 09:03 AM)
Get me the list, I'll regroup everybody to 4 groups of 5 players. I'll have to wait for Pika to repost the list cause I can't find it. I'll let you all know what to do when you arrive once I've settled with the list thingy. Keep yourself updated here for today or atleast before you come, check back in here for changes.

Added on March 1, 2008, 9:03 amlol chew... ok doing it now
Alright,thanks man Ashley! lol now cannot fall back into slumber lol just have to wake up tongue.gif

X-Lw|Ashley
post Mar 1 2008, 09:15 AM

lol k
123123123(just for spam)

Added on March 1, 2008, 10:10 amGroup Alpha (PC19-23)
Mr. Pikachu
Holyboyz
Juany
Bananaz
alphaaurora

Group Bravo (PC24-28)
WhiteWing
Vertigofoo
Ziet
Terre
Kay

Group Charlie (PC35-39)
Holic
Doll
-vic-
GameMaster
Sanction

Group Delta (PC40-44)
[ESP]susu
[ESP]Lickwhilst
[ESP]goat
[ESP]hayabusa
[ESP]Death

Group Echelon (Errrmm.... Anywhere? Hahahaha)
X-Lw|Ashley
...other players

Added on March 1, 2008, 10:17 amOk, here are your PCs. you guys pick the PCs within your own group members. If there are any headphones faulty like 1 side spoilt, its too bad cause this isn't an official tourny so it isnt worth the hasle.

Again, I'll mention.. You can come be4 8pm but I can't promise you a PC here as it is saturday. If you come at 8pm you'll prolly have your designated PCs but again, I cannot promise you that you will have a PC since it is Saturday and it will be a bz night. PCs which aren't occupied by 8:30pm will be released for others.

Try to keep the peace in the cafe. No screaming, fighting or shouting. If other people does it doesn't mean you have to do it as well.

When you arrive, just let the counter staff know which group you are from and your nickname. Enjoy!

This post has been edited by X-Lw|Ashley: Mar 1 2008, 10:17 AM
asdx
post Mar 1 2008, 11:07 AM

wow wow wow this getting interesting...hahaha so sad didnt manage to go ftz last nite..haha -.-
WhiteWing
post Mar 1 2008, 11:28 AM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(X-Lw|Ashley @ Mar 1 2008, 09:15 AM)
lol k
123123123(just for spam)

Added on March 1, 2008, 10:10 amGroup  Alpha (PC19-23)
Mr. Pikachu
Holyboyz
Juany
Bananaz
alphaaurora

Group Bravo (PC24-28)
WhiteWing
Vertigofoo
Ziet
Terre
Kay

Group Charlie (PC35-39)
Holic
Doll
-vic-
GameMaster
Sanction

Group Delta (PC40-44)
[ESP]susu
[ESP]Lickwhilst
[ESP]goat
[ESP]hayabusa
[ESP]Death

X-Lw|Ashley
...other players

Added on March 1, 2008, 10:17 amOk, here are your PCs. you guys pick the PCs within your own group members. If there are any headphones faulty like 1 side spoilt, its too bad cause this isn't an official tourny so it isnt worth the hasle.

Again, I'll mention.. You can come be4 8pm but I can't promise you a PC here as it is saturday. If you come at 8pm you'll prolly have your designated PCs but again, I cannot promise you that you will have a PC since it is Saturday and it will be a bz night. PCs which aren't occupied by 8:30pm will be released for others.

Try to keep the peace in the cafe. No screaming, fighting or shouting. If other people does it doesn't mean you have to do it as well.

When you arrive, just let the counter staff know which group you are from and your nickname. Enjoy!
Sapu time brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif , make sure no ppl say fight because of toobing,I will give them pain pain inside game laugh.gif laugh.gif
X-Lw|Ashley
post Mar 1 2008, 11:59 AM

Stop boasting about your tubing skills White.
boringsoboring
post Mar 1 2008, 12:10 PM

aih -.- kena tapao so badly . . . thanks alot sanction for coming over to ftz for da match... really learned alot from that smile.gif knew where are our lvl too - -! hoho

and tonight ur in our team >.> time to learn something from u smile.gif peace-.-v see u guys tonight

***my only target = Team Alpha - Mr. Pikachu***

This post has been edited by boringsoboring: Mar 1 2008, 12:10 PM
WhiteWing
post Mar 1 2008, 12:20 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(X-Lw|Ashley @ Mar 1 2008, 11:59 AM)
Stop boasting about your tubing skills White.
tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
Mr.Pikachu
post Mar 1 2008, 01:08 PM

QUOTE(boringsoboring @ Mar 1 2008, 12:10 PM)
aih -.- kena tapao so badly . . . thanks alot sanction for coming over to ftz for da match... really learned alot from that smile.gif knew where are our lvl too - -! hoho

and tonight ur in our team >.> time to learn something from u smile.gif peace-.-v see u guys tonight

***my only target = Team Alpha - Mr. Pikachu***
Wah,so bad....why aim me cry.gif ? Nvm, I go eat my lunch Kuching Laksa to increase my luck for today! LOL laugh.gif !
Loongy22
post Mar 1 2008, 03:18 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Pikachu @ Mar 1 2008, 01:08 PM)
Wah,so bad....why aim me  cry.gif ? Nvm, I go eat my lunch Kuching Laksa to increase my luck for today! LOL  laugh.gif !
lol.omgwtfbbq.
vertigofoo
post Mar 1 2008, 03:50 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(X-Lw|Ashley @ Mar 1 2008, 09:15 AM)
lol k
123123123(just for spam)

Added on March 1, 2008, 10:10 amGroup  Alpha (PC19-23)
Mr. Pikachu
Holyboyz
Juany
Bananaz
alphaaurora

Group Bravo (PC24-28)
WhiteWing
Vertigofoo
Ziet
Terre
Kay

Group Charlie (PC35-39)
Holic
Doll
-vic-
GameMaster
Sanction

Group Delta (PC40-44)
[ESP]susu
[ESP]Lickwhilst
[ESP]goat
[ESP]hayabusa
[ESP]Death

X-Lw|Ashley
...other players

alamaks.. one member of bravo last minute confirmed he can come.. haha.. playername Mush

i dont know how it will affect the arrangement, but just letting you know first tongue.gif (hopefully can find another 3 more players from outside)

WhiteWing
post Mar 1 2008, 03:52 PM

2,854 posts

Haha...I team with vertigofoo smile.gif
nict
post Mar 1 2008, 03:54 PM

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Mar 1 2008, 11:28 AM)
Sapu time  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif , make sure no ppl say fight because of toobing,I will give them pain pain inside game  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
hey yo,

too late to include me?

mush from Bravo Company... sad.gif

or will be moved to group echelon? heheh

This post has been edited by nict: Mar 1 2008, 03:55 PM
Mr.Pikachu
post Mar 1 2008, 04:19 PM

QUOTE(nict @ Mar 1 2008, 03:54 PM)
hey yo,

too late to include me?

Hey,sorry yea,it's kinda late to book now,it's already been booked.Groups are just for so that you know where you can sit in a row,you can still join our COD4 gathering games.Just that you won't be sitting in a row with them only,but you can try to get a near com to your mates.
WhiteWing
post Mar 1 2008, 04:54 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(nict @ Mar 1 2008, 03:54 PM)
hey yo,
too late to include me?
Not too late lah,haha~

QUOTE(Mr.Pikachu @ Mar 1 2008, 04:19 PM)
Hey,sorry yea,it's kinda late to book now,it's already been booked.Groups are just for so that you know where you can sit in a row,you can still join our COD4 gathering games.Just that you won't be sitting in a row with them only,but you can try to get a near com to your mates.
Die lo..wanna raining jor and I'm working now,dun know can come or not ~ sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by WhiteWing: Mar 1 2008, 04:54 PM
boringsoboring
post Mar 1 2008, 05:00 PM

pikachu... go to ss14, beside the DUNLOP tire shop there is a shop call... i cant remember wut name =.=! but there is a dish called "FRIED LAKSA" omg... seriously nice... its even on newspaper ^^ go try it...
vertigofoo
post Mar 1 2008, 05:03 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Pikachu @ Mar 1 2008, 04:19 PM)
okay, we have another Bravo member confirmed attending.. playername Boyscout

if we can find enough to form another team, why not just get Ashley to get another row of PCs if thats possible?

We'll try to be there earlier.. oh well.. let's just wing it and see how it goes.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by vertigofoo: Mar 1 2008, 05:04 PM

50 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:41 AM