QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Feb 29 2008, 03:33 PM)
Come on la....you're toob power is already painful enough in non-hardcore Call of Duty 4 Tournament, the discussion thread
Call of Duty 4 Tournament, the discussion thread
Feb 29 2008, 03:35 PM
2 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Feb 29 2008, 03:36 PM
2 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
woo woo... time to polish my shotgun <3 ngek ngek... **aims at pikachu**
Feb 29 2008, 03:42 PM
2,854 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Sri Petaling ~ Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(Mr.Pikachu @ Feb 29 2008, 03:35 PM) Come on la....you're toob power is already painful enough in non-hardcore I hope so but other player will get serious if they keep kena kill by my GL fun and then dislike me jor and ask me out game or kick me or ban me ~ QUOTE(boringsoboring @ Feb 29 2008, 03:36 PM) Haha...polish shotgun..pikachu gone |
Feb 29 2008, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Feb 29 2008, 03:42 PM) I hope so but other player will get serious if they keep kena kill by my GL fun and then dislike me jor and ask me out game or kick me or ban me ~ Lol,well I don't know Haha...polish shotgun..pikachu gone QUOTE(boringsoboring @ Feb 29 2008, 03:36 PM) Seriously,man,what do you all have against pikachus? I mean,they're harmless yellow mouse,except they're electric...lol.... ZAAAAAAAP!This post has been edited by Mr.Pikachu: Feb 29 2008, 03:58 PM |
Feb 29 2008, 04:12 PM
2,854 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Sri Petaling ~ Kuala Lumpur |
Feb 29 2008, 04:23 PM
20 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
Will be at FTZ tonight to play against william/doll. We'll be meeting up for dinner first =) Woot... can't wait. Tired of playing against the same people all the time.
Feb 29 2008, 04:41 PM
yucks -.- pikachu... go die!!! BOO... KABOOM u into peices : ) see u guys tomolo weh : ) really awaits that ^^
yea man i havent even eat anything -.- come over earlier ><!!! vic and others are here This post has been edited by boringsoboring: Feb 29 2008, 04:42 PM |
Feb 29 2008, 04:41 PM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
QUOTE(boringsoboring @ Feb 29 2008, 12:14 PM) nani -.-? who are u again ><! asdx o.O? erm dexy seldom play edi loo he is in monash if i didnt mistaken... and polo busy with his works i think in cs i was asd` i see i see..how calvin doing there?btw gravedigger n soriX still there?its been awhile since the last time i went there..if saturday goes well i will be following Esp guys going there =)wow saturday's gathering seems happening **** pikachu can u add another of my fren named "holic" into the list please? that makes 4 of us there on sat night... thanks **** |
Feb 29 2008, 05:10 PM
20 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
asdx can walk to FTZ HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.
Anyways we'll try to make it there as soon as possible. But earliest by 8:15. Jam jam jam...muahahhha |
Feb 29 2008, 05:38 PM
0 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
I'm hitching a ride with sanc.
Added on February 29, 2008, 5:51 pm This post has been edited by X-Lw|Ashley: Feb 29 2008, 05:53 PM |
Feb 29 2008, 05:57 PM
15 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
Feb 29 2008, 06:08 PM
Cum Shot!!!!
Feb 29 2008, 06:57 PM
316 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
QUOTE(tam_ironcup @ Feb 28 2008, 09:44 PM) shit, i wanna go... but might have stuff to do. so dont add me yet Hey khalid, wen loong here!gotta see if my friend can show me the place first if hes free how packed would tbun be? I don't think it'll be that packed... and I can tell you the exact way over the phone if you're going.. Roughly, you would be heading towards tropicana and use the road further away from the Sony Building and to the left of the highway entrance(I think it's the NKVE), follow the road all the way in and turn left just before the tunnel. Follow the road all the way straight and you will see some shoplots on your left, TBun will be facing the main road so you will be able to see it on the left.(Google Earth Coordinates: 3 07 14.31N 101 35 41.51E ) QUOTE(Mr.Pikachu @ Feb 29 2008, 03:56 PM) Lol,well I don't know Oh... nothing... just want to beat the evil pikachu but I think the pikachu is going to be owning tomorrow. We shall see.Seriously,man,what do you all have against pikachus? I mean,they're harmless yellow mouse,except they're electric...lol.... ZAAAAAAAP! This post has been edited by Loongy22: Feb 29 2008, 07:04 PM |
Feb 29 2008, 07:55 PM
316 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Feb 29 2008, 08:05 PM
47 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
Anyone going t-bun tonight?
Feb 29 2008, 08:08 PM
0 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
QUOTE(boringsoboring @ Feb 29 2008, 03:33 PM) lol reeve last time u bully me in dota -.-" dun wanna ajak u ><! come la.... meet this saturday... all "pros" there -.- scary man LOLX ....how dare i bully u ...later u headshoot me ler haha , tis sat FTZ got dota tourny mah,mayb after tat lar ~ |
Feb 29 2008, 08:19 PM
lawl asd... sorix still comes here often but not grave... he only comes when he PONTENG works -.-! lol... hopes he doesn't see this post = =!
LOL NOW I KNOW HOW PIKACHU GET ITS "SHOT" =.=! geee gee... oh yea... got tourney hor this saturday -.- hope u lose pls... pembully : ) |
Feb 29 2008, 10:17 PM
Wah,gank up on the pikachus lah.....I'll gather my my Kingdom of Pikachus and stampede all over your bodies so you all can't feel you back anymore! Muahahahahahaahahahah!
QUOTE(LunaG @ Feb 29 2008, 05:57 PM) LOL wtf? Now that's just plain wrong dude....@Ashley:Past 8 jor the list is closed,can help book com please? Thanks! What time you going work at Tbun anywayz? This post has been edited by Mr.Pikachu: Feb 29 2008, 11:04 PM |
Mar 1 2008, 12:45 AM
15 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
Wrong? Usually alien monsters do enjoy it that way, right? At least the dog didn't get electrocuted.
Mar 1 2008, 01:12 AM
My work starts at 8am and ends at 4pm. I can leave a note behind mentioning about ur bookings.
Ok, bookings at eight. Exactly how many PCs? And to those I'm booking for, I'll help you guys book for free but pls try to be punctual and be considerate while playing and not screaming away at your pc. If things gets out of hand, I'll have the rude ppl's PCs locked till you log out and log in again. Reason why I'm asking everybody to be a little considerate is because I'll be booking the coms in the headphones area. Oh yeah, you want me to have a list of names assigned to specific coms? I don't know who is with who and its kinda late for that so I'll just have the coms booked and when you arrive, just say Ashley booked it for us and take ur seat. Those late and forced to split from the group have the choice of taking another area. The bookings will only be held till 8:30pm so you won't have to cancel the bookings. Added on March 1, 2008, 1:13 amOh yeah, sanction.. I forgot to pay you my share of the PCs. How much is it for each person? This post has been edited by X-Lw|Ashley: Mar 1 2008, 01:13 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0280sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:58 AM |