50 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Call of Duty 4 Tournament, the discussion thread

slainemcroth
post Jan 27 2008, 04:11 AM

you guys play at aman suria all?

waaa! wanna join. what about tbun wangsa maju? same hype there?
X-Lw|Ashley
post Jan 27 2008, 09:13 AM

HAhahah yeah la! Play knife and laugh till my throat also started to feel pain... Hahahah.

The players in the knife only server were:
ESP | Ashley <---------- Me
AeonStrife
Joey
White
Lion

and 1 more player.... who was it? Forgot the name... lol.

From normal knifing to crouch knifing to killer bunnies! and then prone and then smoke... Too bad you can't make the smoke effect longer cause if you could... I would have made it last like.... 5 mins so we would be running in smoke... Haihh... the funnies parts were the part I saw 3 players jumping around... 1 player chasing the other from the back.... and another one, prone.... look like worms... LoL.

Sad thing about that was... I kinda messed my Overall K/D Ratio because of that match.... 71 kills 91 death... @@
temptation1314
post Jan 27 2008, 09:21 AM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

Ash, you all play online ar? I feel going today lar.
X-Lw|Ashley
post Jan 27 2008, 11:40 AM

I'll be there 4pm-8pm or maybe I'll go back a little earlier depending on my mood.
WhiteWing
post Jan 27 2008, 04:05 PM

2,854 posts

Same,laugh until die ..... hahaha ~ lol.... !

Added on January 27, 2008, 7:40 pmWeee,just finish another game..haha ~

This post has been edited by WhiteWing: Jan 27 2008, 07:40 PM
slainemcroth
post Jan 28 2008, 01:04 AM

*sigh* no one answers me cry.gif
LunaG
post Jan 28 2008, 01:16 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(slainemcroth @ Jan 27 2008, 04:11 AM)
you guys play at aman  suria all?

waaa! wanna join. what about tbun wangsa maju? same hype there?
Ewalo. Well, most people wage their war at Aman Suria's Tbun. About Wangsa Maju one, not sure. Have you been to Wangsa Maju to see?
X-Lw|Ashley
post Jan 28 2008, 02:57 AM

Well, most of us talking here are players from Tbun Aman Suria. You can drop by and have a look if you like. Best time to come would be 9pm on any day cause the cafe still have lots of customers during the weekdays.
Belphegor
post Jan 28 2008, 03:17 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

I play at home tho. hmm.gif Can I join?
qu|kZ
post Jan 28 2008, 08:15 AM

48 posts

So are there gonna be any finalized details soon from the organizer himself? hmm.gif
WhiteWing
post Jan 28 2008, 11:50 AM

2,854 posts

Drop by and have fun tongue.gif,yesterday sniper only...not bad tongue.gif
LunaG
post Jan 28 2008, 12:17 PM

15 posts

Oh is you!
Sanction
post Jan 28 2008, 12:34 PM

20 posts

[ESP].Sanction here. =) finally arrived.

I'm voting for 5 man as we tested the maps and so far 5 man is just right for experienced players. Any more than that and it begins to feel overcrowded.

.Crash and .Susu and 8 of us tested 5 on 5. The maps seem just right on average with even BOG becoming CROWDED. We actually tried it with 1 man for each of the basic classes. 1 Assault, 1 spec ops, 1 demo, 1 sniper and 1 heavy. It was damn fun. And it forced us to work in a team.

And knifer? Did someone say knifer? I'm itching to knife people. Extreme conditioning ftw.

Cheers.

Hope to see you all at Tbun soon.
WhiteWing
post Jan 28 2008, 12:44 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(LunaG @ Jan 28 2008, 12:17 PM)
Oh is you!
Yesterday u also mah tongue.gif - WhitE here !!

QUOTE(Sanction @ Jan 28 2008, 12:34 PM)
[ESP].Sanction here. =) finally arrived.

I'm voting for 5 man as we tested the maps and so far 5 man is just right for experienced players. Any more than that and it begins to feel overcrowded.

.Crash and .Susu and 8 of us tested 5 on 5. The maps seem just right on average with even BOG becoming CROWDED. We actually tried it with 1 man for each of the basic classes. 1 Assault, 1 spec ops, 1 demo, 1 sniper and 1 heavy. It was damn fun. And it forced us to work in a team.
And knifer? Did someone say knifer? I'm itching to knife people. Extreme conditioning ftw.

Cheers.

Hope to see you all at Tbun soon.
Not bad..can try tongue.gif
Sanction
post Jan 28 2008, 12:49 PM

20 posts

Hahhahah Good to see you white =)

I'm meeting up with .Crash and .Susu tonight to discuss which of our 5 we're going to send forward. 8 man is really really bad. Just too crowded which actually gives you no space to camp. Which is suppose to be a major part of the game. I mean you don't see psychopaths IRL running around shooting stuff like what you see some of the noobies do.

And believe me, the game was utterly silent with people actually crawling behind low walls to get around firezones. PLus it was so tense because i was solo sniper i turned around and shot my teammate in the face because i didn't hear him come up behind me.

Added on January 28, 2008, 1:13 pmAiya, ESP not good also =p

We kena tapau the other day by random rojak team. Preston is godlike. But nobody else really stands out enough to be considered really damn good =p. Ashley is damn funny. Everytime he die in some random way he types "..." and with us he types it damn often. hahahaha =) especially after kena .Crash's C4.

Added on January 28, 2008, 1:57 pmThis forum moves more slowly than a dead rat.....hahahahahaha. lunch hour me thinks.

This post has been edited by Sanction: Jan 28 2008, 01:57 PM
WhiteWing
post Jan 28 2008, 02:04 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(Sanction @ Jan 28 2008, 12:49 PM)
Hahhahah Good to see you white =)
Haha,good to see u too ..... all also play COD4 liao,cannot come tonight liao..no more $$ laugh.gif
Sanction
post Jan 28 2008, 02:10 PM

20 posts

Hahahaha. I usually only go to Tbun on weekends cos the crowd there is better(better quality of players). I've met fishboneken in person at the mamak as well as fox and Jfry? and ashley of course =p
LunaG
post Jan 28 2008, 02:16 PM

15 posts

What do you mean "...but nobody else really stands out enough to be considered really damn good..."

As in he never died before?

And what does ESP means.
Sanction
post Jan 28 2008, 02:29 PM

20 posts

Well... it's not often that you see a mobile rampaging soldier. His kill to death ratio was really good and his accuracy very consistent. He wandered through a group of freefrags and only died when we backstabbed him. or you wait till he's occupied with freefrags then you pimp him.

According to .susu. Eat Shit Poop.
According to Me. Eat shit Piss
According to Killswitch. Extra special *****.
Many more meanings but my brain hurts thinking of them.
Original meaning of ESP. Extra sensory perception.

It think it's suppose to be Espada.

vertigofoo
post Jan 28 2008, 02:30 PM

37 posts

Preston is godlike? I didn't quite feel that playing with him on hardcore server...

ESP = Shooting your teammate in the face because you didn't hear him creep up behind you.. hahaha! tongue.gif

50 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0299sec    1.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:46 PM