fruitie
post Dec 19 2018, 02:26 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Dec 19 2018, 02:09 PM)
I'll feel more secured once I got on-hold on the release letter.
Yeah but that will be next month.. At least 20% is off already.
fruitie
post Dec 21 2018, 11:43 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(AvenueX @ Dec 21 2018, 10:43 AM)
Hi bro thanks you helped me out.
I'm not a bro but glad to have helped you. biggrin.gif

Side note, my EPF payment already reflected yesterday. It's time for me to settle the remainder. biggrin.gif
fruitie
post Dec 21 2018, 01:40 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Dec 21 2018, 01:38 PM)
How you plan to settle the remainder?
Still considering but should be using mixture of cards then BT.
fruitie
post Dec 21 2018, 01:44 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Dec 21 2018, 01:42 PM)
I used:

1x PBB 12-months 0%
1x PBB 6-month BT from Citibank (didn't earn 0.2% cash back because PTPTN under exclusion).
I'm considering mixture of cards to earn maximum cash back then BT to PBB 0% 12 months.
Then the balance use 12 months Quantum PBB instalment. This doesn't make sense right as it's the same as above BT? My mind still cannot think straight. laugh.gif

fruitie
post Dec 22 2018, 09:01 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

Does anyone have issue checking penyata baki and penyata baki terperinci? I tried since morning and cannot load. sad.gif

Wanna make some payments with AmEx...
fruitie
post Dec 22 2018, 10:33 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Dec 22 2018, 10:16 PM)
These few days their portal down time is rather frequent.
I still managed to pay some yesterday. Anyway, hopefully it will be up tomorrow. smile.gif
fruitie
post Dec 25 2018, 03:38 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

Finally, it's a closure for my PTPTN. I have cleared all my payments, hopefully the settlement letter will come in next month as promised.
fruitie
post Dec 25 2018, 04:52 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ Dec 25 2018, 04:43 PM)
Congratulations!
Thanks. Finally! Another loan cleared.

QUOTE(David83 @ Dec 25 2018, 04:50 PM)
Have you received SURAT PENYELESAIAN CCRIS from PTPTN?
No la. I just cleared off today, a couple of hours ago..
fruitie
post Dec 25 2018, 11:20 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(joshgm_119 @ Dec 25 2018, 11:13 PM)
Thanks man! Did it in around the same time frame.
They did say that the release letter should be available after the 10th of Jan.

Cheers!
Same, somehow the officer attended to my case also told me will be released around 10th Jan.
fruitie
post Dec 26 2018, 12:51 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

My officer is very responsive and I asked him about CCRIS, this is his reply: "16 Jan boleh semak semula rekod ccris since pelarasan akaun tamat pada 10 Jan."

On 10th January onward, I can get the settlement letter. He can send to me or I can download myself. He said this is the path to download: "laman utama ptptn -> kotak gambar bayaran balik -> kotak surat pengesahan baki/surat penyelesaian hutang"
fruitie
post Dec 26 2018, 04:25 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(KeSToN @ Dec 26 2018, 04:17 PM)
hmmm.. my officer replied me on whatsapp and said "Bila bayaran dah clear dan dah dikemaskini dlm penyata saya akan berikan surat pengesahan" but did not give me a date
A few of us here have been informed by our own officers that we will only receive the letter in January. Pretty consistent so far.
fruitie
post Jan 5 2019, 05:55 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

I just realised I can print Surat Penyelesaian Hutang now, confirmed it's all cleared. Next up to check CCRIS next month.

This post has been edited by fruitie: Jan 5 2019, 05:57 PM
fruitie
post Jan 5 2019, 09:21 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 26 2018, 12:51 PM)
My officer is very responsive and I asked him about CCRIS, this is his reply: "16 Jan boleh semak semula rekod ccris since pelarasan akaun tamat pada 10 Jan."

On 10th January onward, I can get the settlement letter. He can send to me or I can download myself. He said this is the path to download: "laman utama ptptn -> kotak gambar bayaran balik -> kotak surat pengesahan baki/surat penyelesaian hutang"
QUOTE(David83 @ Jan 5 2019, 07:48 PM)
How?
Where?
As above.
fruitie
post Jan 5 2019, 09:25 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jan 5 2019, 09:23 PM)
Do you able to save a copy as PDF?
I saved but when I reopen it; the whole letter is grayed out.
Nope. Just print as PDF will do I supposed. I checked from my phone so I just took a screenshot, next Monday go back to office to print as PDF.
fruitie
post Jan 5 2019, 09:40 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jan 5 2019, 09:27 PM)
Yes. That's the option I used in Chrome.
If you use the save function, it'll save as webpage.
Yes, because it's not a document to download. Anyway, so long it is cleared I'm glad, I can figure out how to save a copy.
fruitie
post Jan 10 2019, 10:43 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jan 10 2019, 10:04 AM)
The detailed statement where you can make payment.
I also cannot login anymore. It says I have fully settled..
fruitie
post Jan 10 2019, 10:46 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jan 10 2019, 10:44 AM)
I don't know which site you guys went.
The site I logged in is http://www.ptptn.gov.my/gateway/login.jsp
I used this link: https://www.ptptn.gov.my/semakanpinjaman/

Anyway, your link works and I have -RM 0.01. laugh.gif
fruitie
post Jan 10 2019, 11:42 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

I just realised I cannot access the link to get Surat Penyelesaian Hutang despite I got my IC and No. Pinjaman correctly. hmm.gif

Anyway, I have downloaded that day. Luckily.
fruitie
post Jan 10 2019, 01:40 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jan 10 2019, 01:16 PM)
This page right?
https://www.ptptn.gov.my/bajet2018/Utama

I just logged in.
No problem at all!
Yes, it is OK now.
Just now when I posted, it wasn't. Kept saying my ID/no. pinjaman is incorrect.

Anyway, I think this is the site to request for refund: https://www.ptptn.gov.my/lebihanbayaran/Utama

This post has been edited by fruitie: Jan 10 2019, 01:41 PM
fruitie
post Jan 10 2019, 01:47 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Jan 10 2019, 01:43 PM)
Where did you get the no pinjaman ya? I wanna get my selesai hutang letter.
Try checking from this link: http://www.ptptn.gov.my/gateway/login.jsp > Penyata Baki > Semakan No. Pinjaman

Mine doesn't show anymore, not sure probably it is cleared. You can try if you can see, else check from CS. They can tell you immediately.

14 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 >Top

0.0794sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:07 AM