LYN Proton Wira Owners Club (Pro-WOC) v5, Come in & let's discuss about Wira

Aeon_Clock
post Dec 28 2007, 02:11 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Dec 28 2007, 10:24 AM)
You're lucky indeed
The last time I kena was my friend wind down my passenger's side window all the way down, no crack sound or anything. But once down, can't go up...checked bracket broke  doh.gif
I had this problem as well...or at least I thought so. Had problem winding up the front passenger window after using it...stopped by the roadside and slowly pushed the window up again. Then one fine day I forgot I wasn't supposed to use that window, after winding it down doh.gif funny thing is...it had no problem going back up. unsure.gif whistling.gif dun care...seldom use biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Dec 28 2007, 12:27 PM)
I think today kena saman lagi, tembak punya doh.gif
Azuma-kun wanna donate to the hardworking police...always speed over the limit. He even knows its 90kmph but drive 110 laugh.gif
Aeon_Clock
post Dec 28 2007, 06:04 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

just now passed by a Wira pulled over by the roadside on the Federal, just before University LRT station...I think his front right tyre blew up sweat.gif
Aeon_Clock
post Dec 28 2007, 07:55 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Dec 28 2007, 06:14 PM)
No go lend a hand meh? whistling.gif
sorry, I dun cause traffic for no reason tongue.gif
Aeon_Clock
post Dec 29 2007, 01:23 AM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

QUOTE(kazami @ Dec 29 2007, 12:57 AM)
i got 2 MCD VIG sticker
but BK dont have
but i saw ppl with BK sticker
what the VIG sticker for? Free burgers?
Aeon_Clock
post Dec 29 2007, 02:17 AM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

oo...how to apply?
Aeon_Clock
post Dec 29 2007, 07:02 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

just now I saw a BK sticker at The Curve laugh.gif
just as we were talking about it
Aeon_Clock
post Dec 29 2007, 07:07 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

QUOTE(Aggronax @ Dec 29 2007, 07:03 PM)
BK sticker ? gang name?
Burger King car sticker whistling.gif

QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Dec 29 2007, 07:06 PM)
Haha changed my tyre d. Free alignment and balancing checking.
Total for the tyre is RM480+RM12 for the air valve. Then i went to wash my engine bay and now its so beautiful biggrin.gif
same...I did an engine wash after my last service. Damn clean after that laugh.gif
Aeon_Clock
post Dec 29 2007, 07:30 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Dec 29 2007, 07:09 PM)
LoL now i oni know the metal pipe below the extractor is gold in colour. B4 wash i tot is black color nia
since when got 'gold' metal in a Proton? Tell me...I'll remove and sell it off for money
Aeon_Clock
post Dec 29 2007, 11:32 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Dec 29 2007, 10:12 PM)
Duh.....what a bullshit day today. Kena saman ticket lagi. Langgar red light doh.gif
Seriously, i misjudged the red light. I thought my side will be green after that, but suddenly i realize i'm looking at the wrong traffic light.
At the same time, got 2 policemen making a u-turn and give me the surat cinta cry.gif
this is...just impossible even in a movie...
how did you look at the wrong traffic light? rclxub.gif
I think this month you kena 3 summons ady rite?
Aeon_Clock
post Dec 30 2007, 08:58 AM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Dec 29 2007, 11:38 PM)
Actually its like this.
When the pedestrian on green is blinking, i thought my light will green after that.
But when i move, i see my light still red. After that realize i was looking that the wrong light. Suppose to look at the another side. Not the pedestrian. The pedestrian is for another light at the next junction, not that junction.
Only if u can understand doh.gif
Not good in explaining laugh.gif
basically you were predicting the traffic light but predicted using the wrong pedestrian light. Why the heck do you wanna use pedestrian light when predicting doh.gif use the other side's traffic light la...sure can see if you're at a t junction. But damn funny leh you sweat.gif

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Dec 29 2007, 11:41 PM)
yea... top overhaul usually change all valve seal, resurface ur valve, clean all carbon composite, (mayb) slightly skim ur cylinder head abit to level the surface and so on... icon_rolleyes.gif
wanna ask something about valve seal. Ever heard of changing the valve seal without removing the engine cover? My mechanic says he knows someone who can do it....for RM150 like dat onli. Dunno real or not.
Aeon_Clock
post Dec 30 2007, 10:52 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

Azuma-kun changing car to the new BLM?
Aeon_Clock
post Dec 31 2007, 08:50 AM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Dec 30 2007, 10:54 PM)
Not trade in. Add another car laugh.gif
So kelisa for my mum, wira my dad will use it i think and then my blm.
Azuma-kun going to Saga thread liao~ tongue.gif
Aeon_Clock
post Dec 31 2007, 12:18 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Dec 31 2007, 08:53 AM)
Ya lor. Here kurang one speed god d
more like money god...mod car, pay saman, buy new car...then mod that new car whistling.gif

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Dec 31 2007, 09:37 AM)
Tired already use a car which is lift up the boot with the rear windscreen.
1st is iswara a/b, after that kancil, and than wira a/b, last kelisa. So i want a sedan doh.gif
Come out pulak BLM so cheap thumbup.gif
isn't the Wira a sedan itself? unsure.gif

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Dec 31 2007, 10:23 AM)
Dunno woo. Today want to collect paycheck brows.gif
Modding mode : ON
tukar kereta...mod lagi. Seriously lot of cash man you. Working as wat? Doctor?
Aeon_Clock
post Dec 31 2007, 12:38 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

you can call it all you want...its still a sedan...
Aeon_Clock
post Dec 31 2007, 02:05 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Dec 31 2007, 12:52 PM)
Dun want la. I want a new generation of Proton laugh.gif
Persona whistling.gif
its a Wira replacement model biggrin.gif

btw, what's the price of the BLM? 33k? 36k?
Aeon_Clock
post Jan 1 2008, 09:18 AM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

Happy New Year 2008 everyone! biggrin.gif
Aeon_Clock
post Jan 2 2008, 08:51 AM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

triple pay more than PC Fair pay?
Aeon_Clock
post Jan 2 2008, 09:12 AM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

ya meh...I got 700 bucks last time I worked in PC Fair...
included abt RM200 sales commission la...
Aeon_Clock
post Jan 2 2008, 12:08 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Jan 2 2008, 11:06 AM)
wa what u work wor? my salary + commision is just around ur commision amount oni leh.
200 bucks for PC Fair...how old are you. Nvm...if you can drive means over 18 ady...means pay should have been at least RM100 a day. You were underpaid tongue.gif I was a little overpaid la...some old company I worked for needed me for a bit. But if I'm not mistaken...you should get around 300-500 total...

This post has been edited by Aeon_Clock: Jan 2 2008, 12:09 PM
Aeon_Clock
post Jan 2 2008, 03:09 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

really? Last time my friend got some crappy job selling printers...Epson I think....RM150 per day blink.gif

15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0195sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:13 AM