puking rainbows
579 posts

QUOTE(xsaintx @ Jun 9 2008, 05:17 PM)
thats sick!!

rclxms.gif

how much did it cost u?
you mind putting a spoiler for that... paiseh la... laugh.gif

got it for 220 after 50% off...
i think i got the tattoo fever already cause i'm already plotting for my 2nd one.
even have the design ready doh.gif

IcedNyior
post Jun 9 2008, 06:50 PM

1,768 posts

QUOTE(neuroticmind @ Jun 9 2008, 05:06 PM)
not from malacca but am working in malacca... tongue.gif

This is mine... got it last sat...
most of the ppl who have seen it is like "OMG, it's BIG!!"  laugh.gif

gorgeous!!!! best one i've seen so far rclxms.gif
darkjackal
post Jun 9 2008, 06:58 PM

296 posts

Once I see the pic, I only got 1 words come out from my mouth ~ WOW !!!
It is superb, great... so nice....

Can snap more picture and post it up. !
spunkberry
post Jun 9 2008, 07:19 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

very nice pic, gotta hurt like hell those are the ribs!
suiteng
post Jun 9 2008, 07:54 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

OMG that looks real good!
xsaintx
post Jun 9 2008, 08:12 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(neuroticmind @ Jun 9 2008, 05:24 PM)
you mind putting a spoiler for that... paiseh la...  laugh.gif

got it for 220 after 50% off...
i think i got the tattoo fever already cause i'm already plotting for my 2nd one.
even have the design ready  doh.gif
thats dirt cheap! super worth it
damn i want a tattoo NOW #$W%)*@#)$(
mthc
post Jun 9 2008, 08:21 PM

4,525 posts

Hot!! brows.gif
suiteng
post Jun 9 2008, 08:45 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Die lor.. hands itchy..
neuroticmind
post Jun 9 2008, 09:45 PM

puking rainbows
579 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 9 2008, 07:19 PM)
very nice pic, gotta hurt like hell those are the ribs!
i'm super sensitive around that area so during the session it was basically laugh.gif and vmad.gif ...
the worse part was the wings part...

QUOTE(xsaintx @ Jun 9 2008, 08:12 PM)
thats dirt cheap! super worth it
damn i want a tattoo NOW #$W%)*@#)$(
come malacca lah...
i'm gonna try and get the 40% off for my 2nd one.. laugh.gif
they're gonna have this event thing on the 26th and if make appointment at that time will be entitled to 40% off...
but it's in malacca though.. wink.gif

thanks guys for the compliments... but then i'm still not 100% satisfied...
think there's space for improvement...
so gonna ask him to do that when i go for touch-up... whistling.gif

suiteng
post Jun 9 2008, 10:05 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Malacca, dun tell me it's that tribe something?
neuroticmind
post Jun 9 2008, 10:14 PM

puking rainbows
579 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jun 9 2008, 10:05 PM)
Malacca, dun tell me it's that tribe something?
hehehe... pandai suiteng... tongue.gif
suiteng
post Jun 9 2008, 10:23 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

It's them rclxm9.gif They came for promotion on 1st of June in Zouk.
neuroticmind
post Jun 9 2008, 10:53 PM

puking rainbows
579 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jun 9 2008, 10:23 PM)
It's them rclxm9.gif They came for promotion on 1st of June in Zouk.
i know..
my friend wanted to get hers done that day but then they weren't in town...
xsaintx
post Jun 10 2008, 12:02 AM

172 posts

suiteng: let's make a trip to malaccaaa
the_mask86
post Jun 10 2008, 03:54 AM

145 posts

that's one awesome phoenix i would say.

anyway, yup, blackcat tattoo's in sunway pyramid, you guys should really go check out their artwork. best i've seen so far.
suiteng
post Jun 10 2008, 09:12 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(xsaintx @ Jun 10 2008, 12:02 AM)
suiteng: let's make a trip to malaccaaa
When when when? Someone owe me lunch there laugh.gif
kwangwey
post Jun 10 2008, 09:37 AM

20 posts

OOOhhh, Thats damn sick ler....u must have courage to do that.
do u move a lot when doing that tattoo..
cos very sensitive spot ler
suiteng
post Jun 10 2008, 10:09 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

I see also feel sakit edi leh..
vey99
post Jun 10 2008, 11:40 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

Ouch, the thought of getting a tattoo ... I really admire all of you

45 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top