Tattoo, Come Sharing ur experiance in Tattoo^^

neuroticmind
post Jun 1 2008, 11:57 PM

puking rainbows
579 posts

QUOTE(Wingsheong @ May 23 2008, 10:56 AM)
My tattoo.
Aww.... Just like the design i had in mind except that mine will have a crucifix down in the middle and without the wordings.
Haven't got mine done cause still surveying for a good place to do it plus haven't draw out the design cause my drawing sux to the max.

how much for this tattoo?

anyway, anyone here heard or have any experience having their tattoo done at Tribe in Malacca?

This post has been edited by neuroticmind: Jun 2 2008, 12:00 AM
neuroticmind
post Jun 2 2008, 09:58 PM

puking rainbows
579 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jun 2 2008, 02:03 PM)
Erm, they were here in Zouk yesterday sweat.gif
i know... but any comment/ feedback on the workmanship?? tongue.gif

QUOTE(Wingsheong @ Jun 2 2008, 02:44 PM)
below RM 300 as well, friendship price. But i got quoted at other place at RM 550.
so exp.... *pukes blood*

do you guys think it's better to get it done here as in Malaysia or in the USA?
cause i might be going sometime late this year... so wait till i go or do it here???
neuroticmind
post Jun 3 2008, 10:06 PM

puking rainbows
579 posts

QUOTE(v.v @ Jun 3 2008, 04:52 PM)
I did manage to get a picture of a tattoo , that tattoo artist manage to do about  a few tattoos due to the limited time . I think you can go see their site at http://klanconcept.multiply.com/

Heard they are having this 50% for your  a VIRGIN tattoo .
went to their place to check out just now..
my friend plan to have hers done there...
yup, 50% off the first tattoo...
neuroticmind
post Jun 9 2008, 05:06 PM

puking rainbows
579 posts

QUOTE(v.v @ Jun 8 2008, 11:04 PM)
Are you from Melaka also ?
not from malacca but am working in malacca... tongue.gif

This is mine... got it last sat...
most of the ppl who have seen it is like "OMG, it's BIG!!" laugh.gif

This post has been edited by neuroticmind: Jun 9 2008, 05:22 PM
neuroticmind
post Jun 9 2008, 05:24 PM

puking rainbows
579 posts

QUOTE(xsaintx @ Jun 9 2008, 05:17 PM)
thats sick!!

rclxms.gif

how much did it cost u?
you mind putting a spoiler for that... paiseh la... laugh.gif

got it for 220 after 50% off...
i think i got the tattoo fever already cause i'm already plotting for my 2nd one.
even have the design ready doh.gif

neuroticmind
post Jun 9 2008, 09:45 PM

puking rainbows
579 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jun 9 2008, 07:19 PM)
very nice pic, gotta hurt like hell those are the ribs!
i'm super sensitive around that area so during the session it was basically laugh.gif and vmad.gif ...
the worse part was the wings part...

QUOTE(xsaintx @ Jun 9 2008, 08:12 PM)
thats dirt cheap! super worth it
damn i want a tattoo NOW #$W%)*@#)$(
come malacca lah...
i'm gonna try and get the 40% off for my 2nd one.. laugh.gif
they're gonna have this event thing on the 26th and if make appointment at that time will be entitled to 40% off...
but it's in malacca though.. wink.gif

thanks guys for the compliments... but then i'm still not 100% satisfied...
think there's space for improvement...
so gonna ask him to do that when i go for touch-up... whistling.gif

neuroticmind
post Jun 9 2008, 10:14 PM

puking rainbows
579 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jun 9 2008, 10:05 PM)
Malacca, dun tell me it's that tribe something?
hehehe... pandai suiteng... tongue.gif
neuroticmind
post Jun 9 2008, 10:53 PM

puking rainbows
579 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jun 9 2008, 10:23 PM)
It's them rclxm9.gif They came for promotion on 1st of June in Zouk.
i know..
my friend wanted to get hers done that day but then they weren't in town...
neuroticmind
post Jun 10 2008, 12:46 PM

puking rainbows
579 posts

QUOTE(xsaintx @ Jun 10 2008, 12:02 AM)
suiteng: let's make a trip to malaccaaa
come come... tongue.gif
make the gathering here then i don't have to go kl for the gathering.... laugh.gif

QUOTE(kwangwey @ Jun 10 2008, 09:37 AM)
OOOhhh, Thats damn sick ler....u must have courage to do that.
do u move a lot when doing that tattoo..
cos very sensitive spot ler
not courageous but crazy.... laugh.gif
didn't moved much but at times the tattoo artist have to clamp my body with his other arm cause i'm inching away bit by bit... laugh.gif
most of the time i'm just focusing on reminding myself to breath and relax my body cause i went totally rigid and my legs starts cramping. sweat.gif

neuroticmind
post Jun 10 2008, 07:55 PM

puking rainbows
579 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jun 10 2008, 01:47 PM)
Got feel like gap si or not?
what's that?

QUOTE(v.v @ Jun 10 2008, 02:44 PM)
So how long time do you need to finish this tattoo ?

almost 4 hrs
neuroticmind
post Jun 11 2008, 01:07 PM

puking rainbows
579 posts

itchy..... T_T
beh tahan..... T_T
wanna scratch..... T_T
neuroticmind
post Jun 12 2008, 04:42 PM

puking rainbows
579 posts

QUOTE(shaohui89 @ Jun 12 2008, 04:01 PM)
if there any tattoo artist in this forum, i wanna get some more ideas from u people....anyone is fine.... i wan a tattoo that symbolizes FREEDOM...any ideas?
a bird

QUOTE(xsaintx @ Jun 12 2008, 04:40 PM)

tongue.gif

something that shows..'a burst of energy'? somehow this expression came to my mind when i think of freedom.
neuroticmind
post Jun 17 2008, 12:45 PM

puking rainbows
579 posts

QUOTE(joe tribe @ Jun 16 2008, 11:02 PM)
my leg before cover up :
my leg after cover up :
btw, its done by Yaksha Tribe Tattoo @ Malacca ...
I see Gaara...
You don't look like someone who's into anime... tongue.gif

But why cover it up???
neuroticmind
post Jul 16 2008, 08:22 PM

puking rainbows
579 posts

QUOTE(waichee86 @ Jul 16 2008, 11:57 AM)

Added on July 16, 2008, 11:59 am
seriously 50% for first tattoo?
promo still available?
My gf always wanted to hav 1 but its kinda expensive for her everytime she quote price.
the promo is till end of this year..

0.0351sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:43 PM