4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Tattoo, Come Sharing ur experiance in Tattoo^^

xsaintx
post Jan 31 2008, 12:25 AM

172 posts

i just got a new tattoo 2 days ago. a sort of birthday present for myself. personally i find tribal designs boring, so i went for something realistic.

in the end...i did a snake. a python..with nice shadings and all.

a lot of ppl dun understand why i chose snake..and they say its not feminine..i didnt care wat they said and went ahead with it. even the tattoo artist said in his 10 years experience i'm the first female customer to get a real snake tattoo..so it means i'm unique!

now i super worried what my parents would say. i had one 5 years ago and they were cool with it. this time its much bigger (and a snake!) so i'm a bit worried..sure give them a shock. hope they dun disown me. :\
xsaintx
post Jan 31 2008, 06:24 PM

172 posts

yes i AM a girl =p

sorry meant to attach the photo with my earlier post but i was too lazy to upload the photos. anyway here they are:
the chinese character is my name and it was done 5 years ago. it wasnt done properly, as u can see it sort of bulges out and the ink has faded to dark navy blue instead of black. the snake was added on 3 days ago as i mentioned. and that brown dot over there, ya thats my mole sweat.gif

the position of the tattoo - on my right shoulder blade.

i really like the snake lor, cos of the detail. but a lot of my frens dun like cos they said why a girl put a snake. i know it doesnt look feminine at all but its unique dammit!
xsaintx
post Feb 2 2008, 01:49 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Feb 1 2008, 10:44 AM)
LOLed..
good that u liked it..
i also wondered why u got a snake there.. lol

nice work there.. where u got them? how much?
becos im evil and cold blooded >:)

got it from INKED at bandar sunway, opposite sunway pyramid. i got it at rm350, the artist said the actual price should be 500+ for works like this.
xsaintx
post Feb 28 2008, 12:48 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(darkjackal @ Feb 24 2008, 11:17 PM)
I just went to borneoink....
Too bad that their appointment is full until next month.
very potong stim....

so is there any good tattoo place that can introduce?
if not then I have to wait till next month only can get the masterpiece done.
whr do u live? if sunway is not too far from u, u can consider INKED which is located just opposite sunway pyramid, nearby The One Academy. I think the artists thr are pretty good. ask for benny. he was the one who did mine smile.gif
xsaintx
post Apr 2 2008, 11:36 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(*devilelle* @ Apr 2 2008, 04:08 PM)
thats rite but then i don like the combination of color..........
i wanna make another one somewhere near my finger.... tongue.gif
near ur finger? where? on the back of ur palm or...?

omg all this tattoo talks are making me want another one..eventho i just got a new one 3 months ago. so addictive sad.gif
thank god for my strict parents and my financial constraint..if not i'll be covered in tatts now
xsaintx
post Apr 3 2008, 03:07 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(*devilelle* @ Apr 3 2008, 12:30 PM)
my parents don even know i have tattoo for ages.......... yeah its kinda addictive once you get one you want another one....

still havent think which part of my finger that i wanna do...  unsure.gif  unsure.gif
my parents dont know too.. haha.
i wanted to get on my fingers too but my tattoo artist advised me against it. he said something about us using our fingers a lot and something abt skins n muscles (dun really remember) hence the tattoo wont be nice.
xsaintx
post Apr 4 2008, 07:21 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(*devilelle* @ Apr 3 2008, 03:16 PM)
hah... then i need to change my mind lo.... dunno where else looks beautiful and sexy..........  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
have a big one at the side of ur body, somewhere from underarm til ur pelvic bone. i think that's damn hot. i would do it...in the future. heh.

xsaintx
post Apr 4 2008, 10:42 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 4 2008, 11:49 AM)
There not painful meh? I heard that that is the most painful part coz dun have much flesh and so near the guitar bones >.<
Post pic post pic  drool.gif
dunno pain or not..i have yet to try it =p but i believe..BEHIND PAIN THERE IS PLEASURE *masochistic*
xsaintx
post Apr 7 2008, 02:12 AM

172 posts

feel like getting a cubism-ish tattoo. biggrin.gif
xsaintx
post Apr 7 2008, 02:58 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Apr 7 2008, 11:29 AM)
thanks. I'm a little self conscious about it especially when I think about wearing bikinis...but then I think again and I think it's nice. My feelings about my tattoo change every day. LOL
eh i feel the same. my sisters arent helping when they keep reminding me abt weddings...especially my OWN wedding. sometimes i feel worried also cos what if i need to attend family reunions or big functions, i cant wear revealing clothes cos i'd feel conscious abt wat ppl might say, especially those uncles and aunties. scared they blame my parents and all..haihz. those aside, i really really like my tattoo. mixed feelings :\
xsaintx
post Apr 26 2008, 01:41 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 25 2008, 09:20 AM)

Same goes to your d|ck. Once it stop functioning will you stop staring at it?
lol nice one.
xsaintx
post Apr 27 2008, 03:56 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 27 2008, 01:03 PM)
I love my tattoo biggrin.gif
i love mine too biggrin.gif
and also my latest navel piercing <3
xsaintx
post Apr 27 2008, 07:19 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 27 2008, 04:18 PM)
Any pics? blush.gif
i posted the photos of my tattoo at page 8 of this thread. no pic of the piercing tho, let me change it to a nicer jewellery first. =p
xsaintx
post Apr 27 2008, 10:59 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 27 2008, 09:57 PM)
Haha~ I used to have belly piercing, but taken out edi lu~
got scar or not?
xsaintx
post Apr 28 2008, 11:34 PM

172 posts

i wish i had permission for the previous one i did. and also future ones. haha
xsaintx
post Apr 29 2008, 04:44 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(butterflydarling @ Apr 29 2008, 01:35 AM)
i got my tattoo for a damn good reason. my mom has passed away, and there fore i wanna have a remmebrance of her. daddy decided to pay for my tattoo as my 20th bday present. i designed it, but at the same time i let the tattoo artist to change a lil here n thr.

my tattoo means the world to me. no regrets on this one. =)
now i feel like going for a touch up. some parts has faded.
can see? smile.gif
xsaintx
post Apr 30 2008, 01:21 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(saru88 @ Apr 30 2008, 12:58 AM)
well, any1 can suggest good tattoo shops around selangor??
i heard that Red Dragon was good, but they were closed down edi...

i'm not sure which tattoo shop should i go for...
i heard that Sri Hartamas there got 1 tattoo artist very famous 1...
any1 tried there b4? how?

or any other suggestion?
Red Dragon was NOT good..that's why they closed down -.- had my first tatt there, bad work shakehead.gif
the famous tattoo shops are those few le - borner ink, dragonfly (dragonfly does tattoo right?!) and erm, dunno anymore haha.
sg wang has some tattoo shops, but i have doubts regarding their quality.

if u ask me..of cos i said INKED in sunway la! here i go advertising for them again. sweat.gif
xsaintx
post Apr 30 2008, 06:02 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(saru88 @ Apr 30 2008, 01:48 AM)
where is the exact location for borner ink and inked?

any other suggestion?
no idea where is borneo ink :\
inked is located at sunway, those shoplots beside sunway pyramid. very near the one academy.
xsaintx
post May 1 2008, 01:43 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(butterflydarling @ Apr 30 2008, 09:56 PM)
i did mine in borneo ink. i din think they did a good job on the color. anywan can recomment tattoo touch up n recolor?
go back to where u did it..?
xsaintx
post May 1 2008, 11:18 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(butterflydarling @ May 1 2008, 06:10 PM)
ouh sorry, i said they didnt do a great job on coloring
ooops mis-read. sorry my bad.
hmm maybe u SHOULD go back to them, tell them they didnt do a great job last time and demand for a compensation - free touch up. =p

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:31 PM