45 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Tattoo, Come Sharing ur experiance in Tattoo^^

ldhong
post Feb 20 2008, 08:48 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(charliemah @ Feb 20 2008, 08:16 PM)
Want get this type of tattoo...Better go Temple in Thailand...FOC
Should go for Songkran this coming april in Bangkok place called "Chok Chai 4"...U can see hell lotsa ppl with trad tattoo like wearing a singlet. Some will "sak" on their head. rclxub.gif
Certain place u make those tattoo...got hidden "thing".  cool2.gif
There is no free lunch in this world and eVen though ajarn or LP willing to do it for free please remember to donate as a way of doing good deeds and collecting merits. Of course there is "hidden things" inside depends on who do it and what you 'sak'
charliemah
post Feb 20 2008, 09:05 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(ldhong @ Feb 20 2008, 08:48 PM)
There is no free lunch in this world and eVen though ajarn or LP willing to do it for free please remember to donate as a way of doing good deeds and collecting merits. Of course there is "hidden things" inside depends on who do it and what you 'sak'
yeap...Want to get FOC of tattoo on ur whole body? Go "buad" for 3 months then u surely get it for free. cool2.gif

Added on February 22, 2008, 11:33 pmTopic Dead? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by charliemah: Feb 22 2008, 11:33 PM
Jyezze
post Feb 24 2008, 10:20 PM

67 posts

mine, on my lower back... quite big about 12cm horizontally. pic taken when it was still fresh but now its 3 years old ady... cost me RM400

i got a phoenix to remind myself to be like a phoenix that alwiz reborn.. so nothing can keep me down smile.gif

ppl say i look like good girl, cannot imagine that i have a tattoo lol...

This post has been edited by Jyezze: Feb 24 2008, 10:23 PM
darkjackal
post Feb 24 2008, 11:17 PM

296 posts

I just went to borneoink....
Too bad that their appointment is full until next month.
very potong stim....

so is there any good tattoo place that can introduce?
if not then I have to wait till next month only can get the masterpiece done.
xsaintx
post Feb 28 2008, 12:48 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(darkjackal @ Feb 24 2008, 11:17 PM)
very potong stim....

whr do u live? if sunway is not too far from u, u can consider INKED which is located just opposite sunway pyramid, nearby The One Academy. I think the artists thr are pretty good. ask for benny. he was the one who did mine smile.gif
SUSN's
post Feb 28 2008, 01:09 AM

1,091 posts

Mine just below the BCG.
paranoid
post Feb 28 2008, 08:13 AM

I can go from 0 to bitch in 0.6seconds
1,235 posts

what is it?
suiteng
post Feb 28 2008, 11:01 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Cannot see..
fuzzbubbl3
post Apr 1 2008, 01:20 PM

First of all, i'm a guy and i know that guys are not allowed to post anything here...but i was interested in the topic and decided to take a look see..pls don't crucify me or ban me or whatevernot blush.gif ...anyways...i was expecting to see more pics of tattoo's here..but only a handful of pics only.. flex.gif

Personally i think tattoo's give girls an edge and certainly a 'don't you dare fcuk with me' attitude.

I hope there will be more pix of tattoo's being posted.

Just wondering is there a thread for tattoo for guys in LYN?

Thanks and have a brilliant day! rclxm9.gif
map
post Apr 1 2008, 01:47 PM

Moonlight Healing Escalation!
675 posts

hey i'm thinking of getting a tattoo behind my ear! i only worry that needle drilling into the back of my head... u_____u" worry get headache
suiteng
post Apr 1 2008, 02:49 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(fuzzbubbl3 @ Apr 1 2008, 01:20 PM)
First of all, i'm a guy and i know that guys are not allowed to post anything here...but i was interested in the topic and decided to take a look see..pls don't crucify me or ban me or whatevernot  blush.gif ...anyways...i was expecting to see more pics of tattoo's here..but only a handful of pics only..  flex.gif

Personally i think tattoo's give girls an edge and certainly a 'don't you dare fcuk with me' attitude.

I hope there will be more pix of tattoo's being posted.

Just wondering is there a thread for tattoo for guys in LYN?

Thanks and have a brilliant day!  rclxm9.gif
There is another tattoo thread under fashion and beauty wink.gif

QUOTE(map @ Apr 1 2008, 01:47 PM)
hey i'm thinking of getting a tattoo behind my ear! i only worry that needle drilling into the back of my head... u_____u"  worry get headache
Got space to tattoo there meh my dear? You wanna see mine? blush.gif
*devilelle*
post Apr 1 2008, 03:09 PM

Im aint Me
767 posts

i wanna get one somewhere near my hand but im undecided..............
i've one ady at the back of my shoulder.....
i think is sexy somewhere between your neck and shoulder .......
mthc
post Apr 1 2008, 03:27 PM

4,525 posts

very potong stim....

I feel u bro. But since they are so good at it so Im giving it a try. Do it man!! My 1 is like 6 weeks. More than a month man!!

Its worth to wait but not too long tho. 1 month is considered ok.
map
post Apr 1 2008, 03:56 PM

Moonlight Healing Escalation!
675 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 1 2008, 02:49 PM)
There is another tattoo thread under fashion and beauty wink.gif
Got space to tattoo there meh my dear? You wanna see mine? blush.gif
yes please honey please show me your ... your tattoo

yeah! i wanna put a star just behind the ear! chio!
suiteng
post Apr 1 2008, 03:56 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(*devilelle* @ Apr 1 2008, 03:09 PM)
i wanna get one somewhere near my hand but im undecided..............
i've one ady at the back of my shoulder.....
i think is sexy somewhere between your neck and shoulder .......
Can see? wink.gif
*devilelle*
post Apr 1 2008, 04:12 PM

Im aint Me
767 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 1 2008, 03:56 PM)
Can see? wink.gif
i wanna see yours first..... icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
suiteng
post Apr 1 2008, 06:58 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(map @ Apr 1 2008, 03:56 PM)
yes please honey please show me your ... your tattoo
yeah! i wanna put a star just behind the ear! chio!

QUOTE(*devilelle* @ Apr 1 2008, 04:12 PM)
i wanna see yours first..... icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
LOL mine posted so long ago lor..
QUOTE(suiteng @ Jan 3 2008, 09:15 AM)
Here's mine, same like ldhong also trad tatt biggrin.gif Mine is .. erm.. obvious biggrin.gif

Fresh

When recovered a bit

Latest pic didn't take. Hard to take a pic of your back without help you know..
sexyamber
post Apr 1 2008, 07:01 PM

very potong stim....

It's worth the wait. They are really good.
sexyamber
post Apr 1 2008, 07:13 PM

My first tattoo. Did it in Singapore. Cost me SGD250.

Its on the back of my right shoulder blade. Wanted something feminine and colorful. I still don't know what flowe is this supposed to be, but the color and details of the tattoo is so perfect that it still looks 'fresh' after 4 years.

Not as painful as i expected it to be.

My 2nd tattoo. Did it in Borneo Ink by Lina. Cost me RM400.

Its on my left ribs. Wanted something colorful initially but i can't find a nice design. The designs available in Borneo Ink was too muscular for me. i always love designs which are feminine, especially leaves, curvy designs, etc. So i did a more feminine version of curvy tribal black

This hurts like hell. Its the most painful part to do. But i managed to have it all done in one day, after sweating at least a bucket of cold sweat tongue.gif

My 3rd tattoo. Did it in Borneo Ink by Eddie. Cost me RM250

Its on the right side of my ankle. Its consider as black and white. Told Eddie i wanted a peacock feather and he drew it for me.

This don't hurt at all.

As for my 4th tattoo, i am contemplating of doing my initial 'D' at the left side of my neck. smile.gif

Jyezze
post Apr 1 2008, 09:27 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(map @ Apr 1 2008, 01:47 PM)
hey i'm thinking of getting a tattoo behind my ear! i only worry that needle drilling into the back of my head... u_____u"  worry get headache
it doesnt "drill" into ur head... sweat.gif its only skin deep

45 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:20 AM