8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Gigabyte K.O.C Overclocking Showcase/Clinic, 3DMark06 Single Card 8800GTS WR

irenic
post Dec 19 2007, 02:21 AM

extr3me n3wbie
7,338 posts

yeah while KOC is definitely will do as best as we can, we honestly admit that dun have much experience in this.. So helps esp morale supports from everyone are really appreciated~

This post has been edited by irenic: Dec 19 2007, 02:23 AM
ciohbu
post Dec 19 2007, 02:21 AM

Group: Senior Member
2,104 posts

QUOTE(irenic @ Dec 19 2007, 02:13 AM)
coolice going to genting to find bak kut teh.. zzz
hahah..genting BKT not nice one lar..tongue.gif
oh ya irenic, i am MMU student also wor.. icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
irenic
post Dec 19 2007, 02:26 AM

extr3me n3wbie
7,338 posts

QUOTE(ciohbu @ Dec 19 2007, 02:21 AM)
hahah..genting BKT not nice one lar..tongue.gif
oh ya irenic, i am MMU student also wor.. icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
really? that's good lah.. so can persuade coolice to eat fast food! haha

owh dude.. so shame la u let everyone knows we're from MMU. MMU never held big event like this.. pc fair or lanparty also very small and looks so .. boring shakehead.gif
ciohbu
post Dec 19 2007, 02:29 AM

2,104 posts

QUOTE(irenic @ Dec 19 2007, 02:26 AM)
really? that's good lah.. so can persuade coolice to eat fast food! haha

owh dude.. so shame la u let everyone knows we're from MMU. MMU never held big event like this.. pc fair or lanparty also very small and looks so .. boring  shakehead.gif
hahaha...bcoz they didnt think of LYN big family ma...tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif or next time u bcome the organizer ~~..i will join u..hehe
irangan
post Dec 19 2007, 09:04 AM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

At last, everything is set... Hope to see u guys there...

BTW, we in need of a team of 'GIRLS' cheer leading team in there. Any recommendation? Haha..
NightRaven
post Dec 19 2007, 09:05 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Dec 19 2007, 01:33 AM)
hmm i wonder can blitz do such high scores  hmm.gif
yes it can smile.gif but u need a good cpu. and some others.

Added on December 19, 2007, 9:06 am
QUOTE(irenic @ Dec 19 2007, 01:51 AM)
x48t dq6 is already available in sg or just a revision unit?

team KOC members are mostly from KL area, so raven if u can come to KL surely can go to the event all together wink.gif
haha bro what kinda question is that la?

x48 not even launched yet what u think? biggrin.gif

Added on December 19, 2007, 9:07 am
QUOTE(irenic @ Dec 19 2007, 02:21 AM)
yeah while KOC is definitely will do as best as we can, we honestly admit that dun have much experience in this.. So helps esp morale supports from everyone are really appreciated~
dudes... u guys are Malaysia's best...

cannot talk like tt... dont need admit anything... just go there and BE THE BEST.

not TRY your best.

so just do it guys smile.gif

QUOTE(irangan @ Dec 19 2007, 09:04 AM)
At last, everything is set... Hope to see u guys there...

BTW, we in need of a team of 'GIRLS' cheer leading team in there. Any recommendation? Haha..
ya sanko told me he got good lobang... drool.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by NightRaven: Dec 19 2007, 09:07 AM
akachester
post Dec 19 2007, 09:28 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Wow..Nice even, great looking rigs. Its going to be one hell of an event. I am somewhere around that area as well. Might have a look if i am not working and have the time.

Would love to see penryn's performance as well.. tongue.gif
irenic
post Dec 19 2007, 09:45 AM

extr3me n3wbie
7,338 posts

QUOTE(NightRaven @ Dec 19 2007, 09:05 AM)
yes it can smile.gif but u need a good cpu. and some others.

Added on December 19, 2007, 9:06 am

haha bro what kinda question is that la?

x48 not even launched yet what u think? biggrin.gif

dudes... u guys are Malaysia's best...

cannot talk like tt...  dont need admit anything... just go there and BE THE BEST.

not TRY your best.

so just do it guys smile.gif

ya sanko told me he got good lobang... drool.gif  biggrin.gif
haha ya lar of coz we will do our best tongue.gif laugh.gif

btw, it's not impossible to have product that havent launch yet.. stimes manufacturer simply sell the items before the launching date and sell it 'underground' rolleyes.gif i thought that was the case with x48 in sg.. now only i know u got it as a sample unit ..

well jeff.. the 'pom pom gurlz' must follow some kind of rules bcoz it's UIA tongue.gif

This post has been edited by irenic: Dec 19 2007, 09:46 AM
msyafiq_m
post Dec 19 2007, 10:04 AM

112 posts

thanks guys for the interest shown in the event.currently we are still trying to finalize some details of the whole exhibition.hopefully it will be a blast.. rclxm9.gif

btw, on the suggestion of a 'tourist guide' kind of thing, i dont thing it will be a prob for us to arrange something for you guys.juz discuss among you guys the details, n let us know.we'll try to accomodate it into our planning.. icon_rolleyes.gif

cheers! rclxms.gif
hmspower
post Dec 19 2007, 11:10 AM

Feel The POWWAHHH!!!
1,009 posts

shouldnt this be in "Events and Gatherings"??

nway, good luck in organizing this event, especially this OC event rclxms.gif hope it will be better than the previous year brows.gif

ahh... i remember those old days when i'm one of headcomm for 1st IIUM PC Carnival event, back in 2006.. miss it dy smile.gif now working life.. kinda boring also rclxub.gif

can anyone else bring their oc'ed pc there? wanna show off also cool2.gif (hehe.. maybe la, if got time icon_idea.gif )
ciohbu
post Dec 19 2007, 11:53 AM

2,104 posts

QUOTE(msyafiq_m @ Dec 19 2007, 10:04 AM)
thanks guys for the interest shown in the event.currently we are still trying to finalize some details of the whole exhibition.hopefully it will be a blast.. rclxm9.gif

btw, on the suggestion of a 'tourist guide' kind of thing, i dont thing it will be a prob for us to arrange something for you guys.juz discuss among you guys the details, n let us know.we'll try to accomodate it into our planning.. icon_rolleyes.gif

cheers!  rclxms.gif
hehe..then we need to list down who going together d...then will be easier if got anything..since bro sanko got the first post, mayb u can add a list there?.. icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
adeas
post Dec 19 2007, 05:44 PM

460 posts

waa..nice event..me too can guide to the event place
but pity we cannot bring all the hot pom pom girls there drool.gif
ciohbu
post Dec 19 2007, 07:28 PM

2,104 posts

QUOTE(adeas @ Dec 19 2007, 05:44 PM)
waa..nice event..me too can guide to the event place
but pity we cannot bring all the hot pom pom girls there drool.gif
ya lor..haha..nvm nvm..genting is near only brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif we can bring them there
phas3r
post Dec 20 2007, 04:31 AM

1,206 posts

lol... my college..engineering student too ..haha.. but dunno how to oc with ice n water cooling..know air only..
TSSanko
post Dec 21 2007, 01:04 AM

Noob
1,436 posts

ok. i'll update the name list with those who are coming to the event and those who need the organising committee to help on transport. and for Lowyat.NET forumers, do wear the official T-Shirt to to identify yourself during the event. hehe..
intothefantasy
post Dec 21 2007, 01:20 AM

1,561 posts

only can confirm next month after my sch restart...maybe sat got class...

OT:
sanko:
tomolo can post my board?
ciohbu
post Dec 21 2007, 01:47 AM

2,104 posts

QUOTE(Sanko @ Dec 21 2007, 01:04 AM)
ok. i'll update the name list with those who are coming to the event and those who need the organising committee to help on transport. and for Lowyat.NET forumers, do wear the official T-Shirt to to identify yourself during the event. hehe..
hehe..put me on the list ..will try my best to go..oh ya..i dun hav the lyn t-shirt sad.gif sad.gif
alieamin
post Dec 21 2007, 09:48 AM

Mobile Phones Authorized Reseller
1,279 posts

put me in the list, and for sure i will wear my beloved tee brows.gif
adeas
post Dec 21 2007, 02:51 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ Dec 21 2007, 09:48 AM)
put me in the list, and for sure i will wear my beloved tee brows.gif
is it just clinic/ showcase? no free oc forumers pc? lol
alieamin
post Dec 21 2007, 07:14 PM

Mobile Phones Authorized Reseller
1,279 posts

at least we can learn new skill from sifu at there, read only is useless unless we do it practically.

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.83    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:13 AM