Gigabyte K.O.C Overclocking Showcase/Clinic, 3DMark06 Single Card 8800GTS WR

msyafiq_m
post Dec 19 2007, 12:44 AM

112 posts

sanko, thanks!!!not to forget other K.O.C members.thanks a lot.. biggrin.gif notworthy.gif

btw, been very busy lately.Hopefully this event will be successful. :-)

any chance that i can get the hardware after the showcase?haha juz joking.. tongue.gif

msyafiq_m
post Dec 19 2007, 12:51 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(NightRaven @ Dec 19 2007, 12:48 AM)
hmmm hey guys is this near the train station or something?
yup,very near to Gombak LRT station.take a cab only cost u around rm5. There's even a shuttle RapidKL to go to the uni every 15 minutes at rm1... biggrin.gif

btw, u all OC'er juz come to the event and share ur knowledge with all your juniors lor... rclxms.gif
msyafiq_m
post Dec 19 2007, 01:12 AM

112 posts

nikons, that site is not updated yet la...that's why i haven't put the link earlier...need to get the media people to update all the details inside first..:-)

msyafiq_m
post Dec 19 2007, 10:04 AM

112 posts

thanks guys for the interest shown in the event.currently we are still trying to finalize some details of the whole exhibition.hopefully it will be a blast.. rclxm9.gif

btw, on the suggestion of a 'tourist guide' kind of thing, i dont thing it will be a prob for us to arrange something for you guys.juz discuss among you guys the details, n let us know.we'll try to accomodate it into our planning.. icon_rolleyes.gif

cheers! rclxms.gif
msyafiq_m
post Dec 31 2007, 09:45 PM

112 posts

I think it is better with the current settings, in which showcase on 1st day and clinic on 2nd day. If we do it the other way round, I believe only those who only knew a bit on OCing will join the clinic. This will not help in promoting OCing to the public. Honestly, I believe that the showcase will somehow spark interest among those that went to witness it to know more on OCing, thus the purpose of organizing the clinic the next day.. thumbup.gif biggrin.gif

msyafiq_m
post Jan 27 2008, 09:04 AM

112 posts

thanks a lot,guys..pity u guys lor..work so hard and the system won't boot..hopefully everything will go smoothly for the 2nd day.. thumbup.gif

btw, was very excited to se some ln2 oc live..sorry guys bout the crowd at 2pm yesterday..never thought dat the two best dota clan in uia going to meet up during semi final of the dota tournament..was thinking that they will meet up during the final..huhu..

anyway, let's wish that some records wil be broken today.. rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif

0.0163sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:58 AM