64 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Skynet Courier service, Think twice before you use their service

bugb34r
post Jul 21 2013, 06:26 PM

Pablo Honey
1,843 posts

QUOTE(rachelcyh @ Jul 21 2013, 05:37 PM)
thanks! I couldn't find the info in their webpage. Selangor, Batu caves.

Yesterday my parcel tracking status was : out for deliver
So I quickly went back home after my breakfast and saw the skynet van just in front of my car towards my area but end up they did not deliver the parcel to me and now the status is

Shipment Problem 1
Date: 20 Jul 2013 3:07 pm
Problem Code: 023
Created By: CR1
Comments: INFO - REQUIRED
What does the 023 problem code mean?
Not sure. I'm already frustrated. This Monday I'm going to pick up by myself. I suggest you do the same as well. vmad.gif
bugb34r
post Jul 23 2013, 01:33 AM

Pablo Honey
1,843 posts

Got my package in hands by self pickup. I suggest you guys do the same as well. I will never ever deal with SkyNet again. mad.gif
leongsem
post Jul 29 2013, 11:08 AM

3,256 posts

today I kena liao

i don know dpex is sucknet

the items been delivered in penang since 25

on dpex website it stated unable to Attempted Delivery - Unlocated Consignee ( 2 times)

I din received any call from them

I call dpex KL, they said the item been reach penang since 24
they give me a number, i call they said items belum sampai

i ask them to refresh, the guy said baru sampai, today delived, not sure will deliver on today on not, suck
Asaki88
post Jul 29 2013, 03:04 PM

385 posts

my suggestion complaint to KPDNKK.gov.my
kaiwoon
post Aug 3 2013, 01:33 PM

92 posts

been using skynet for sending all my parcel..
mine is all send from Kampar,perak branch

almost 90% my buyer receive the next day.. few took 2 days and oen or two buyers took them3 days to receive..

If u r sending from west'M to East'm.. i would strongly reco PosLaju.. they still provide the best ..

One of the reason i choose skynet because they provide plastic bag.. XD

**********never ever use kangaroo courier, they suck balls***********
Mr.Docter
post Aug 5 2013, 05:50 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(bugb34r @ Jul 23 2013, 01:33 AM)
Got my package in hands by self pickup. I suggest you guys do the same as well. I will never ever deal with SkyNet again.  mad.gif
Boss,

Incase we don't be at home while the parcel been deliver, they will kept at their nearest office?

How safe is that?
bugb34r
post Aug 5 2013, 07:43 PM

Pablo Honey
1,843 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Aug 5 2013, 05:50 PM)
Boss,

Incase we don't be at home while the parcel been deliver, they will kept at their nearest office?

How safe is that?
Well, the funny thing is my family were at home all the time. Okay, let's say they 'did' came to my house. No knock / doorbell / even simple notice like PosLaju did? Once I reach their office that day, my package is already outside of the storage room. Safe? LOL.

So far I never have a problem with NationWide / PosLaju. Thumbs up to them.

This post has been edited by bugb34r: Aug 5 2013, 07:48 PM
Lelouch
post Aug 5 2013, 07:47 PM

236 posts

don't stay home and complaint guys just go and pick up the item yrself
that's what I've been doing all this time when I ordered expensive stuff

if your item is actually outside of the storage room means they were planning to ship it
possible that didn't had enough time or manpower to go to your place yet
Mr.Docter
post Aug 5 2013, 08:33 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(bugb34r @ Aug 5 2013, 07:43 PM)
Well, the funny thing is my family were at home all the time. Okay, let's say they 'did' came to my house. No knock / doorbell / even simple notice like PosLaju did? Once I reach their office that day, my package is already outside of the storage room. Safe? LOL.

So far I never have a problem with NationWide / PosLaju. Thumbs up to them.
Fu­c­k this is scary.
bugb34r
post Aug 5 2013, 10:14 PM

Pablo Honey
1,843 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Aug 5 2013, 08:33 PM)
Fu­c­k this is scary.
If you're willing to wait, they will deliver I guess. But for 1-2 week? No way. Even though the package comes with a security seal. Like LeLouch said, arrange your time, give them a call and pick up your item ASAP. For me, this will be the first and the last I ever deal with this courier. Horrible experience. mad.gif

This post has been edited by bugb34r: Aug 5 2013, 10:17 PM
juyee88
post Aug 6 2013, 05:27 PM

Skynet is really the worst service I've used so far. My parcel can be "out for delivery" for few days but never arrive. When u call them, the way the operator speak to you is so rude and scold you because you haven't include a dash when saying the address. At last they asked me to change home address to office address because they can't find the place (where they actually did come once for delivery before) and the driver "refuse" for redelivery. EMS and DHL are way way much better. Skynet sucks!
MoniqueMonica
post Aug 13 2013, 04:55 AM

To me skynet is very good and never failed me
you all say poslaju very good they send fast but if u request second delivery they dont even bother to come call 10 times also say will come today tmrw at 3 at 4 but no come also aiya... but skynet come as the time promised also fast delivery for me so i support skynet
unspeakablelim
post Aug 13 2013, 07:08 PM

skynet petaling jaya f*cking sucks!!!! waited whole day in the living room which has clear view of the gate. until 6pm! then check online they just update at 6pm LEFT MESSSAGE: CONSIGNEE NOT AT HOME/OFFICE. wtfffff??? nobody blardy came and no note/message whatever. what a stupid company!
Snoe II
post Aug 15 2013, 02:46 PM

Socialife;Not
1,395 posts

I thinks its depends on the person and the branch itself.
I can say their service quite good (Banting's branch) even delayed for a day.
Just received my parcel a moments ago. rclxm9.gif

I was at my office actually.
My brother was at home but sleep and can't hear the guys knock the door.
So, the guys call me and ask if someone at home and I told him yes. I hang up the call and call my home but no one answer.
Then I called the guy back and told him my brother were sleeping.
Then, he said he can leave the parcel but he need my I/C number.
So I gave him my I/C number and he left my parcel at the bike.

He even confirming the address and location of my home.
The guys also quite polite with me.
Thumbs up for their service. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Snoe II: Aug 15 2013, 02:49 PM
raul88
post Aug 27 2013, 04:08 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,279 posts

skynet service very bad
i supposed to get my item on saturday
still dont receive it today

i call, say bad address
want to blame on me pulak

i used so many cuourier in the past
none are perfect
but dont give me such a ridiculous excuse
solartwinklestar
post Aug 30 2013, 10:55 AM

216 posts

Hi guys,

I just came across this thread dated since 2008 till now and there has been soooooo many complains about skynet regarding their poor service.
Has anyone got any of the higher management's email address. They have very poor customer service.

Customer service can talk to u and sigh and draw breath like tired talking to u like that. If i am talking to this fella in real life and this is the way he talks, i am sure i will already punch the fellas face in! vmad.gif

Anyone has managed to get positve results after a complain email/letter or wrote to the newspaper. I think its time we teach these irresponsible companies a lesson collectively meaning we complain together and threaten to stop using their service and influence others the same too to affect their business.

Snoe II
post Aug 30 2013, 11:10 AM

Socialife;Not
1,395 posts

QUOTE(solartwinklestar @ Aug 30 2013, 10:55 AM)
Hi guys,

I just came across this thread dated since 2008 till now and there has been soooooo many complains about skynet regarding their poor service.
Has anyone got any of the higher management's email address. They have very poor customer service.

Customer service can talk to u and sigh and draw breath like tired talking to u like that. If i am talking to this fella in real life and this is the way he talks, i am sure i will already punch the fellas face in!  vmad.gif

Anyone has managed to get positve results after a complain email/letter or wrote to the newspaper. I think its time we teach these irresponsible companies a lesson collectively meaning we complain together and threaten to stop using their service and influence others the same too to affect their business.
Hi there.

I think their poor service only on some area. Not all branch like that.
I can say that Skynet Banting really give a good service.

Receive my parcel yesterday without any delay.
But I feel sorry for those who receive a bad service. unsure.gif
paige.pc
post Aug 30 2013, 11:39 PM

120 posts

DO u think skynet is open tomorrow ?

uniqueboy
post Aug 31 2013, 10:43 AM

23 posts

Comments:LEFT MESSSAGE: CONSIGNEE NOT AT HOME/OFFICE. DELIVERY WILL BE REATTEMPTED HELD IN BRANCH on 31 Aug 2013

They really will send the parcel again to me on public holiday?
freak
post Sep 12 2013, 11:51 AM

Bending Unit B14TCH
3,092 posts

skynet is the lousiest courier ever...called their number but they always hang up immediately after answering my call...they keep sending me SMS for a parcel that has already been delivered to me....what a joke...kudos to the retards at skynet penang branch.

64 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0217sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:06 PM