15 Jul 11 7:07 pm SENAI (SNI) Scheduled for Departure
15 Jul 11 5:04 pm SENAI (SNI) Collection

Shipment Problem 1
Date: 16 Jul 11 10:26 am
Problem Code: PC028
Created By: CRS
Comments: HELD IN BRANCH
Shipment delayed. Please contact your local courier office
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
who can help me???!!!!!!!coz my parcel is cost rm 500++ 1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!now i'm so worry about it!!!!!! should i call them or juz wait till monday??since 2day is saturday......TQ
u can call or u can wait.. cos they still have to wait till Monday to re-attempt
yuki0228
post Jul 17 2011, 02:11 PM

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Jul 16 2011, 07:51 PM)
u can call or u can wait.. cos they still have to wait till Monday to re-attempt
i got call them.....but no one answering !!!!!!! mad.gif e-mail also haven't reply me!!!!!
Strawberry<3
post Jul 17 2011, 02:24 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

QUOTE(yuki0228 @ Jul 17 2011, 02:11 PM)
i got call them.....but no one answering !!!!!!! mad.gif e-mail also haven't reply me!!!!!
haha.. weekend they no work liao.. Maybe tomorrow they will reply
yuki0228
post Jul 17 2011, 06:31 PM

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Jul 17 2011, 02:24 PM)
haha.. weekend they no work liao.. Maybe tomorrow they will reply
no la~i called and e-mailed them yesterday.......do u know skynet business hour??
Strawberry<3
post Jul 17 2011, 07:01 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

QUOTE(yuki0228 @ Jul 17 2011, 06:31 PM)
no la~i called and e-mailed them yesterday.......do u know skynet business hour??
not sure... but i think 9am to 5pm for normal day
trisx
post Jul 23 2011, 01:28 PM

Life is Full of BS eyh !
1,198 posts

friday 12 noon items sent. why until now i din receive any courier yet @_@
im so worried. they work until 2.pm only on saturday? do they open on sunday?
adhoc
post Jul 23 2011, 07:44 PM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

QUOTE(trisx @ Jul 23 2011, 01:28 PM)
friday 12 noon items sent. why until now i din receive any courier yet @_@
im so worried. they work until 2.pm only on saturday? do they open on sunday?
Try track your post bro. They will update on system
flodder
post Jul 24 2011, 03:16 PM

6 batang ab numb addicted with 6 bintang
1,039 posts

call skynet nearest branches to check your parcel
shojikun
post Jul 30 2011, 08:28 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

Hi guys, does branches open on weekends? What time they open? I damn dulan yesterday wait whole 6 hours of my life at home from 7am til 1pm ended up calling Skynet and the freaking driver claim im not at home when i always lepak kat depan rumah siap bersih my lawn WTF is this shit!
adhoc
post Jul 30 2011, 10:07 AM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jul 30 2011, 08:28 AM)
Hi guys, does branches open on weekends? What time they open? I damn dulan yesterday wait whole 6 hours of my life at home from 7am til 1pm ended up calling Skynet and the freaking driver claim im not at home when i always lepak kat depan rumah siap bersih my lawn WTF is this shit!
Yes, they operate on Saturday too.
afieQ
post Jul 31 2011, 09:56 PM

411 posts

Skynet in my area is very good. Items sent arrive on time everytime, they even call and sms if I don't pick up the call to inform me.

And what's even better is their tracking system, unlike Poslaju's which is next to useless.

I give 5/5 to their service smile.gif
carnine9
post Aug 1 2011, 08:06 PM

142 posts

Skynet is awesome service at Kangar, Perlis. Just one day item arrive. I already know their boss coz item from ideal tech use skynet i always bought. i call n sms n they very friendly.
adhoc
post Aug 2 2011, 12:44 AM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

QUOTE(afieQ @ Jul 31 2011, 09:56 PM)
Skynet in my area is very good. Items sent arrive on time everytime, they even call and sms if I don't pick up the call to inform me.

And what's even better is their tracking system, unlike Poslaju's which is next to useless.

I give 5/5 to their service smile.gif
QUOTE(carnine9 @ Aug 1 2011, 08:06 PM)
Skynet is awesome service at Kangar, Perlis. Just one day item arrive. I already know their boss coz item from ideal tech use skynet i always bought. i call n sms n they very friendly.
Different location different service. Klang Valley they suck big time biggrin.gif
Therapy88
post Aug 2 2011, 01:48 PM

77 posts

Skynet Taiping is crap..my package arrive on 30/7 but till today they didnt sent out..but they put problem PC028..last time seller send using Skynet, when i called them asking why late, they said i not at home (i maki them ) coz, i was on holiday that time and wait for them whole day..
POSLAJU much better here, if u got parcel, but its already late for them to send out, they call u to come or if u want to wait till tomorrow...
mindycheah90
post Aug 3 2011, 07:24 PM

honestly what happened today between Skynet and me angers me so much. Previously I have read that Skynet has a better service if compared to others, so I chose Skynet. And today, my goods were supposed to arrive so I waited for it. After waiting for the whole day, nobody rung my doorbell so I went downstairs to check. And I found out my good are being throwed into the porch which I have not signed any documents saying that I have received the goods and with a phone number written at the parcel "IF SALAH PLEASE CALL 0163XXXXXX" I am not paying RM1 per day for newspaper service for my newspaper to be throwed into the porch every morning, I am paying RM10.50 PER KG. Think twice if you wanna use Skynet. When I called them, they said all they can do is to apologise macam tu saja. What bad service.
Kamikaze9393
post Aug 3 2011, 10:24 PM

5*Bucks
743 posts

i used skynet only once..but that was a pretty good once..my seller sent it off..had some mistake on the address i called up asking for it 2 be changed ..they said ok..n i still received it the following day..pretty smooth..the receptionist was ok...asked a lot of weird questions like how did u knw if it was there n that(probably a new worker) i just answered i have the tracking code ..n everything else was smooth...maybe i was just lucky smile.gif ... sad to hear your story.. sad.gif
adhoc
post Aug 4 2011, 10:21 AM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

QUOTE(mindycheah90 @ Aug 3 2011, 07:24 PM)
honestly what happened today between Skynet and me angers me so much. Previously I have read that Skynet has a better service if compared to others, so I chose Skynet. And today, my goods were supposed to arrive so I waited for it. After waiting for the whole day, nobody rung my doorbell so I went downstairs to check. And I found out my good are being throwed into the porch which I have not signed any documents saying that I have received the goods and with a phone number written at the parcel "IF SALAH PLEASE CALL 0163XXXXXX" I am not paying RM1 per day for newspaper service for my newspaper to be throwed into the porch every morning, I am paying RM10.50 PER KG. Think twice if you wanna use Skynet. When I called them, they said all they can do is to apologise macam tu saja. What bad service.
LoL....another bad experience. You should lodge a complaint at their customer service. Give them your tracking code smile.gif
Strawberry<3
post Aug 4 2011, 04:08 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

QUOTE(mindycheah90 @ Aug 3 2011, 07:24 PM)
This is really bad.. Must complain to the HQ
mindycheah90
post Aug 4 2011, 05:27 PM

so here's an update about the Skynet drama. I called up Skynet to file a complain and I found out that they have my wrong IC Number, they asked if I didnt receive the parcel why do they have my IC no. (because the rider told his friend to called me and lied that he nids it for verification n I gave the wrong one) not only did he lied to his company and forge documents&signature. I'm gonna lodge a police report 2take legal action.
Kamikaze9393
post Aug 4 2011, 05:50 PM

5*Bucks
743 posts

QUOTE(mindycheah90 @ Aug 4 2011, 05:27 PM)
so here's an update about the Skynet drama. I called up Skynet to file a complain and I found out that they have my wrong IC Number, they asked if I didnt receive the parcel why do they have my IC no. (because the rider told his friend to called me and lied that he nids it for verification n I gave the wrong one) not only did he lied to his company and forge documents&signature. I'm gonna lodge a police report 2take legal action.
why not...u have all the proof...document/forging ...wat kind of service is this? no reason for u not to....forging signature 1st time i heard a courier service do such thing ohmy.gif

64 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:06 PM