125 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

TV Shows JDorama Fan's Club Version 5, 何が僕らを待ってる?

muchan86
post Aug 25 2008, 07:17 PM

1,523 posts

Code Blue became more interesting after Pi's Grandma admitted to the hospital... gosh!!! I was crying at the snack's store scene T.T

well.. I know its too late but I just watch Shibata Taketora which Teppei acted as a babyface Detective laugh.gif
Long time din saw him and he still short... LOL
his last drama that I watched is Iryu 2... he's totally diff in this new movie..
but the sub just reach ep 2... or I missed out some wherE?
ravemaster222003
post Aug 25 2008, 07:51 PM

243 posts

hi alll.... new members here...
Love jdorama too...
hehehe u said Teppei. i can said that i just finished watched TMD & Iryu 2 in just 3 day.
Its is 1 of the most good drama.
I give it 10/10 rating.

Hey everybody....how about making a thread or topic or anything to list our jdorama collection????
or you guys already have it????

This post has been edited by ravemaster222003: Aug 25 2008, 07:53 PM
TSbroken_string
post Aug 25 2008, 08:04 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

iryu is good but i wont rate it 10/10 yet laugh.gif
but its certainly between 9.0 - 9.9 for me tongue.gif

we used to have a drama list during the previous few version but in the end its not updated and quite hard to maintain thus its not put up anymore.

u can post ur list on ur own if u wan wink.gif
there is a drama list thread if i am not mistaken, u can run a search.
lord_aminkin
post Aug 26 2008, 01:14 PM

♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫
999 posts

QUOTE(broken_string @ Aug 25 2008, 08:04 PM)
iryu is good but i wont rate it 10/10 yet laugh.gif
but its certainly between 9.0 - 9.9 for me tongue.gif

we used to have a drama list during the previous few version but in the end its not updated and quite hard to maintain thus its not put up anymore.

u can post ur list on ur own if u wan wink.gif
there is a drama list thread if i am not mistaken, u can run a search.
Hey, its that Koharu Kusume on your siggy? if yes I'll be damned. drool.gif
If that is indeed Koharu-chan, can share ka? laugh.gif
TSbroken_string
post Aug 26 2008, 02:59 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

QUOTE(lord_aminkin @ Aug 26 2008, 01:14 PM)
Hey, its that Koharu Kusume on your siggy? if yes I'll be damned.  drool.gif
If that is indeed Koharu-chan, can share ka?  laugh.gif
nope she is not
sorry tongue.gif
muchan86
post Aug 26 2008, 04:13 PM

1,523 posts

Code Blue ep 8 is out!!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
but Shibata dunno when will come out... cry.gif cry.gif
TSbroken_string
post Aug 26 2008, 05:35 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

u so fast watch until epi 8?
lolz, i still havent watch epi 7 despite having it for sometime adi
shows going downhill sad.gif

my prefer choice tomorrow still so slow sweat.gif
tan_pang
post Aug 26 2008, 05:40 PM

3,110 posts

I watch 5 dorama this season:
Code Blue (ep4)
Maou (ep4)
Tomorrow (ep3)
Yasuko to Kenji (ep2)
33pun Tantei (ep2)

From all the above (until the ep I have watch), Yasuko to Kenji is the best!
and 33pun Tantei is the worst...

anyway, in Maou ep4, everything looks more interesting when near the end......
This story, either will be very mystery, or full of plot hole...
But of course, I hope it won't have any plot hole tongue.gif
Max_07s
post Aug 26 2008, 05:41 PM

260 posts

any idea where to download it or watch streaming? i only know mysoju.com
nanakopy87
post Aug 26 2008, 05:51 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

i'm still waiting for 33pun Tantei english subtitle.....
haha....can't compete wit others....a drama to watch when i feel so stress..
TSbroken_string
post Aug 26 2008, 06:02 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Aug 26 2008, 05:51 PM)
i'm still waiting for 33pun Tantei english subtitle.....
haha....can't compete wit others....a drama to watch when i feel so stress..
i c that u have change to iryu's avatar laugh.gif
watch so long still not yet finish sweat.gif

this kinda drama must marathon then only can feel its real awesomeness laugh.gif
nanakopy87
post Aug 26 2008, 06:05 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

now watching epi 10 dy....but oledi watched final episode tis morning...after tis will watch iryu 2....phew...need to watch fast fast so that i can catch up wit u guys
muchan86
post Aug 26 2008, 06:44 PM

1,523 posts

^ fast fast fast!!!! faster finish iryu then catch up with us tongue.gif

Max : try crunchyroll...

Broken : lol cuz now only followed maou and code blue plus some hk drama... eh dun forgot shibatora tongue.gif
nanakopy87
post Aug 26 2008, 06:48 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

so which 1 should i watch next?i mean for the latest 1....
coz i'm finish iryu tonite and dl-ing last friends and proposal(i noe i'm slow).
TSbroken_string
post Aug 26 2008, 07:32 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

i only watch code blue, tomorrow and puzzle.
so regret dint wait tomorrow to finish first and marathon it.

as for code blue and puzzle marathon or not also doesnt matter much.
i will catch up the rest after the sub team finish subbing.

i dun mind to be slow or wait, as long as i can marathon and fully enjoy the drama. thats why i usually watch outdated drama laugh.gif

actually there is nothing call slow, juz watch at ur own pace.
the oldest drama is still new to those that havent watch it wink.gif
muchan86
post Aug 26 2008, 08:06 PM

1,523 posts

^yup.. correct.. normally I will wait till all subs came out then DL... but this time since I din really follow many drama end up wait for it everyday -.-"

Last friend.... I dun really like the ending... anyone agree? tongue.gif
TSbroken_string
post Aug 26 2008, 08:13 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

i dun think there will be any jdorama's ending that can rival sailor fuku to kikanjuu in term of worst ending sweat.gif

i will reserve my comment after i watch last friend thou
i think last friends sub is finish, will begin batching it when i am free
muchan86
post Aug 26 2008, 08:26 PM

1,523 posts

^well... its finish quiet a long time huh? LOL
they had finish sub the special some more... but the special even worst.. just repeat and summary what had happen in the drama and add few scenes only.. -.-
tan_pang
post Aug 26 2008, 10:11 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(broken_string @ Aug 26 2008, 08:13 PM)
i dun think there will be any jdorama's ending that can rival sailor fuku to kikanjuu in term of worst ending sweat.gif

i will reserve my comment after i watch last friend thou
i think last friends sub is finish, will begin batching it when i am free
LOL
Sailor Fuku to Kikanjuu... really one of the worst ending...

Its starting is very good... but after ep3... "WTF is this??" doh.gif

when I watch it, I thinking: If you want to died, just died!!
same thought when I watch Taiyou no Uta...
QUOTE(muchan86 @ Aug 26 2008, 08:26 PM)
^well... its finish quiet a long time huh? LOL
they had finish sub the special some more... but the special even worst.. just repeat and summary what had happen in the drama and add few scenes only.. -.-
I assume the SP you meant is Last Friends SP...
but Last Friends is very special...
the last ep is ep10, then ep11 titled as "Future"...

it is very good until ep10, but in ep11... and SP... rclxub.gif

I heard that SP have 9 minutes extra scene.
I just watch 3 minutes in front, and 3 minutes at the back... where is the another 3 minutes????
I don't know... I just skip tongue.gif
nanakopy87
post Aug 27 2008, 09:23 AM

You were...
1,835 posts

seems like final epi of last friend not tat nice wor....
anyway,just finished watching Iryu 1 last night...this drama is superb.will start watch iryu 2 later....
n continue with tomorrow....

125 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:38 AM