125 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

TV Shows JDorama Fan's Club Version 5, 何が僕らを待ってる?

tan_pang
post Aug 13 2008, 12:48 AM

3,110 posts

Watch Code Blue ep3 just now...
It seen better......

zzzzzzzzzzzy
post Aug 13 2008, 01:12 AM

86 posts

ahah, aragaki is really cute in my boss my hero, it seems that everyone is into code blue eh?
TSbroken_string
post Aug 13 2008, 12:27 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

QUOTE(tolong_saye @ Aug 12 2008, 05:03 PM)
have you watch puzzle?
really love ashitori
yup, i juz finish ta series
watch if for the lulz only laugh.gif
try too hard to copy ta tricks series

anyway i quite enjoy it despite ta fact that it will never make it into my A class list

QUOTE(zzzzzzzzzzzy @ Aug 13 2008, 01:12 AM)
ahah, aragaki is really cute in my boss my hero, it seems that everyone is into code blue eh?
i juz into it coz of the hype and because its a medical drama.
but it seems to be getting more and more interesting thumbup.gif
Snuffykl
post Aug 13 2008, 01:00 PM

**emolified**
835 posts

QUOTE(broken_string @ Aug 13 2008, 12:27 PM)
yup, i juz finish ta series
watch if for the lulz only laugh.gif
try too hard to copy ta tricks series

anyway i quite enjoy it despite ta fact that it will never make it into my A class list
i juz into it coz of the hype and because its a medical drama.
but it seems to be getting more and more interesting  thumbup.gif
yeap agree with u. i cant wait epi 6 and so on . really getting rclxm9.gif
nanakopy87
post Aug 13 2008, 08:13 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

guys,
any1 watched 1st epi of
33 pun Tantei
frm 堂本剛?

Only_Human
post Aug 13 2008, 08:58 PM

439 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Aug 13 2008, 08:13 PM)
guys,
any1 watched 1st epi of
33 pun Tantei
frm 堂本剛?
story line not good ......
i am very like him wub.gif but 33 pun Tantei is doh.gif
nanakopy87
post Aug 13 2008, 09:13 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

haha...just finish watching epi 01...looks like quite lame...oledi noe who is de kiler but still wan to extend to 33 minute to find de killer
qikibulat
post Aug 14 2008, 01:21 PM

anyone watching yasuko to kenji? *o*
Eisenmeteor
post Aug 14 2008, 10:01 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

Juz finished My Boss My Hero..Dang..It was funny and touching at the same time..
zzzzzzzzzzzy
post Aug 14 2008, 11:08 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ Aug 14 2008, 10:01 PM)
Juz finished My Boss My Hero..Dang..It was funny and touching at the same time..
LOL is japanese pudding really that nice? shocking.gif

tan_pang
post Aug 15 2008, 12:19 AM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(Only_Human @ Aug 13 2008, 08:58 PM)
story line not good ......
i am very like him  wub.gif  but 33 pun Tantei is  doh.gif
Before watch ep1 and just after read the synopsis
I'm disagree with you... because I thought it will be funny......

jayhan
post Aug 15 2008, 02:27 PM

7 ☆ DSLR noob
2,707 posts

QUOTE(zzzzzzzzzzzy @ Aug 14 2008, 11:08 PM)
LOL is japanese pudding really that nice?  shocking.gif
That's the funny part aka exaggeration. It's so funny when the pudding is no longer available, all the students were like dead people all over the field, LOL!!

Jdorama best in this. Something like when somebody walking by, suddenly wind blow so big until blow out all the people and make a way to him.
Eisenmeteor
post Aug 15 2008, 03:32 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

Jdorama also likes to have those cold jokes thingy..U'll noe it when the music suddenly pauses for a moment..
zzzzzzzzzzzy
post Aug 15 2008, 11:09 PM

86 posts

yea gotta love their sense of humour lol, talking bout MBMH, my fav part would be the part where makio starts imagining stuff, his facial expression reall laugh the shit out of me XD
TSbroken_string
post Aug 16 2008, 12:09 AM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

jayhan i saw ur siggy got this -> Taiyo to Umi no Kyoshitsu

watching? how is it any review ? tongue.gif
yehlai
post Aug 16 2008, 07:54 PM

tree lover
4,539 posts

QUOTE(jayhan @ Aug 15 2008, 02:27 PM)
That's the funny part aka exaggeration. It's so funny when the pudding is no longer available, all the students were like dead people all over the field, LOL!!

Jdorama best in this. Something like when somebody walking by, suddenly wind blow so big until blow out all the people and make a way to him.
Hi Jayhan, can share some learning japanese website here? I wish to learn too. laugh.gif Thanks.
tan_pang
post Aug 16 2008, 10:30 PM

3,110 posts

Anyone watch Yasuko to Kenji??

This one is really funny!! And very nice!!
Remind me My Boss My Hero 2 years ago... laugh.gif
jayhan
post Aug 17 2008, 11:27 PM

7 ☆ DSLR noob
2,707 posts

QUOTE(broken_string @ Aug 16 2008, 12:09 AM)
jayhan i saw ur siggy got this -> Taiyo to Umi no Kyoshitsu

watching? how is it any review ? tongue.gif
Yeah, im watching it. It's like other school drama, but the students here are very good in study, coz this school has the highest rate in sending students to popular universities. But because they are over concentrating in studies, making them dunno what they are studying for. And then this is what the new teacher [Oda Yuji] comes to rescue. Basically it's very similar approach, a teacher and a bunch of students and the teacher help them solving their problems. But well, not bad thou, got pretty girls and boys, and blue sky and beach.

QUOTE(yehlai @ Aug 16 2008, 07:54 PM)
Hi Jayhan, can share some learning japanese website here? I wish to learn too.  laugh.gif Thanks.
I download free podcast from Japanese Pod 101. You can subscribe to their podcast using itunes too. But i pay some money to get their basic subscription which will give me PDF for studies. Pretty good site for learning Japanese and improving the listening skill. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by jayhan: Aug 17 2008, 11:27 PM
Only_Human
post Aug 17 2008, 11:42 PM

439 posts

No money lah cry.gif
This saturday take some stuff to me lah brows.gif share share mah ~
When brows.gif u want pass the forms ?
I will go this Thursday ~ if u want i can help u pass up ~
Can meet in KL Sentral ~ Lunch time ~
Study in Stamford PJ liao doh.gif too far for me sweat.gif Asia Jaya shocking.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by Only_Human: Aug 18 2008, 10:25 AM
tolong_saye
post Aug 18 2008, 06:10 PM

408 posts

Seigi no Mikata?
anyone

btw
i love to see more puzzle
she is so kawai

125 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top