12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

TV Shows JDorama Fan's Club Version 5, 何が僕らを待ってる?

TSbroken_string
post Dec 18 2007, 12:26 PM, updated 16y ago

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

QUOTE(tan_pang @ Jan 13 2008, 02:32 PM)
Now is 13th of January already.....
the voting for JDorama, JIdol, and best Theme song of the year already over......

from the voting points above

JDorama of the Year: Proposal Daisakusen
JIdol of the Year: Nagasawa Masami
Best theme song of the Year: Ashita Hareru Kana - Kuwata Keisuke (Proposal Daisakusen)

Congratulation to Proposal Daisakusen, and Nagasawa Masami!! rclxm9.gif
I will update the info in first page on tomorrow......
Thanks for supporting notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by broken_string: Mar 9 2009, 11:40 PM
TSbroken_string
post Dec 18 2007, 11:21 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

Proposal Daisakusen (JDorama of the Month:July 2007 & JDorama of the Year 2007)

Nagasawa Masami (JIdol of the Month:May 2007 and JIdol of the Year 2007)

Best Theme Song of the Year 2007: Ashita Hareru Kana - Kuwata Keisuke (Proposal Daisakusen)

This post has been edited by broken_string: Jan 14 2008, 10:56 PM
TSbroken_string
post Jan 14 2008, 10:27 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

QUOTE(tan_pang @ Jan 14 2008, 08:55 PM)
sorry, I forget to reserved post in this thread...
now have to wait broken_string announce something... or ask him to update the first post... tongue.gif
sorry, i am quite bz with something currently
giv me sometime, will announce it soon
sorry for the delay blush.gif
TSbroken_string
post Feb 8 2008, 04:00 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

QUOTE(black12 @ Feb 7 2008, 05:05 PM)
what happened to all the info on page 1? tot the previous versions had a lot more info and a recommendation list? @.@
sorry been bz lately
will get it done soon and put reminder on the first post wink.gif
TSbroken_string
post Feb 10 2008, 05:55 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

QUOTE(michanz @ Feb 10 2008, 02:54 AM)
im waiting for the sars hardsubbs! i donwant from any other source lol!! so how was sp ep2?!?!?!

drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif

mind posting up some pictures? whats the story about? im almost done with my hana yori dango..and lookin forward on wat to watch next thumbup.gif
since when ur into jdrama?
no more keep fish la tongue.gif
TSbroken_string
post Feb 11 2008, 12:00 AM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

QUOTE(michanz @ Feb 10 2008, 06:52 PM)
hahaha im into jdorama since i got to know NODAME!!  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

now searching for moar..

but il never abandon my beloved fish... thumbup.gif

so got any dramas to recomend me?\
i'll leave the recommendation part to the rest tongue.gif

i only watch SP and Iryu 2 this season doh.gif
TSbroken_string
post Feb 14 2008, 07:14 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

wah gokusen again ?
they must come up with something special for the plots this time coz gokusen 2 is kinda damm similiar to the first one and predictable.

btw, i dun mind watching another round of water boys tongue.gif
hopefully there is a 3rd edition and a 2nd edition of umizaru biggrin.gif

anyway finish iryu 2 today, not bad but i rate it lower than the first season.

i doubt there will be iryu 3, how sad.
TSbroken_string
post Mar 9 2008, 12:17 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

QUOTE(tan_pang @ Mar 9 2008, 01:55 AM)
Today is 3/9 (Sangatsu Kokonoka)...

Is it possible that we can have a Jdorama Fans Club Gathering again on this month??
thanks for reminding that day of the year again.
maybe we can name it as our own jdrama day

anyway this day will bring new meaning to everybody now rclxms.gif
TSbroken_string
post Mar 10 2008, 01:01 AM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

oledi told u that iryu is good tongue.gif
anyway i feel tat the 2nd season is not as good as the first one biggrin.gif
TSbroken_string
post Mar 10 2008, 11:01 AM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

hi sorry been quite bz lately so no time to update the first page yet
hontoni gomen
once i finish serving my notice i shall be more free to do so
thanks biggrin.gif
TSbroken_string
post Mar 10 2008, 01:18 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

if i am not mistaken this movie act by noriko sakai
its very very long adi very hard to find adi if got also mayb vcd only with jap audio and chinese sub.

doubt u can find it in cantonese wink.gif
btw i think it wont have mood to watch if its in cantonese anyway laugh.gif
TSbroken_string
post Mar 17 2008, 07:52 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

this clip really bring back some nice memories biggrin.gif
TSbroken_string
post Mar 30 2008, 12:01 AM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

well iryu 2 is way too predictable for me
basically i can almost guess wats goona happen next laugh.gif
and they become too godly liao tongue.gif
TSbroken_string
post Apr 1 2008, 12:44 AM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

i wana watch the L movie as well drool.gif
but i see some -ve comment from the L movie thread tongue.gif
TSbroken_string
post Apr 2 2008, 10:55 AM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

closed note !!!
tats the movie where erika behave like a b***** during the promo right laugh.gif laugh.gif
TSbroken_string
post Apr 14 2008, 07:12 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

QUOTE(Reimao @ Apr 11 2008, 02:13 AM)
Hey guys where do u guys normally "dutt" japanese movies?it seemed so hard to find one..
yes quite hard to tutt it
in d-addicts there is a dedicated thread about this

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Apr 14 2008, 06:18 PM)
Anyone knows what drama has nice OST ? biggrin.gif
most jdrama have their own unique and nice ost
TSbroken_string
post Apr 19 2008, 12:51 AM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

QUOTE(sqwerk2 @ Apr 18 2008, 12:34 PM)
eh guys, anyone of u have Hero series? hehe, i juz wan episode 10 and 11.
i juz watch this drama last month
so i got whistling.gif
TSbroken_string
post Apr 21 2008, 04:10 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

gokusen 2nd is adi damm predictable and boring, dun understand why they wana continue a 3rd edition doh.gif

i am still waiting for umizaru 2 sleep.gif
TSbroken_string
post May 4 2008, 03:51 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

Hi all,
Its been quite sometime since i am here.
marathon a few drama during this time while some already been mention here and some dun deserve to be mention at all. however i just finish one awesome drama last night, its been a while since i finish one drama one shot like tis. damm tired now sweat.gif

therefore would like to intro to you all, both torrent and ddl is available if u know where to find it brows.gif
at first ahem this drama because its in batch only nothing more tongue.gif
after finish a lousy drama call xenos, duno which one to watch after that so juz simply click a few different drama to check and i got addicted straight to this one biggrin.gif

i am lucky i dint miss out on this thumbup.gif

check it out : http://wiki.d-addicts.com/Long_Love_Letter

Have quite an impressive cast as well

# Tokiwa Takako ( beautiful life )
# Kubozuka Yosuke ( Gto )
# Yamada Takayuki ( Sekai no Chuushin de, Ai wo Sakebu )
# Yamashita Tomohisa ( nobuta wo produce )
# Tsumabuki Satoshi ( orange days, nada sousou )
#Suzuki Emi ( waterboys 2, gal circle )

forget about the Synopsis in wiki, its merely the tip of an iceberg. give it 2 episode and see whether will you like it as much as i do laugh.gif

if your a sci fiction fans, this is a must watch. anyway good cast, handsome actor, beautiful actress and an interesting storyline shouldnt be too hard to please the general viewer out there tongue.gif

if u are going to watch it pls share your thoughts after u finish the ending wink.gif
if u dun like to think much and just wana enjoy the show, this drama might not be ur cup of tea laugh.gif

QUOTE(f1shb0n3 @ May 3 2008, 02:25 PM)
@wunan
i checked this website warez-BB.org ..there is some1 upload it in RS..but not many jdorama...unlucky..proposal daikusen did not in the list
u got a pm wink.gif
TSbroken_string
post May 15 2008, 11:00 AM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ May 15 2008, 07:52 AM)
Ano ne... I've been collecting j-dorama instrumental music since donkey years ago and I dearly cherish my collection. However, I'm wondering if you guys know where I can get my hands on the mp3 version? I wanted a 'soft-copy' collection with it's full titles (if I rip off from my own collection, I can't rip the titles as well... )

Thanks hor..
aint the instrumental in mp3 version adi ?
dun really get wat u mean here laugh.gif

12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0499sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:24 AM