95 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Play-Asia Order FAQ, share your infos

gtfan
post Jan 4 2008, 01:56 AM

932 posts

I order a first item on 16th Dec, only receive on 31st dec. My 2nd item a hdmi cable, i order on 27th Dec, i received it on 2 Jan.
Gahleon
post Jan 4 2008, 02:20 AM

230 posts

QUOTE(gtfan @ Jan 4 2008, 01:56 AM)
I order a first item on 16th Dec, only receive on 31st dec. My 2nd item a hdmi cable, i order on 27th Dec, i received it on 2 Jan.
Wah so fast,if my which shipped Dec 28 don't get it tomorrow then i must wait till next Monday liao....
skincladalien
post Jan 4 2008, 03:13 AM

Densha Otaku
1,914 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Jan 3 2008, 07:36 PM)
really?

You only really need to use EMS if cannot shell out another RM10 ON THE fED-eX...
last i check fed-ex is USD12 and not RM12
Gahleon
post Jan 4 2008, 01:16 PM

230 posts

Funny i got my game yesterday actually..
My sis put it in her room and this morning only tell me cause she sleep already last night when i back home sweat.gif

Next item DMC 4 thumbup.gif I order Asia version hope can manage get before CNY.
Capcom game usually Asia version release about 5 to 7 days before Japan drool.gif

This post has been edited by Gahleon: Jan 4 2008, 01:23 PM
jackal_x2005
post Jan 4 2008, 07:31 PM

236 posts

yay!!! finally received my order from PA-it took 3 weeks...fuhh...
iZuDeeN
post Jan 4 2008, 09:06 PM

3,467 posts

2 weeks to receive?

hmmpp... hopefully i can get mine in a week
Gahleon
post Jan 7 2008, 12:11 PM

230 posts

Anyone still have the US50 off US8 or US60 off US10 coupon?

I want to buy DMC4 so can play during CNY.
TSrx330
post Jan 7 2008, 12:22 PM

11,811 posts

i think the coupon date over liao
Deani_77
post Jan 7 2008, 04:17 PM

Luaskan Kuasamu...
3,251 posts

My order take 1 month to arrive because been hold by post custom. Ship on 30 November and just received it today.
Hitman190
post Jan 7 2008, 04:36 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Deani_77 @ Jan 7 2008, 04:17 PM)
My order take 1 month to arrive because been hold by post custom. Ship on 30 November and just received it today.
email PA bout it...you should get a refund

TSrx330
post Jan 7 2008, 04:50 PM

11,811 posts

hold by custom, why need PA refund?
Hitman190
post Jan 7 2008, 05:17 PM

589 posts

oh didnt read that part properly...tongue.gif

80% of the time the reason why packages are late its because of customs

skincladalien
post Jan 7 2008, 07:48 PM

Densha Otaku
1,914 posts

my parcel shipped on 13th december still not here. adi lost hope, adi email them ask them to check.

cry.gif
why_79
post Jan 7 2008, 08:01 PM

63 posts

my order posted out on xmas eve is also not here yet....sigh cry.gif
andy_lhc
post Jan 7 2008, 09:10 PM

542 posts

haiz...my Amazon order shipped on 14th oso tak sampai.......cry.gif
skyracer
post Jan 7 2008, 11:01 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Jan 7 2008, 09:10 PM)
haiz...my Amazon order shipped on 14th oso tak sampai.......cry.gif
Same here, the estimated delivery date is 24th Dec and till today, it's no where to be seen. This is in fact the second time they send the same item (a book) as the first one was missing. I use the same address as those PA orders but it's proven that I have no luck with Amazon.
Ryo
post Jan 7 2008, 11:12 PM

.:: Rise Lord Vader ::.
871 posts

i guess customs has mine also. shipped on dec 13, haven't receive til now. is there anyway to check our packages at customs? can't stand the (almost 1 month) wait.
andy_lhc
post Jan 7 2008, 11:32 PM

542 posts

@skyracer - i lost the book as well..but this is a BIG book .....about 10kg...if missing i dont know wat to say....shakehead.gif
fruitie
post Jan 8 2008, 03:12 AM

Rise and Shine
72,936 posts

I plan to order a PSP Slim pouch from PA, do you guys think item like pouch will be stopped at custom for a long period? hmm.gif I really hope no... cry.gif
Gahleon
post Jan 8 2008, 01:42 PM

230 posts

Playasia is realiable thumbup.gif ,they finally let me decide to have full refund or send another folksoul to me after so many months and although they not sure is it the custom here who steal it or something.
But the full refund only work when ordering new item.(while i guess they will minus it from the DMC4 which i will order in future).

Folksoul nevermind i can still buy it here with cheaper price now since it is consider as older game already.

95 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0244sec    1.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:02 PM