83 posts

connect to your SDTV then smile.gif
XenoFr3ak
post Jun 19 2008, 11:54 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(Remedy @ Jun 19 2008, 11:48 PM)
connect to your SDTV then smile.gif
Errr .. i dun have a TV also .. just my LCD monitor.
Dante18
post Jun 20 2008, 12:52 AM

372 posts

Anyone know izzit possible to collect my package myself?
arj
post Jun 20 2008, 02:57 AM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(Dante18 @ Jun 20 2008, 12:52 AM)
Nope. If the package has arrived in Malaysia, it could be anywhere. It could be at KLIA, at some Pos Malaysia distribution center or at your local post office. Even if you call them up or go to the places I mentioned, I don't think your package can be tracked so I'm afraid you just have to wait and pray that the package is not lost user posted image
naziaf
post Jun 20 2008, 08:59 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(Dante18 @ Jun 20 2008, 12:52 AM)
If not mistaken, PA mentioned that it's possible to self-collect your package... if you're in Hong Kong laugh.gif
Remedy
post Jun 20 2008, 09:29 AM

83 posts

ermm no self collect is not possible even in Hong Kong, play asia only provide delivery.

so lesson learned is use Fedex, free shipping put our packages at risk of being lost and also... delaying us like shit
acougan
post Jun 20 2008, 11:56 AM

590 posts

airmail shipping is good for me so far. play-asia is basically subsidizing the airmail postage (look at the envelope, it states the postage in HKD dollars)

i've bought cheap stuff where the airmail postage paid by p-a cost as much as the item i ordered tongue.gif

airmail takes 6~14 days to reach, depending on when "dilepaskan kastam"
for all games, i usually don't mind the wait, but all those crazy hype and frenzy leading up to MGS4 made me anxious so i buy 1 version locally biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by acougan: Jun 20 2008, 11:57 AM
small-jeff
post Jun 20 2008, 11:59 AM

1,646 posts

hmm...if i were to buy the Logitech Driving Force GT from PA, what are the chances i'll be taxed? tongue.gif
woo
post Jun 20 2008, 12:51 PM

I've just received my MGS4 and UEFA Euro 2008. Both was shipped on the 11th. I guess those who opt for free delivery should be receiving their MGS4 today.
marky
post Jun 20 2008, 01:35 PM

xoxo
893 posts

great news! wer u stay woo?
zedetach
post Jun 20 2008, 01:57 PM

17 posts

i sure hope mr. postman comes today..
Remedy
post Jun 20 2008, 02:20 PM

83 posts

wow woo this is definately a good news for you and to us.

hopefully mine will come in soon
stevechan360
post Jun 20 2008, 02:28 PM

I have receive my copy of MGS 4,guys.
Hope you'll receive yours by today.
woo
post Jun 20 2008, 02:38 PM

QUOTE(marky @ Jun 20 2008, 01:35 PM)
great news! wer u stay woo?
I stay in KL. Normally it takes only 6 or 7 days. This is the first time it took 9 days.

This post has been edited by woo: Jun 20 2008, 02:43 PM
Remedy
post Jun 20 2008, 02:47 PM

83 posts

by the way can it arrive in saturday? or they only deliver it in monday onwards?

Added on June 20, 2008, 2:48 pmhows the game woo ? nice ? smile.gif

This post has been edited by Remedy: Jun 20 2008, 02:48 PM
stevechan360
post Jun 20 2008, 03:04 PM

QUOTE(Remedy @ Jun 20 2008, 02:47 PM)
by the way can it arrive in saturday? or they only deliver it in monday onwards?

Tomorrow is the 3rd saturday in this month,
i dun think that post office is working,
anyway,i juz receive mine on 2 o clock today,
using free shipping,and its shipped on 11th June.
C u guys in MGO.
theGOne
post Jun 20 2008, 03:19 PM

123 posts

In office now. Called back home earlier. Got my copy of MGS4 FINALLY!!!! rclxm9.gif
Shipped on 11th June. I'm in KL.
Hope everyone get their copy today!

Added on June 20, 2008, 3:25 pm

There was one time the postman delivered my package from PA on Saturday. Not sure which Saturday of the month though. Keep your fingers crossed. Maybe it's already on the way to your house now brows.gif

This post has been edited by theGOne: Jun 20 2008, 03:25 PM
Dante18
post Jun 20 2008, 03:27 PM

372 posts

omg...i am from PJ, hope mine come soon.
woo
post Jun 20 2008, 04:33 PM

I think they work every Saturday except for the first Saturday of the month, so they might deliver it tomorrow.

I wouldn't know how's the game as my PS3's lens sudah rosak last week and I haven't decided what to do with it yet. sad.gif

This post has been edited by woo: Jun 20 2008, 06:14 PM
why_79
post Jun 20 2008, 04:47 PM

63 posts

mine is also here guys, woohoo!! i'm from KL....

so tempted to rip open and watch the bonus blu-ray first but i heard it's filled with spoilers.... aiyo they should have a non-spoiler section too like GOW2 bonus disc.

95 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:49 PM