stevechan360
post Jun 18 2008, 03:39 PM

Cheer up,bro,
i'm also one of the free shipping kaki for MGS 4,
and i'm so damn regret now.
mine is shipped on 11th June in evening,
dunno whether i can receive it on tomorrow.
stevechan360
post Jun 19 2008, 01:23 PM

QUOTE(why_79 @ Jun 19 2008, 01:19 PM)
another day, another chance to finally play MGS4 .... anyone got their delivery today?
Haiz,not sure,since i'm not at home,
might make a call to my sister later to have a check,
whether there are any parcel for me from post office.
Hope it won't extend to next week.
stevechan360
post Jun 19 2008, 07:11 PM

tomorrow will be better,let's just hope so.
stevechan360
post Jun 20 2008, 02:28 PM

I have receive my copy of MGS 4,guys.
Hope you'll receive yours by today.
stevechan360
post Jun 20 2008, 03:04 PM

QUOTE(Remedy @ Jun 20 2008, 02:47 PM)
by the way can it arrive in saturday? or they only deliver it in monday onwards?

Added on June 20, 2008, 2:48 pmhows the game woo ? nice ? smile.gif
Tomorrow is the 3rd saturday in this month,
i dun think that post office is working,
anyway,i juz receive mine on 2 o clock today,
using free shipping,and its shipped on 11th June.
C u guys in MGO.

0.0263sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:37 AM