8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Prepaid Cards BigPay (with Mobile Application) V1, Prepaid MasterCard - CashBack & BigPoint

tan_aniki
post Jul 4 2018, 11:34 AM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(BigPayJonathan @ Jul 4 2018, 11:12 AM)
biggrin.gif that's a great answer! You're hired.
Thanks. How much is the salary? Please bank into my Bigpay every month punctually ya~

QUOTE(ming86 @ Jul 4 2018, 11:25 AM)
BigPayJonathan
the App should detect screen overlay (Draw On Top Apps) rather then blocking user taking screenshot.
I think they included that as well, together with several others security permission such as screen recorder as well.
When i record the screen, the video is totally black and even though you can mirror the phone to PC/Laptop using some apps, when you open the Bigpay, it is totally black...
tan_aniki
post Jul 4 2018, 07:32 PM

9,052 posts

Got this SMS from AEON and straight away reload to Bigpay~

tan_aniki
post Jul 4 2018, 07:47 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jul 4 2018, 07:40 PM)
Lucky u, I was offered rm15 for rm300 spend. vmad.gif
QUOTE(Fortunekl @ Jul 4 2018, 07:44 PM)
Low usage will always receive offer from card issuer
Haha, yup, I seldom use this card, only swipe 12 X RM5 at the beginning of every financial year just to use the PPL access~
tan_aniki
post Jul 4 2018, 09:22 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(snowswc @ Jul 4 2018, 09:00 PM)
weird case happened on me. received both 50 (min 500 spending)  & 15 (min 300 spending) cash back from aeon with the same ending card number.

can i just spend 500 in order to entitle both?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Faster spend before quota finish, only 10k total CB, maybe you can get RM65 CB~
tan_aniki
post Jul 4 2018, 11:17 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(Stochastic @ Jul 4 2018, 11:07 PM)
Sorry if I miss out cause I couldn’t find the exclusion in T&C (only 1 page right?).
Scroll down, see more and read properly for the Full TnC link.
I can't access the page by phone, laptop left at office.

The link i gave u is the pdf ma...
Just scroll to page 4 and you will see the MCC Code 6012, anyway just reload and check whether got any SMS send to you, eventually you will still reload RM1500 (CB) or RM2500 (JOP) to Bigpay as well for regular CB

This post has been edited by tan_aniki: Jul 5 2018, 06:28 AM
tan_aniki
post Jul 5 2018, 10:02 AM

9,052 posts

https://www.hlb.com.my/en/personal-banking/...edit-Debit-Card

Wonder how many people will reload Bigpay on this period since there is no cap for individual but capped at RM400k for HLB credit card holder~
tan_aniki
post Jul 5 2018, 10:38 AM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(sendohz @ Jul 5 2018, 10:24 AM)
No max cap on CB?
too good to be true?

It willbe good for ppl who will need to buy ticket and then just topup BP with HLB CC
yes, no cap mention in the TnC, only cash back pool~

QUOTE(hakkai0810 @ Jul 5 2018, 10:35 AM)
but it mentioned for online retail trx only. not sure if bp consider online retail for them or not correct?
anyway you can leave it behind or try it out, the choice is urs~
tan_aniki
post Jul 5 2018, 10:54 AM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(fairylord @ Jul 5 2018, 10:48 AM)

Added on 4 July 2018
NEW FEATURES UPDATE

[attachmentid=9897695]

Hi BigPayJonathan, mind to share how the Replacement Card can be done on Apps. I see new interface on the <SETTINGS> Tab, cant find the Request tab for replacement card.
i think you need to click Freeze Card then only will appear, because normally people will freeze the card if lost it.
tan_aniki
post Jul 5 2018, 12:17 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(BigPayJonathan @ Jul 5 2018, 11:26 AM)
For those inquiries, I'd rather have you guys get in touch with our support team via Facebook smile.gif They'll be the ones answering directly rather than me playing the middle man. Much more efficient for everyone!
When you freeze the card, a button will appear!
Haha, i guess correctly!

QUOTE(coo|dude @ Jul 5 2018, 11:33 AM)
bigPay gateway follows Malaysia time? e.g. if I were to use it at 12:01AM Fri 6 July, will it be considered as a 6 July transaction?
why you ask about this? Bigpay got any promotion based on date?

This post has been edited by tan_aniki: Jul 5 2018, 12:17 PM
tan_aniki
post Jul 5 2018, 02:48 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(chonghe @ Jul 5 2018, 02:39 PM)
is it only me that I can't see my transaction details on BP since this morning? it is frustrating
i can see mine as well.
tan_aniki
post Jul 5 2018, 03:03 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(WinterDays @ Jul 5 2018, 02:50 PM)
i added bigpay card to boost and got charged RM2 for card verification

status now is settled  doh.gif
mine is Reversed.
you should check with Boost CS bcos Bigpay got nothing to do with it.
tan_aniki
post Jul 5 2018, 03:42 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(coo|dude @ Jul 5 2018, 03:23 PM)
Any way to use bigPay with jomPay?
Jompay need to use online banking, unable to do with prepaid card.

QUOTE(coo|dude @ Jul 5 2018, 03:31 PM)
Not bigPay, but using PB cc to topup to earn their promo..
oic, after 6am should be fine. i got CB4U with Bigpay transaction done on Monday 6am+
tan_aniki
post Jul 5 2018, 04:05 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Jul 5 2018, 03:55 PM)
Need to SMS or anythung?
Promo starts on 7/7/2018 right?
in the TnC stated:

29. The Bank will track the Eligible Cardholders’ Cash Back entitlement automatically at the end of the Campaign Period based on the fulfilment of the Cash Back Campaign Criteria and only successful online Retail Transaction which is recorded and posted in the Bank’s system will be considered eligible for the Cash Back (“Cash Back Winners”). No registration of participation is required.
tan_aniki
post Jul 5 2018, 08:42 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Jul 5 2018, 08:29 PM)
tan_aniki, wondering should topup BigPay with Hong Leong card on Sat or PBQ on Monday. hmm.gif
I believe I already max my PBQ CB for the month already.
For me both, RM9k on Sat and 8 X RM60 on Mon~
If you finish CB for QMC then use QV, got extra VIP points~
tan_aniki
post Jul 5 2018, 09:23 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Jul 5 2018, 08:53 PM)
That's if you can make it.
Wow until 9k. blink.gif Not interested in their VIP points
Er… then which card you wanna top up from pbb to bigpay if already fully utilized VS and QMC?
tan_aniki
post Jul 5 2018, 09:43 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Jul 5 2018, 09:28 PM)
Bro, I tak ada VS.  sad.gif
Only card can topup is QMC.  sad.gif But since HL got promo was thinking of using my HL debit card. Can take chance with PBB but if cash pool already exhausted, rugi
You got QMC, sure got QV ma…
Reload QV with 8 X RM60 got RM50 and 480 VIP points, better than you use HLB swipe RM714.28 to get 7% CB RM50, if you really wanna choose only one…

tan_aniki
post Jul 5 2018, 10:02 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Jul 5 2018, 10:00 PM)
Anyone got experience to use BigPay to pay for China hotel through AGODA?

I saw some website say those hotel don’t accept payment from debit card. But this is prepaid card so I am unsure.

Hope got sifu here can enlighten me because I need to book the hotel soon
Just pay to Agoda lo, no problem at all
tan_aniki
post Jul 5 2018, 11:02 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Jul 5 2018, 10:27 PM)
so under AGODA payment method, i choose "Visa / MasterCard / JCB / Amex"

under Credit/debit card number i put the numbers on the BigPay card

under Card holder name i put my own name

right?
Just make sure u pay to Agoda, not pay at hotel
tan_aniki
post Jul 6 2018, 09:48 AM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(WilliamLim @ Jul 6 2018, 07:59 AM)
Looks like SC rm100 topup to BP not entitled with spin & win campaign
so you already registered and got the sms "You have successfully registered for Spin & Win campaign..." before reload Bigpay with RM100 and didn't receive any SMS from SC?
tan_aniki
post Jul 6 2018, 10:25 AM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(WilliamLim @ Jul 6 2018, 10:24 AM)
Yes registered & got sms.
and you already reload RM100 into Bigpay but didn't receive any SMS?

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0975sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:08 PM