6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Prepaid Cards BigPay (with Mobile Application) V1, Prepaid MasterCard - CashBack & BigPoint

sms2u
post May 19 2016, 02:01 PM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ May 19 2016, 12:40 PM)
Apply >  reload with cc > use it until zero > cancel > apply again?

Can the above work? hmm.gif
no sure, may be u can try since you have this idea. do not know whether system block IC to apply mutliple card.
But, i think your id might be block by them if they aware on how u do it .
sms2u
post May 24 2016, 12:37 AM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ May 22 2016, 10:19 PM)
Got my card.
Tried to reload but unable to see Credit card option.

If you try to reload less than RM50 or more than Rm10000, can see credit card option. But you will not be able to proceed.
U sure u see cc option when try below RM50? what amoutn exactly u try?

It should prompt you error below and u will no see any cc option.

The following errors have occured:

Minimum top-up is RM50.
sms2u
post Jun 17 2016, 12:16 PM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(ckweng @ Jun 17 2016, 10:57 AM)
Looks like AAEzpay has removed the credit card top-up option for the Virtual card too.  bye.gif
look like? before that u can use cc to top up?
Now cannot?

Big prepaid change the look and feel for the website.

But, airasiaezpay not yet change
sms2u
post Jun 17 2016, 05:39 PM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(ckweng @ Jun 17 2016, 05:11 PM)
Yea it seems so. Actually I thought it's in their interest when more people reload and use their cards because they should get some transaction fee out of it. Not sure why they discontinued it  hmm.gif

I don't mind if they pass on the payment gateway cost to us if it's not overly high. At least there's an option to reload with CC.
so far no debit card in Malaysia can top up with cc.
sms2u
post Jun 24 2016, 04:18 PM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ May 15 2016, 03:10 PM)
let you know something good for airasia ezypay card. new one

u can reload this card by using other bank credit card. the transition is tune money under mobile mcc code.

u can swipe the other credit card money to this ezypay card as there is any limit promo.

now I use my scb gold card to reload rm1500 to this card to get rm50 every month. then the money reload to this card can be used to buy my airasia ticket (no processing fee) and my insurance premium as well.

may be got other promo like swipe rm888 to get rm88, u can swipe the money to airasia ezycard first at 12.10am as the new cycle start if the mobile catergory and online category is not excluded for promo.

I have used this method on aeon promo swipe rm2500 to get rm150. I hope I can get rm150 in next  two month. it is better than posonline since no 2 percent charge so far and I heard from cs, rm2 will be charged for every reload.

just sharing and I will show u again If I get the rebate using this method. thanks
i believe the loop hole close already.
U cannot reload with credit card anymore, rite?
sms2u
post Jul 15 2016, 03:54 PM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(kart @ Jul 15 2016, 03:32 PM)
Does anyone here manage to reload big prepaid Mastercard, with credit card?

If that is so, it is way better than PosOnline AEON Combo, as mentioned by Gen-X.
no way to top up with credit card anymore. may be new card possible? anyone try apply new card ?
sms2u
post Oct 26 2016, 11:25 AM

3,281 posts

anyone active the new card?
sms2u
post Oct 26 2016, 12:58 PM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(ckweng @ Oct 26 2016, 12:54 PM)
New pin+pay card? Yes, not much issues. The card was sent to my mailing address with registered mail, and the pin sent to my email. Btw, mine is the Ezpay card.
virtual card? pin sent via email? safe? first time heard pin sent via email
sms2u
post Oct 26 2016, 03:20 PM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(ckweng @ Oct 26 2016, 02:32 PM)
I also have the virtual card, but virtual card won't require physical swipe so shouldn't need to be replaced. As long as you can receive OTP then it's fine.

The pin for my physical card was sent through email and password protected (.pdf). Safer than through normal mail actually.
it might no be considered safe if some one can hack the file
sms2u
post Nov 4 2016, 09:43 AM

3,281 posts

big prepaid card can change pin in website.

No way to change pin for air asia ezpay?
sms2u
post Nov 4 2016, 10:33 AM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Nov 4 2016, 10:27 AM)
nope
it seems no right which do not allow to change the PIN
sms2u
post Apr 12 2017, 02:04 PM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(IdiuU @ Apr 12 2017, 01:56 AM)
hey... what happened to BIG prepaid website?
i cant access it for months...

and, change new card can only be done through phone call?
seem cannot access for long time, but airasia ezpay still can access

http://airasiaezpay.com/
sms2u
post Mar 28 2018, 09:21 AM

3,281 posts

This thread should active now, tune money intro new card
https://www.bigpayme.com/
sms2u
post Mar 28 2018, 09:26 AM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ Mar 28 2018, 09:25 AM)
so the old big prepaid mstercard not usable anymore?
why no? but will u use if no benefit?
sms2u
post Mar 28 2018, 09:40 AM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ Mar 28 2018, 09:34 AM)
yeah, not spending anymore with the card since no benefits, not even collecting points.
local spending with bigpay card can collect big points? if yes, i will apply.
better use all money, if no active, it will deduct RM2.50 each month
sms2u
post Mar 28 2018, 10:05 AM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Mar 28 2018, 09:45 AM)
I am paying RM1 to utility every month (when I don't buy AirAsia ticket at that particular month) to avoid the inactive fee!
why no just utilized all money in the debit card? if u forget to do it, lose RM2.50
sms2u
post Mar 28 2018, 03:04 PM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ Mar 28 2018, 12:24 PM)
Then its way better than the old mastercard Big Prepaid.
hmmm should i apply now, i wanted to collect points for AIrasia flight redemptions.
u can earn free RM5 with referral code.
sms2u
post Mar 28 2018, 03:14 PM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Mar 28 2018, 03:06 PM)
Don't share the referral code here.
Someone did post a referral code across credit card threads yesterday.
I guess he kena banned by LYN already as his postings had gone disappeared.
then, those want to have referral code, better pm those already have the card.

Be smart on to look for who have the card.
sms2u
post Mar 29 2018, 10:16 AM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Mar 29 2018, 03:56 AM)
If I use your referral code would u know my identity, apart from MGM?
no
sms2u
post Mar 30 2018, 01:01 PM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(Alec.Yong @ Mar 30 2018, 12:27 PM)
Point no 6, lodge a police report. Main reason is?
QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 30 2018, 12:29 PM)
They suspend his account with money still inside, I think.

He mentioned it somewhere in the forum.
QUOTE(Alec.Yong @ Mar 30 2018, 12:36 PM)
So meaning that in order to take back the money inside the big card, need to lodge a police report..
I do not think need to report police to get back money.
But it will be long time to wait.
If report police, I think even longer, let see how long unker need to wait since he is reported to police.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0906sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:37 PM