8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Beauty and the Beast, beauty vs beast

TSforever21
post Dec 19 2007, 03:21 AM

all have come to an end.
when u realized that you+him / you + her are no longer meant for each other,its time to let it go.
its really hurt when u know the person u love is
-not loyal
-selfish
-do not feel thankful on what u have done for him/her
-don't even know what 'appreciate' means...*maybe the word was missing from his/her dictionary*

anyone has this experience (from a person u love -> suddenly become like a stranger)?
well,when i know what he did behind me,its really unacceptable.
its TOO MUCH!!!omg.. *very angry+hurt*

anyway,its time to move on..gonna stand strong!!
say bye to devil!welcoming angel..
may i have a new start and better year in 2008.

-aikssss..this year christmas & new year gonna celebrate alone.. *sweat*-

*Thanks alot to all LYN beautiful members who have given me advises*
May all of you have a blessing merry christmas & happy new year...

This post has been edited by forever21: Dec 19 2007, 03:26 AM
KVReninem
post Dec 19 2007, 06:33 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(forever21 @ Dec 19 2007, 04:21 AM)
all have come to an end.
when u realized that you+him / you + her are no longer meant for each other,its time to let it go.
its really hurt when u know the person u love is
-not loyal
-selfish
-do not feel thankful on what u have done for him/her
-don't even know what 'appreciate' means...*maybe the word was missing from his/her dictionary*

anyone has this experience (from a person u love -> suddenly become like a stranger)?
well,when i know what he did behind me,its really unacceptable.
its TOO MUCH!!!omg..  *very angry+hurt*

*Thanks alot to all LYN beautiful members who have given me advises*
May all of you have a blessing merry christmas & happy new year...
haha me too celebrating alone sad.gif
vey99
post Dec 19 2007, 07:08 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(forever21 @ Dec 19 2007, 03:21 AM)
Spend it with your family/friends la...
Good luck. icon_rolleyes.gif
sh33pskin
post Dec 19 2007, 03:09 PM

Either you accept his bad side or you ditch it, if you can't take it. True his attitude might not be the best, but can this be because he's just young and immature? If you could wait for him to grow up, he could be a loyal partner. He might be an ass, but if he says he loves you, he truly means it. Give yourself some time, but love is all about reality. Don't be disillusioned, it's never easy.

If it makes you feel better, ask yourself if you want a typical sweet-talker who showers you with gifts but cheats on you? Romeos like these are harder to dump right. Give yourself time. And to him.
QUOTE(forever21 @ Dec 8 2007, 08:52 AM)
-to be continued-
#the sweet part of him#
*the unforgettable day with him in this year was on 14 Feb (Valentine's Day)
-we went for dinner at Wing's Music Cafe,then he requested to sing on the stage,
he held my hand to the stage,i am seated on a chair there & he was standing holding my hands while singing
'Waiting For You' .. *feel quite paiseh coz alot of people there,mainly couples* but felt very happy la
-end with a hot kiss on stage & everyone was clapping hands.thanks them.
*he always give me surprises
*like to make funny faces
*like to draw me pictures
*his words melt me

#the bitter part of him#
*when he sms me,i must reply him immediately
*when he call me,must answer as soon as possible
-aiya..sometimes when i am busy doing works or i am in class..how to do so?
-then he will get very angry
*when i am talking on the phone with friend,and when the same time he call me 'Call Waiting'...
-ash coming out from his head..he will speak in anger voice..accusing me talk with which guys *headache*
*there was one time,i didn't realize that he call me coz my hp was in silent mode..got 10 missed calls
-he got hot-tempered again..ask y dont bother to answer his call
-coz of 10 missed calls,he shouted 'You Go Die' on the phone.. *it hurts* *i cried during my class presentation*
*whenever he feels jealous of something,he will straight away hang up the phone *faint* *i tot oni gal will do this*
*when go shopping,if I talk to promoter even is a female promoter,his face will turn black (Justice Pao)..
*i will cook him his favourite food once a week,lets say i am busy not manage to do so..he won't talk to me,say I don't love him anymore *coma*
ladies always say man should pay for everything.sounds gentleman.
i don't mind to pay some times,as i am not a calculative person..especially with the special one
when i know he is run out of money,i will offer to pay..
when i see his wallet is empty,i will put some into it
-u all sure will ask y am i so silly - galfriend turn to be boyfriend-
Power of love?silly blind gal?l
-miserable-
thanks for spending time reading,
You all are beautiful people~
vey99
post Dec 19 2007, 03:22 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(sh33pskin @ Dec 19 2007, 03:09 PM)
Either you accept his bad side or you ditch it, if you can't take it.
I thought TS fry her BF sotong already?

sh33pskin
post Dec 19 2007, 03:25 PM

I blur sotong, ehehe sorry wink.gif Good luck to TS!
stacial
post Dec 19 2007, 04:11 PM

This post has been edited by stacial: Dec 19 2007, 04:16 PM
wintermelon
post Dec 19 2007, 04:13 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(forever21 @ Dec 8 2007, 05:49 AM)
I think he's taking you for granted. Love can make someone goes blind but think for long term. Will you be happy?

herzeleid
post Dec 19 2007, 04:45 PM

770 posts

In my case, its the handsome and the witch !!

soooo sad
stormcloud
post Dec 20 2007, 12:23 AM

53 posts

Good decision. Never forget that it's a 2-way street in a relationship, you'll do fine in the future.
I'm just curious, was this your first love?
wong815
post Dec 21 2007, 11:09 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(forever21 @ Dec 8 2007, 05:49 AM)
thanks everyone for reading my story of 'a gal who is blind eventhough is blessed with beautiful eyes for loving this guy'
thanks for every thought and comment for whoever gonna post here
~You all are beautiful people~
firstly thank you for reminding me how beautiful i am as a person.

then, i want to remind u that u're just another piece of meat to me, dont u fairy tale think that u're any better than he is. You are just a stupid piece of MEAT!

You give him $ because u want return for ur investment, dont give and complain. IDIOT! brows.gif
jnikko
post Dec 21 2007, 11:33 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(wong815 @ Dec 21 2007, 11:09 AM)

then, i want to remind u that u're just another piece of meat to me, dont u fairy tale think that u're any better than  he is. You are just a stupid piece of MEAT!

You give him $ because u want return for ur investment, dont give and complain. IDIOT!  brows.gif
Are you her ex =.=!!

Anyway gratz for having a new life. Lonely is not a big deal when you still having friends.

I had seen some retard more worse on that, so don't need to be sad, you should lucky you can get rid from it rclxms.gif

Make your life better, find some activities. Cooking is not a bad idea or doing some charity job

Or else hanging in LYN will be more relax with a bunch of single ppl at these occasion tongue.gif
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Dec 21 2007, 11:52 AM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

dun be so down TS
we are here to cheer u up thumbup.gif
stacial
post Dec 21 2007, 04:53 PM

QUOTE(wong815 @ Dec 21 2007, 11:09 AM)

then, i want to remind u that u're just another piece of meat to me, dont u fairy tale think that u're any better than  he is. You are just a stupid piece of MEAT!

You give him $ because u want return for ur investment, dont give and complain. IDIOT!  brows.gif
dear TS,
just ignore this idiotic's post.
he is just another super shallow idiot.
TS is nice,i always stand by your side.
cheer up k icon_rolleyes.gif

TSforever21
post Dec 23 2007, 01:01 AM

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Dec 19 2007, 06:33 AM)
haha me too celebrating alone sad.gif
join friends this year lor..
=) merry christmas & happy new year !

Added on December 23, 2007, 1:14 am
QUOTE(vey99 @ Dec 19 2007, 07:08 AM)
Spend it with your family/friends la...
Good luck. icon_rolleyes.gif
yea lo,going to join my friends this year.
sometimes will feel kinda emptiness...haizzz.. *sickness after a break up*
anyway,thanks for you wish ya.

Added on December 23, 2007, 1:21 am
QUOTE(sh33pskin @ Dec 19 2007, 03:25 PM)
I blur sotong, ehehe sorry wink.gif Good luck to TS!
aiya,no need sorry sorry la.
thanks for your wish ya.
in return,i wish u good luck in all of your future undertakings.

This post has been edited by forever21: Dec 23 2007, 01:21 AM
yeahs4.1
post Dec 23 2007, 01:39 AM

Audio Freako
2,491 posts

lao... TS, i think you're the best how a gf could be. i can't believe you ended up with someone like that. c'mon people, the way he treated you is like.. rubbish. he took you for granted, but you still kept forgiving.. salute to you. i once took my ex for granted, used to be an ar$ehole, up to some certain extend, but not this extreme. and every single moment of my live i regret about this. i just dont understand how your ex could do this to you..

well, luckily you've moved on. may god bless you always. christmas is coming, dont be bothered by this. go out and have some great time. cheers~

edit: a song for you, http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Av0Tggmbww . enjoy~

This post has been edited by yeahs4.1: Dec 23 2007, 02:01 AM
TSforever21
post Dec 23 2007, 01:45 AM

QUOTE(stacial @ Dec 19 2007, 04:11 PM)

hi stacial,
thanks alot for this awesome video clip!
love it so muchhhhhh ~ *feel like crying*
I'm big big girl
In a big big world
Its not a big big thing
if u leave me....
a nice & touching song!long time didn't listen edi.u refresh my memory.thanks.

Added on December 23, 2007, 1:50 am
QUOTE(jnikko @ Dec 21 2007, 11:33 AM)
Are you her ex =.=!!
Anyway gratz for having a new life. Lonely is not a big deal when you still having friends.

I had seen some retard more worse on that, so don't need to be sad, you should lucky you can get rid from it  rclxms.gif

Make your life better, find some activities. Cooking is not a bad idea or doing some charity job

Or else hanging in LYN will be more relax with a bunch of single ppl at these occasion  tongue.gif
alright,thanks alot jnikko!
=) u seems like a happy- go- lucky person .
wink.gif merry christmas & happy new year !

Added on December 23, 2007, 1:55 am
QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Dec 21 2007, 11:52 AM)
we are here to cheer u up thumbup.gif
oopss,so touching la...
ya,i can see many nice cheer leaders in LYN.
a big thanks to u ya~

Added on December 23, 2007, 2:19 am
QUOTE(yeahs4.1 @ Dec 23 2007, 01:39 AM)
lao... TS, i think you're the best how a gf could be. i can't believe you ended up with someone like that. c'mon people, the way he treated you is like.. rubbish. he took you for granted, but you still kept forgiving.. salute to you. i once took my ex for granted, used to be an ar$ehole, up to some certain extend, but not this extreme. and every single moment of my live i regret about this. i just dont understand how your ex could do this to you..

well, luckily you've moved on. may god bless you always. christmas is coming, dont be bothered by this. go out and have some great time. cheers~
when u love someone,u will try to do your best to make him/her happy.
when you don't treat a date is like a game...
u will love him/her with full of your heart.u wont think of break up at all de.
who don't wish to be together with someone they love till the day they say bye bye to the world right. *smile*
but thing is hard to predict .. haizzz .. when both of u are not meant to be together,u just have to let it go..
-Life is not always smooth.There are up and down.Never give up when you are facing obstacles because it is a challenge for u to be a better person-

Thanks alot for you wishes!
wish u all the best in all of your future undertakings.
don't be regret..just learn from your past mistakes & don't repeat it again in the future. *smile*
may u have a better relationship in the future ya.
wink.gif merry christmas & happy new year !

Added on December 23, 2007, 3:19 am

This post has been edited by forever21: Dec 23 2007, 03:19 AM
yeah_guyz
post Dec 23 2007, 04:38 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

....conclusion after reading your long story.....
。。。。爱情是盲目的。。。

well, i've seen a lot of such case happening around my friends, and yeah, most of them are girls
the guy treat them so bad, but they will stilll giving a chance to their bf, as they thought they willl change
they thought their bf will appreciate what they did...but heck....they end up will flooding with their tears again and again....

well to TS,in fact in your mind...you know what action to be taken...but just hard to make a tough decision
good luck to you smile.gif

This post has been edited by yeah_guyz: Dec 23 2007, 04:44 AM
bcktang
post Dec 23 2007, 04:59 AM

466 posts

the root of all evil ... money....
a lot of ppl are alone, but you have your friends n family for christmas n new yr, goodluck then
some are more lonely, like me, 2nd christmas n new yr in a row away from my gf of 8 yrs...hope next yr can b together again...

anyway, its not the end of the world, merry christmas and a happy new yr
KVReninem
post Dec 23 2007, 07:34 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(forever21 @ Dec 23 2007, 02:01 AM)
join friends this year lor..

Added on December 23, 2007, 1:14 am
yea lo,going to join my friends this year.
sometimes will feel kinda emptiness...haizzz.. *sickness after a break up*
anyway,thanks for you wish ya.

Added on December 23, 2007, 1:21 am
aiya,no need sorry sorry la.
thanks for your wish ya.
in return,i wish u good luck in all of your future undertakings.
haha icon_rolleyes.gif yea

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0245sec    0.54    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:44 PM