Fun Factor, For those who own a Wii and a 360/PS3

TSVoxe
post Dec 8 2007, 02:48 AM, updated 19y ago

Daft Punker
815 posts

Do you play your Wii more often than you play 360 or PS3? Is it funner, in your opinion, than 360 or PS3? I'm asking here because I'm also thinking picking up a new console but still deciding over gameplay or graphics.
m2n-e
post Dec 8 2007, 02:55 AM

-Retired From Modding-
1,269 posts

coolness graphic, i go for xbox 360, but my member vote for ps3.. sweat.gif
Muchi
post Dec 8 2007, 04:50 AM

18 posts

Which console's games attract you the most?
PhoenixByte
post Dec 8 2007, 04:52 AM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

I only hv the wii n the nds..so I can't give a really clear view. I actually like to own all of them biggrin.gif But since my wallet can only settle for wii now and it's pretty much lean towards me picking up my lazy ass n do some physical work and also hv the least prob n requirement at the moment.

But like I stated earlier, if u hv the budget, get them all...if not...choose first whichever comes to mine...if u want visually stunning, there's 360 n ps3....if u wanna try something diff for a change...go for wii. n yes...browse thru n decide...which platform hv the most games u'd like to get ur hands on.
prazole
post Dec 8 2007, 09:16 AM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

its hard to say la
but it all depends on the game
previously my wii started to collect dust already after wii sports..
then suddenly mario galaxy came out.. and i never stopped playing since!
rx330
post Dec 8 2007, 10:41 AM

11,811 posts

wow, still asking ar?
cant make up ur own mind ar?
MR.Shiney
post Dec 8 2007, 10:58 AM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

online multiplayer

Added on December 8, 2007, 10:59 amhey kid, its you again.
go buy yourself and ipod lah

This post has been edited by MR.Shiney: Dec 8 2007, 10:59 AM
praetorion
post Dec 8 2007, 02:39 PM

289 posts

maybe the question to yourself is do you wanna play game? if yes what kinda game? then only start to look for which console is right for you.

some ppl like wii, but after 30min game time, they say it is tiring to play and just discard the wii.

its all about own self enjoyment.
jackal_x2005
post Dec 8 2007, 05:32 PM

236 posts

I hate indecisivenes!! do research in Google and look for relevant videos in Youtube, i don't think it's necessary just to create this thread, a lot of this kind of thread already started. pls browse..
msn83235502
post Dec 8 2007, 08:29 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Dec 8 2007, 10:58 AM)
online multiplayer

Added on December 8, 2007, 10:59 amhey kid, its you again.
go buy yourself and ipod lah
best idea ever.congratz smiley ! icon_rolleyes.gif
aiyish
post Dec 8 2007, 11:40 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

Get a NES!!
TSVoxe
post Dec 9 2007, 02:49 AM

Daft Punker
815 posts

You guys like to hijack my thread, spam shit. Go away, your opinion does not matter here.
MR.Shiney
post Dec 9 2007, 07:07 AM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(Voxe @ Dec 9 2007, 02:49 AM)
You guys like to hijack my thread, spam shit. Go away, your opinion does not matter here.
see, how do you expect ppl to respect and help you if you talk cock like this?

TSVoxe
post Dec 9 2007, 10:52 AM

Daft Punker
815 posts

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Dec 9 2007, 07:07 AM)
see, how do you expect ppl to respect and help you if you talk cock like this?
What's the point if I already told you politely to back off and you're still at it?
MR.Shiney
post Dec 9 2007, 11:23 AM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(Voxe @ Dec 9 2007, 10:52 AM)
What's the point if I already told you politely to back off and you're still at it?
whatever dude, i dont think you're that stupid to even figure it out by now.
ipod or 360? owh ok 360, but wait? wii , ps3 or 360?

This is for someone that didnt know what happened.
sadly i cant find your V2 thread, i wonder why it got deleted. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by MR.Shiney: Dec 9 2007, 11:32 AM
msn83235502
post Dec 9 2007, 01:08 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

go get ipod...dont mess with ur study lah bdk skolah.
roticanai
post Dec 9 2007, 10:15 PM

35 posts

.... How come some 1 compare 360 wif ipod touch.... Now come n compare wii, 360 and ps3....

Later will compare 360 wif sony ericsson P1...

After then compare wif toyota vios...

This post has been edited by roticanai: Dec 9 2007, 10:15 PM
adix4
post Dec 9 2007, 10:16 PM

ich bin eine Katze :3
1,254 posts

seriously for me nintendo ds and psp is the bestest console ever , i oredi campak my 360 dy...lama dah tak main,2 weeks to be exact..

psp = kawan ramai ada psp , boleh main wireless
nintendo ds = pun ramai kawan ada , boleh main wireless setiap minggu
slickz
post Dec 9 2007, 10:27 PM

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

They can give all their opinions until the cows come home and the farmer close down the barn door but in the end the only opinion that matters is your own in this matter. They're not the ones who will be playing, you are.

So what if the rest of the world likes this console or the other one, if you feel the wii will give you what you are looking for in games, then go for it.

I personally own the ps3 now. No turning back. Sure others may say stuff like oh got no backup games lah, games so expensive lah, but in the end it is what I want and I am willing to accept all that comes with it, be it good or bad.

neoardi
post Dec 9 2007, 10:36 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

PS3 thumbup.gif

Why?
-Free online multiplayer.
-Built-in BD player.

.....nuff said.