University -=UNITEN =-, DIscUss ABout evrything..
DreMAx
Jun 16 2008, 03:29 PM
QUOTE(kosea01 @ Jun 16 2008, 02:56 PM) its ok i guess.. it didnt state spesific xray.. as long as the doctor tick the 'fit' box.. but for safety, you can wait for the seniors to answer you Yea. As long the doctor tick the "FIT" box sudah cukup already  QUOTE(sherin @ Jun 16 2008, 02:59 PM) um yesh . just wait for the answers from the senior . nway , selalunye di hospital or klinik memang ada buat pemeriksaan utk pelajar uni . so rasenye doc sendiri tahu part mana nk xray  I think the doc will know what kinda medical checkup they should do for uni students. Just hope they don't do experiments
sherin
Jun 16 2008, 03:31 PM
QUOTE(kosea01 @ Jun 16 2008, 07:27 PM) hoho.. muadzam seems like a good place to bury my head in books.. but other than that~ hoho..were doomed~ hhehe yeah . bsde dat , foundation year is not a honeymoon year. nid to be completely focus . aiyoo bt rite now ma head alraedy full wif 'tudung' ,fasci issues . OMG .! darn worried Added on June 16, 2008, 3:32 pmQUOTE(DreMAx @ Jun 16 2008, 07:29 PM) Yea. As long the doctor tick the "FIT" box sudah cukup already  I think the doc will know what kinda medical checkup they should do for uni students. Just hope they don't do experiments  HEHEHE . true ! This post has been edited by sherin: Jun 16 2008, 03:32 PM
ryo_ken
Jun 16 2008, 03:35 PM

QUOTE(sherin @ Jun 16 2008, 03:31 PM) hhehe yeah . bsde dat , foundation year is not a honeymoon year. nid to be completely focus . aiyoo bt rite now ma head alraedy full wif 'tudung' ,fasci issues . OMG .! darn worried Added on June 16, 2008, 3:32 pmHEHEHE . true ! haiz malaysian really weird la.. in france, people fighting about the right to wear 'tudung'.. but here its the opposite way.. wakakakaa. then you should wear nothing lar. you'll be hotter right... ahahaa JOKE. This post has been edited by ryo_ken: Jun 16 2008, 03:35 PM
sherin
Jun 16 2008, 03:38 PM
QUOTE(ryo_ken @ Jun 16 2008, 07:35 PM) haiz malaysian really weird la.. in france, people fighting about the right to wear 'tudung'.. but here its the opposite way.. wakakakaa. then you should wear nothing lar. you'll be hotter right... ahahaa JOKE.  HAHAHA , u be a gurl then u'll know it . btw, u NUTS !
kosea01
Jun 16 2008, 03:42 PM

QUOTE(ryo_ken @ Jun 16 2008, 03:35 PM) haiz malaysian really weird la.. in france, people fighting about the right to wear 'tudung'.. but here its the opposite way.. wakakakaa. then you should wear nothing lar. you'll be hotter right... ahahaa JOKE.  malaysian its not weird.. its human nature~ some people like it hot and some not simple
DreMAx
Jun 16 2008, 03:44 PM
QUOTE(ryo_ken @ Jun 16 2008, 03:35 PM) haiz malaysian really weird la.. in france, people fighting about the right to wear 'tudung'.. but here its the opposite way.. wakakakaa. then you should wear nothing lar. you'll be hotter right... ahahaa JOKE.   Perhaps not only hotter but super damn hot!  Maybe that applies in the Crans Sur Mer naked beach in Germany (I think it's in Germany).
ryo_ken
Jun 16 2008, 03:45 PM

QUOTE(sherin @ Jun 16 2008, 03:38 PM) HAHAHA , u be a gurl then u'll know it . btw, u NUTS !  wakakakaaa. yeah you're right. i cannot imagine have to cover my head. especially if i got beautiful hair to show off.. hahaa poor ladies. you should try to be a guy. no need to worry about anything. we also can go to concert without wearing shirt like Faizal Tahir did. wakakaaa.. huh sorry im going NUTS. btw you're going to muadzam? alar kan best if you go bangi also. we can become friend..  Added on June 16, 2008, 3:46 pmQUOTE(DreMAx @ Jun 16 2008, 03:44 PM) waakakakaa this getting off topic. okay i want to go to toilet for a while to do something. This post has been edited by ryo_ken: Jun 16 2008, 03:47 PM
syun
Jun 16 2008, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(kosea01 @ Jun 16 2008, 02:43 PM) on registration day compulsary to wear tudung ke? not necessary to wear tudung on the registration day but u hv to wear formal attire if i'm not mistaken
sherin
Jun 16 2008, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(kosea01 @ Jun 16 2008, 07:42 PM) malaysian its not weird.. its human nature~ some people like it hot and some not simple YEAAHH . i prefer simple . btw if the environment is bad , it can cause us to fail . umm
kosea01
Jun 16 2008, 03:53 PM

QUOTE(syun @ Jun 16 2008, 03:50 PM) not necessary to wear tudung on the registration day but u hv to wear formal attire if i'm not mistaken thx syun
sherin
Jun 16 2008, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(ryo_ken @ Jun 16 2008, 07:45 PM) wakakakaaa. yeah you're right. i cannot imagine have to cover my head. especially if i got beautiful hair to show off.. hahaa poor ladies. you should try to be a guy. no need to worry about anything. we also can go to concert without wearing shirt like Faizal Tahir did. wakakaaa.. huh sorry im going NUTS. btw you're going to muadzam? alar kan best if you go bangi also. we can become friend..  Added on June 16, 2008, 3:46 pmwaakakakaa this getting off topic. okay i want to go to toilet for a while to do something.  yahh , im goin to muadzam shah branch . hehe . we already fren , wut 'NUTS' guy .HEHEHE
DreMAx
Jun 16 2008, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(ryo_ken @ Jun 16 2008, 03:45 PM) wakakakaaa. yeah you're right. i cannot imagine have to cover my head. especially if i got beautiful hair to show off.. hahaa poor ladies. you should try to be a guy. no need to worry about anything. we also can go to concert without wearing shirt like Faizal Tahir did. wakakaaa.. huh sorry im going NUTS. btw you're going to muadzam? alar kan best if you go bangi also. we can become friend..  Added on June 16, 2008, 3:46 pmwaakakakaa this getting off topic. okay i want to go to toilet for a while to do something.   Yes I just flew out of the topic. But let's get back to serious business here. Is anyone staying outside for foundation year?
miszcha
Jun 16 2008, 03:56 PM

u guys really helpful for all the uniten things... btw,is it necessary to do urine test?? bcoz the doc don't ask me to do that test... Added on June 16, 2008, 3:57 pmQUOTE(DreMAx @ Jun 16 2008, 03:55 PM)  Yes I just flew out of the topic. But let's get back to serious business here. Is anyone staying outside for foundation year? me..me..!!  heheh This post has been edited by miszcha: Jun 16 2008, 03:57 PM
DreMAx
Jun 16 2008, 03:58 PM
QUOTE(miszcha @ Jun 16 2008, 03:56 PM) u guys really helpful for all the uniten things... btw,is it necessary to do urine test?? bcoz the doc don't ask me to do that test... Normally if medical checkup they will do urine test though. Well you went to a normal GP clinic of the government clinic/hospital
sherin
Jun 16 2008, 03:59 PM
QUOTE(syun @ Jun 16 2008, 07:50 PM) not necessary to wear tudung on the registration day but u hv to wear formal attire if i'm not mistaken then after dat , during the orientation , the foundies would be told to wear tdung ? is it like dat ?
ryo_ken
Jun 16 2008, 04:00 PM

QUOTE(sherin @ Jun 16 2008, 03:55 PM) yahh , im goin to muadzam shah branch . hehe . we already fren , wut 'NUTS' guy .HEHEHE huh who you're referring to? wheres the NUTS guy? QUOTE(miszcha @ Jun 16 2008, 03:56 PM) u guys really helpful for all the uniten things... btw,is it necessary to do urine test?? bcoz the doc don't ask me to do that test... what? urine test? never heard it? are you female? most probably the doctor is pervert 'NUTS'. This post has been edited by ryo_ken: Jun 16 2008, 04:00 PM
sherin
Jun 16 2008, 04:02 PM
QUOTE(DreMAx @ Jun 16 2008, 07:58 PM) Normally if medical checkup they will do urine test though. Well you went to a normal GP clinic of the government clinic/hospital urine test ? never know dat . kena buat ke ?
ryo_ken
Jun 16 2008, 04:04 PM

QUOTE(sherin @ Jun 16 2008, 04:02 PM) urine test ? never know dat . kena buat ke ? never ever think to do it. its too dangerous. but if the doctor force to do it, you tell the doctor you want to go home 1st and you'll bring the urine later. trust me this is the safest way. This post has been edited by ryo_ken: Jun 16 2008, 04:11 PM
sherin
Jun 16 2008, 04:04 PM
HEHEHE , im not sure bout urine test . i tot we're just have to do xray . ok , somebody helpp .
ohh i saw a NUTS guy there .XD