Balmung === PSP Slim and 2GB Memory Card + Shipping ==== RM570 === RM570 === 31/12/2007 === Emailed To Strongbaby
It is a sad day for all of us.
Strongbaby Refund Thread., For those looking for refunds.
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
Strongbaby Refund Thread., For those looking for refunds.
Dec 13 2007, 02:16 PM
3 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Balmung === PSP Slim and 2GB Memory Card + Shipping ==== RM570 === RM570 === 31/12/2007 === Emailed To Strongbaby
It is a sad day for all of us. |
Dec 13 2007, 02:25 PM
1,984 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Hell @ Penang |
just now i made a roughly calculation, the total nomber already hit 47K!!! and it keep on growing now ~
walao ... going to break PE record liao. |
Dec 13 2007, 02:34 PM
QUOTE(vex @ Dec 13 2007, 02:25 PM) just now i made a roughly calculation, the total nomber already hit 47K!!! and it keep on growing now ~ Our best friend Mr. Conman must be enjoying his holidays right now with our RM47K.walao ... going to break PE record liao. Maybe he's gone off gambling to Las Vegas or something. |
Dec 13 2007, 02:59 PM
243 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
QUOTE(ahming888 @ Dec 13 2007, 07:47 AM) So anybody has really go check the police report made by strongbaby? i just want to know if really i can get my psp if keep waiting, or just being ignored coz no willing asking for refund. Sms and forum post never get any reply from strongbaby. Only one time i got receive feedback from him is asking bankin detail at the very beginning... Buying from him really challange my patient.. Check for 3-4 times everyday for 2 months, and just being ignored whenever ask something..... Same here... no reply if i send pm or sms but i give him time until christmas before i'm asking for refund also... if refund also take a long time for him then it is time to buy a machete |
Dec 13 2007, 03:27 PM
2,378 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Miri,Sarawak,Malaysia Status: Dead! |
QUOTE(Balmung @ Dec 13 2007, 02:34 PM) Our best friend Mr. Conman must be enjoying his holidays right now with our RM47K. Refrain yourself from accusing SB is a conman. There's no solid proof to that. From what I can see now, SB said unknown status for the stock arrival is because the shipment has not reach M'sia shore, and who knows what will delay the shipment. A sea storm is worse enough. If stock are to arrive, there's also no guarantee there will be enough stock as distribution across whole nation have to be considered as well. Just pray for the best outcome. I also urgently need the refund back as my friend is pushing me to the limit.Maybe he's gone off gambling to Las Vegas or something. |
Dec 13 2007, 03:33 PM
5,595 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Between Hell and Heaven |
QUOTE(Hyde`fK @ Dec 13 2007, 04:27 PM) Refrain yourself from accusing SB is a conman. There's no solid proof to that. From what I can see now, SB said unknown status for the stock arrival is because the shipment has not reach M'sia shore, and who knows what will delay the shipment. A sea storm is worse enough. If stock are to arrive, there's also no guarantee there will be enough stock as distribution across whole nation have to be considered as well. Just pray for the best outcome. I also urgently need the refund back as my friend is pushing me to the limit. erm.. not going to spread the salt on the wound on ya allbut, i dont really think the hope will come true. btw, good luck guys. mayb the stock really come |
Dec 13 2007, 03:38 PM
238 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Penang > KL, Malaysia |
QUOTE(Hyde`fK @ Dec 13 2007, 03:27 PM) Refrain yourself from accusing SB is a conman. There's no solid proof to that. From what I can see now, SB said unknown status for the stock arrival is because the shipment has not reach M'sia shore, and who knows what will delay the shipment. A sea storm is worse enough. If stock are to arrive, there's also no guarantee there will be enough stock as distribution across whole nation have to be considered as well. Just pray for the best outcome. I also urgently need the refund back as my friend is pushing me to the limit. By unknown means unknown as the supplier gone or unknown as when the stocks arriving ??? |
Dec 13 2007, 03:49 PM
3,254 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Tekken - Mishima Corps. |
i was wondering how he manage to pay or settle our debts which is involved nearly RM 50K
Dec 13 2007, 04:02 PM
2,378 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Miri,Sarawak,Malaysia Status: Dead! |
QUOTE(storm88 @ Dec 13 2007, 03:33 PM) erm.. not going to spread the salt on the wound on ya all Everyone is entitled to their own opinions. All we want is good outcome.but, i dont really think the hope will come true. btw, good luck guys. mayb the stock really come QUOTE(zeropulse @ Dec 13 2007, 03:38 PM) I don't know for sure but mostly likely would be the latter one.QUOTE(kakarocht @ Dec 13 2007, 03:49 PM) i was wondering how he manage to pay or settle our debts which is involved nearly RM 50K It's not easy to find such large sum of amount in such a short while, unless one is filthy rich or having some saving of his own. Just hope the supplier are able to release those money if requested since those stock can be sold to other buyer as well.This post has been edited by Hyde`fK: Dec 13 2007, 04:02 PM |
Dec 13 2007, 04:03 PM
243 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
Dec 13 2007, 04:04 PM
81 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
miseralim === Western Digital Passport 160GB external Hdd ==== RM320 === RM320 === 31/12/2007
Email sent to strongbaby at refund@abizon.net on 13th December 4.00pm |
Dec 13 2007, 04:05 PM
574 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
DEz012 === XFX8800GT 512MB === RM800.00 === RM800.00 === 20/12/07 === Emailed To Strongbaby.
I give him few days chance until 20 / 12 / 07. This post has been edited by DEz012: Dec 13 2007, 04:07 PM |
Dec 13 2007, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(Hyde`fK @ Dec 13 2007, 03:27 PM) Refrain yourself from accusing SB is a conman. There's no solid proof to that. From what I can see now, SB said unknown status for the stock arrival is because the shipment has not reach M'sia shore, and who knows what will delay the shipment. A sea storm is worse enough. If stock are to arrive, there's also no guarantee there will be enough stock as distribution across whole nation have to be considered as well. Just pray for the best outcome. I also urgently need the refund back as my friend is pushing me to the limit. My friend, I didn't say Strongbaby is the conman. I know it as well that his supplier is the culprit who put him in this tight spot. Read properly next time. Ciao. |
Dec 13 2007, 04:26 PM
495 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: GombakVille |
abizon.net strongbaby is the owner?
This post has been edited by jackolantern: Dec 13 2007, 04:26 PM |
Dec 13 2007, 04:34 PM
2,236 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: BB Bangi |
QUOTE(Balmung @ Dec 13 2007, 04:13 PM) My friend, I didn't say Strongbaby is the conman. I know it as well that his supplier is the culprit who put him in this tight spot. Read properly next time. Ciao. no offence, and off topic, but i see it as u're the one who didnt reply properly in the 1st place, reply properly next time.. |
Dec 13 2007, 04:41 PM
158 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
celez===SE k810 (AP set)===rm870===rm870===21/12/2007===emailed to strongbaby
email to refund@abizon.net ranger,please add me in the list This post has been edited by celez: Dec 13 2007, 04:48 PM |
Dec 13 2007, 04:43 PM
356 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
I can understand it when he said the money is with the "supplier" but he never ordered my 2gb MSPD so where did my money goes to???
Dec 13 2007, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(kevin613 @ Dec 13 2007, 04:34 PM) no offence, and off topic, but i see it as u're the one who didnt reply properly in the 1st place, reply properly next time.. Sorry for the confusion. I made my previous remarks based on the assumption that you have read all the previous posts. I forget that there will be ppl who don't bother to read it.Anyway, police report have been made by Strongbaby so shipping/stock/hoping for it to come does not matter anymore. If we had not been conned/cheated, why would Ranger Red open up this whole thread in the 1st place, right? What matters now is that everyone will get their refund, which in total is a huge amount itself. I feel sorry for Strongbaby because I think he is a genuine seller but some ppl think he is the conman. Just my 2 cents. |
Dec 13 2007, 04:53 PM
158 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(Balmung @ Dec 13 2007, 04:46 PM) Sorry for the confusion. I made my previous remarks based on the assumption that you have read all the previous posts. I forget that there will be ppl who don't bother to read it. ya he really a trustable seller, i bought a hp from him and met him be4, really a nice guy.. altho i din get for another set, but he already told me that will be refund.. so guys, give him some times to prepare since it involve a large amount..Anyway, police report have been made by Strongbaby so shipping/stock/hoping for it to come does not matter anymore. If we had not been conned/cheated, why would Ranger Red open up this whole thread in the 1st place, right? What matters now is that everyone will get their refund, which in total is a huge amount itself. I feel sorry for Strongbaby because I think he is a genuine seller but some ppl think he is the conman. Just my 2 cents. |
Dec 13 2007, 04:57 PM
97 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Hello All,
Sheeshs! seeing all the posts for refunds. I also have a pending order with him for a ZOTAC 8800GT AMP! Edition which I have already paid RM900.00. (This payment was on the 26th November 2007). So what do you all think? Request for refund or wait for another week? I did sms him a few times this week in which he replied to all my sms stating that there's currently a problem between him and his supplier and that there's also no status on the item's ETA. I also offered him a topup if necessary for a swap to other brands so that I can get it sooner instead! However, his reply was "Dont have" I do not hope to have an "endless" wait, also my name was also not in his bulk list although I've paid in full for a GC. |
| Change to: | 0.0238sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:56 AM |