Movies TRANSFORMERS 2., MEGAN FOX :)

SUSmssv19
post Jun 25 2009, 11:22 AM

3,511 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Jun 25 2009, 11:18 AM)
not really..even The Fallen said, only a prime can kill him..Jetfire different story...kena ambush. smile.gif
Optimus is a cold *******....

babyk
post Jun 25 2009, 11:23 AM

BANNED 101/100(tm) : Your avatar too sexy
10,052 posts

QUOTE(Mark_Renton @ Jun 25 2009, 10:59 AM)
plot holes my friend

she is a robot made from metal and yet when she jumped on sam in the party he didnt notice her weight..

at least in terminator 4.. as shitty as that movie was.... at least you can hear someone said  " this guy is heavy"

worse movie i've seen so fat this year. i finally lost respect to Mike Bay.. he reshaed ideas from other movies

TERMINATOR 3 - the female robot
The Last Crusade - petra as a place to hide secrets.. i know spielberg is the exec producer but come on!
Armageddon - opening sequence monolog and the meteor shower scene. slow mo hero walk on the tarmac. rampant patriotism
Pearl harbor - attack on naval fleet.. even this is bonker. any military dude will know that such attack is rubbish. the carrier wasn't even zig zagging when the meteor fell from the sky
Bad Boys II - two "black character" fighting with ecah other and using harsh words to provoke "funny" reaction from moviegoers... i find it racist. even the face of the twin robot look like monkeys and the char was voiced by a black dude.. how racist is that?

how about geography?

they saw the marine drop optimus and NEST team at The Giza Pyramid all the way from PETRA JORDAN. that is 416 KMS away. i checked using googlearth. this is an impossability. that is like someone in Johor seeing someone dropping a robot in Kuala Lumpur

[attachmentid=1042369]

BALLDIX!

i can go on and on.. this film is just BALLS.. yes.. they even have 2 METAL BALLS on Destructor as jokes! wtf?

last and not least.. how probable is it that a captain on a carrier fleet receive orders from a civilian on using a walkie talkie. any brainiac will know that walkie have limited range no more than about 40 KM radius. yet john torturo can talk to a ship at sea.. directly to the captain.. BULLDIX!
it could be a satellite phone, not walkie talkie smile.gif

peinsama
post Jun 25 2009, 11:24 AM

Au fait
725 posts

guys, where's wheelie in the end?

I loled at the part where Jetfire told shia that any decepticon who wish to join the autobots depends entirely on the freedom of choice or free will and that got wheelie stunned cawk. laugh.gif

How easy? laugh.gif
ckk125
post Jun 25 2009, 11:25 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(mssv19 @ Jun 25 2009, 11:22 AM)
Optimus is a cold *******....

azbro
post Jun 25 2009, 11:25 AM

4,403 posts

QUOTE(babyk @ Jun 25 2009, 11:23 AM)
it could be a satellite phone, not walkie talkie smile.gif
Thats even worst, since the Decepticon controls the satellites communications...sure they already know whats being informed..

babyk
post Jun 25 2009, 11:26 AM

BANNED 101/100(tm) : Your avatar too sexy
10,052 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ Jun 25 2009, 11:25 AM)
Thats even worst, since the Decepticon controls the satellites communications...sure they already know whats being informed..
Deceptocon is controlling the world all the time what biggrin.gif
SUSmssv19
post Jun 25 2009, 11:32 AM

3,511 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jun 25 2009, 11:24 AM)
guys, where's wheelie in the end?

I loled at the part where Jetfire told shia that any decepticon who wish to join the autobots depends entirely on the freedom of choice or free will and that got wheelie stunned cawk. laugh.gif

How easy? laugh.gif
Wheelie join because of Megan FOX!! rclxms.gif
azbro
post Jun 25 2009, 11:35 AM

4,403 posts

THe Decepticons could have save all that trouble and built another Sun Harvester somewhere else.
SUSmssv19
post Jun 25 2009, 11:36 AM

3,511 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ Jun 25 2009, 11:21 AM)
Just like Entrapment, ride boat in Malacca river....end up in KLCC..haha
I lol at the part when they say "HERE COMES THE JORDANIANS!"....then the scene show 2 lousy helicopters of the Jordan Army coming for support....which immediately was shot down... doh.gif

Added on June 25, 2009, 11:38 am
QUOTE(azbro @ Jun 25 2009, 11:35 AM)
THe Decepticons could have save all that trouble and built another Sun Harvester somewhere else.

This post has been edited by mssv19: Jun 25 2009, 11:38 AM
ivanau88
post Jun 25 2009, 11:38 AM

3,777 posts

The big hole of the movie.
Wheelie is no where to be seen after they reach dessert.
The government guy lost in the end of the story?No ending that how the government feel after the battle?
Obama is FAT
jstbid
post Jun 25 2009, 11:39 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(mssv19 @ Jun 25 2009, 11:36 AM)
I lol at the part when they say "HERE COMES THE JORDANIANS!"....then the scene show 2 lousy helicopters of the Jordan Army coming for support....which immediately was shot down... doh.gif
hahahah now that you mentioned it, i do think its funny hahaha

This post has been edited by jstbid: Jun 25 2009, 11:43 AM
Aggroboy
post Jun 25 2009, 11:43 AM

637 posts

Hmm the Decepticons are really weak in this movie.

It would be more interesting if the Autobots were outclassed like in the first movie.
jstbid
post Jun 25 2009, 11:45 AM

14 posts

autobots? were they there in the final battle? oh yes there were as backgrounds running around. Tanks and humans and planes are the ones defeating the cons not autobots.
peinsama
post Jun 25 2009, 11:46 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ Jun 25 2009, 11:35 AM)
Yup. They should go to mercury and venus which is even much safer.
ecVk
post Jun 25 2009, 11:48 AM

Can somebody say egg?
1,142 posts

Do you think Transformers3 will be out?
arafat
post Jun 25 2009, 11:50 AM

ROCK ON!
1,747 posts

what is the duration of the movie?
aiyish
post Jun 25 2009, 11:51 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

this is the real movie... notworthy.gif
SUSmssv19
post Jun 25 2009, 11:55 AM

3,511 posts

QUOTE(ecVk @ Jun 25 2009, 11:48 AM)
Do you think Transformers3 will be out?
I hear Voltron also in the works..... YES OF COURSE THERE WILL BE TRANSFORMER 3 !!! SHEEESH!!! doh.gif
The Hardest Thing In The World
post Jun 25 2009, 11:57 AM

357 posts

QUOTE(Mark_Renton @ Jun 25 2009, 10:59 AM)
plot holes my friend

she is a robot made from metal and yet when she jumped on sam in the party he didnt notice her weight..

at least in terminator 4.. as shitty as that movie was.... at least you can hear someone said  " this guy is heavy"

worse movie i've seen so fat this year. i finally lost respect to Mike Bay.. he reshaed ideas from other movies

TERMINATOR 3 - the female robot
The Last Crusade - petra as a place to hide secrets.. i know spielberg is the exec producer but come on!
Armageddon - opening sequence monolog and the meteor shower scene. slow mo hero walk on the tarmac. rampant patriotism
Pearl harbor - attack on naval fleet.. even this is bonker. any military dude will know that such attack is rubbish. the carrier wasn't even zig zagging when the meteor fell from the sky
Bad Boys II - two "black character" fighting with ecah other and using harsh words to provoke "funny" reaction from moviegoers... i find it racist. even the face of the twin robot look like monkeys and the char was voiced by a black dude.. how racist is that?

how about geography?

they saw the marine drop optimus and NEST team at The Giza Pyramid all the way from PETRA JORDAN. that is 416 KMS away. i checked using googlearth. this is an impossability. that is like someone in Johor seeing someone dropping a robot in Kuala Lumpur

[attachmentid=1042369]

BALLDIX!

i can go on and on.. this film is just BALLS.. yes.. they even have 2 METAL BALLS on Destructor as jokes! wtf?

last and not least.. how probable is it that a captain on a carrier fleet receive orders from a civilian on using a walkie talkie. any brainiac will know that walkie have limited range no more than about 40 KM radius. yet john torturo can talk to a ship at sea.. directly to the captain.. BULLDIX!
So many things wrong with this post I don't even know where to begin...
And as a movie goer and not a Transformers fan boy, I don't like Bay, Ratner and its ilk, just to save us the trouble of people assuming that I'm fanboy.
defaultname365
post Jun 25 2009, 12:41 PM

Windows® 8.1 | Xbox 360™ | PlayStation® 4
1,098 posts

My conclusion is that the movie is a horrible experience of unbearable length.

There has also been considerable negative reaction to the characters Mudflap and Skids, who are alleged to embody racist stereotypes. Manohla Dargis of the New York Times said that "the characters indicate that minstrelsy remains as much in fashion in Hollywood as when, well, Jar Jar Binks was set loose by George Lucas."Critic Scott Mendelson said, "To say that these two are the most astonishingly racist caricatures that I've ever seen in a mainstream motion picture would be an understatement."Harry Knowles, founder of Ain't It Cool News, went further, asking his readers "not to support this film" because "you'll be taking [your children] to see a film with the lowest forms of humor, stereotypes and racism around."Director Bay has attempted to defend the film as "good clean fun" doh.gif and insisted that "We're just putting more personality in.

The twins are so freakin annoying, just like Jar Jar Binks. And I agree to this.

Losing respect for Bay ? You should.

126 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0195sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:14 AM