9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

Serious Talk Procedure to acquire a gun in Malaysia legally, anyone?

eRiCCa
post Feb 15 2012, 09:44 PM

441 posts

hi... where can we buy a shotgun in malaysia? and how much does it cost? license is ready... i just need the price and where to buy... thanks~
Hookah Stuff
post Feb 16 2012, 09:54 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(eRiCCa @ Feb 15 2012, 09:44 PM)
hi... where can we buy a shotgun in malaysia? and how much does it cost? license is ready... i just need the price and where to buy... thanks~
If you have a license, just go to a police station and asks them. Or call to asks.
hironobu85
post Feb 26 2012, 09:19 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(skater_noob922 @ Feb 16 2012, 06:13 AM)
I need a gun to protect myself.

can someone help me?

I've been into a lot of training(mostly in call of duty) and really good at it.

This is not a ridiculousness, but my hand-to-eye coordination is as good as in using the real gun
not when there is recoil involved, pulling trigger is not the same as clicking a mouse button
yeezai
post Feb 27 2012, 02:30 AM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

-deleted-

This post has been edited by yeezai: Feb 27 2012, 02:31 AM
deodorant
post Feb 27 2012, 10:41 AM

Surfing LYN instead of Working.
5,691 posts

QUOTE(skater_noob922 @ Feb 16 2012, 06:13 AM)
I need a gun to protect myself.
can someone help me?
I've been into a lot of training(mostly in call of duty) and really good at it.
This is not a ridiculousness, but my hand-to-eye coordination is as good as in using the real gun

why you trolling in serious talk section? doh.gif ... if you've ever fired any actual firearm you'll know that it is miles apart from clicking a mouse button doh.gif
SUSdantck
post Feb 27 2012, 11:13 PM

1,004 posts

i sure police will laugh at you ............

i doubt police will entertain nobody but the vip
inoitu
post Feb 27 2012, 11:18 PM

1,526 posts

After licence, I think you need to have a permit to buy from police. It states what type of firearm you qualify.
conxtion
post Apr 2 2012, 03:28 PM

245 posts

It's certainly very different. Even a 9mm round will kick your shot way off target on your first try. And the loud sound cannot be tuned down like with your PC biggrin.gif unless using silencer, which I have never tried.

For buying shotgun, maybe can register with a shooting club like this one http://www.gunclub.org.my/ and ask them. Can practise there too, don't think you can just go around shooting a shotgun anywhere and everywhere. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(deodorant @ Feb 27 2012, 10:41 AM)
why you trolling in serious talk section? doh.gif ... if you've ever fired any actual firearm you'll know that it is miles apart from clicking a mouse button doh.gif
deodorant
post Apr 2 2012, 07:00 PM

Surfing LYN instead of Working.
5,691 posts

QUOTE(conxtion @ Apr 2 2012, 03:28 PM)
It's certainly very different.  Even a 9mm round will kick your shot way off target on your first try.

I've shot a few times only, for me somehow shotgun is the easiest to be very very accurate with (or maybe the pellet spread so wide that off target also i dunno lol), but shoot like 6 shells then the arm cannot tahan liao ...
yuusuke-kun
post Apr 3 2012, 07:19 AM

37 posts

meanwhile in US, accidentally shot your own sibling, guy rampage-kill students at school and hipsters act like a bawse with swinging their guns are common news.
crapp0
post May 11 2012, 10:56 PM

4,414 posts

QUOTE(yuusuke-kun @ Apr 3 2012, 07:19 AM)
meanwhile in US, accidentally shot your own sibling, guy rampage-kill students at school and hipsters act like a bawse with swinging their guns are common news.
If malaysia does have a gun law similiar to the states. There would be more incidences of armed conflicts on an average percentage to population compared to the states which the US has an established gun culture since its in their constitution that a US citizen has the right to bear arms. Plus malaysia practically invented the work "to run amok" and guess who will "run amok" with guns blazing, no brain and little gun discipline.

Btw, if your in austin texas, you can track down a few shooting ranges or gun shows with shooting ranges which may have the aa-12 shotgun since the butt stock is integrated with a recoil reduction system, stacked that with a standard 20 round drum magazine and you will feel like a badass. Just dont get the slug rounds, go for typical buck shots.
RazorX313X
post Jul 6 2012, 04:59 PM

Where is the nearest Gun Club in KL or PJ and how much(price) and minimum age too?
michaeloh
post Feb 14 2013, 05:31 AM

QUOTE(amduser @ Dec 1 2007, 08:31 PM)
yup, just don know is truth or not leh
our mr najib eat them until now some cops only get 2 bullets in each mags vmad.gif

boss 47
post Sep 4 2013, 03:58 PM

QUOTE(Renegade67 @ Jul 25 2009, 09:22 PM)
legally no. illegally i got lobang. thailand mari. and the ammo cannot be traced by police. u can kill anyone
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif where ?
boss 47
post Sep 4 2013, 03:59 PM

QUOTE(Renegade67 @ Jul 25 2009, 09:22 PM)
legally no. illegally i got lobang. thailand mari. and the ammo cannot be traced by police. u can kill anyone
where....and how much?
boss 47
post Sep 4 2013, 04:02 PM

QUOTE(cottonkandy @ Jul 9 2010, 01:21 AM)
rm400 from thailand.
gotsell?
UserU
post Sep 4 2013, 05:54 PM

CSONLINE2.NET - FREE COUNTER-STRIKE
5,093 posts

You guys seriously necro-ed an old thread...
LWRNCH6550
post Sep 5 2013, 08:29 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(crapp0 @ May 11 2012, 10:56 PM)
If malaysia does have a gun law similiar to the states. There would be more incidences of armed conflicts on an average percentage to population compared to the states which the US has an established gun culture since its in their constitution that a US citizen has the right to bear arms. Plus malaysia practically invented the work "to run amok" and guess who will "run amok" with guns blazing, no brain and little gun discipline.

Btw, if your in austin texas, you can track down a few shooting ranges or gun shows with shooting ranges which may have the aa-12 shotgun since the butt stock is integrated with a recoil reduction system, stacked that with a standard 20 round drum magazine and you will feel like a badass. Just dont get the slug rounds, go for typical buck shots.
bolded for undeniable truth.
No need to look on real fire arms, just look at the road users or heck even most of the newbies paintball players already enough.
Its not even RESPONSIBILITY to them, its more like a right instead.
runearthus
post Sep 5 2013, 09:22 PM

30 posts

I wonder, can you own a license for a paintball marker? Self-defense.
ichi_24
post Sep 6 2013, 01:21 AM

480 posts

QUOTE(runearthus @ Sep 5 2013, 09:22 PM)
I wonder, can you own a license for a paintball marker? Self-defense.
absolutely No

why the hell malaysian insisted owning a gun is easy and cheap??? doh.gif

9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0294sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:39 AM