The God of Death
1,629 posts

not only good score dude.....good framerates and quality as well
ir1z
post Mar 5 2008, 07:39 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

QUOTE(Ezonizs @ Mar 5 2008, 12:07 AM)
your processor is bottlenecking it ~~~ try overclock to higher speeds  laugh.gif
one vote for that......OC ur proc mate
ir1z
post Mar 5 2008, 10:51 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

sah dah buang tebiat tue come out with 2GB....
ir1z
post Mar 5 2008, 05:20 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

QUOTE(Ezonizs @ Mar 5 2008, 03:44 PM)
i can easily get my 8800GTS G92 overclock speed at my siggy to 15764 with my E8400 4.4Ghz ~~~ can get 16k+ with quad core  wink.gif
can vouch for that using GTS and quad get 16K hahaha coz thats what i got
ir1z
post Mar 7 2008, 07:12 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

walaweiii.....2.5K eiii that a bit stiff, but if performance commensurates it than ok laaa im buying it
ir1z
post Mar 7 2008, 07:59 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

QUOTE(mois @ Mar 7 2008, 07:51 AM)
we poor ma..2.5k pricey for us... laugh.gif
last time ultra got reach rm3k?
ahahhaa no money dont buy lorrr......they cant help it but make the it pricey for those kind of cards
ir1z
post Mar 7 2008, 08:01 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

hahaha than we all can bulk together order the card mehh....
ir1z
post Mar 7 2008, 09:50 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

not too sure chester.....but heard some say almost equivalent or less perhaps
ir1z
post Mar 9 2008, 06:37 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

yes it has been posted up chester.....at the 9800 series thread if im not mistaken....
ir1z
post Mar 9 2008, 10:43 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

haiyooo that much diff in price kaaa...
ir1z
post Mar 11 2008, 07:18 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

both side will hate both (mostly) but there are also people who will just change side when the card does make a difference.....
ir1z
post Mar 11 2008, 10:41 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

ATi will have better IQ than nvidia cards. Thus those opting for better fps can go for nvidia, but better IQ is obtained by using ATi. enuf said.........
ir1z
post Mar 12 2008, 02:34 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

hahaha if its true than have to wait longer for that one to come out laa pulak.... dah laa dok tunggu 9800GX2 tue nie tak sampai2 lagik nie
ir1z
post Mar 14 2008, 10:21 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

QUOTE(ham_revilo @ Mar 14 2008, 10:11 AM)
usually they do but not every shop in LYP sell it before the release date... if u want u need to ask around coz they dont pamer out.... as i know its kinda illegal to sell before the release date... anyway for now i only know 9800gx2 are availabe (gigabyte) for order... but others like gtx and gts i dont think is are out as no news of manufacturer producing...
at which shop at what price may i ask, if cant reveal here plz do pm me....
ir1z
post Mar 14 2008, 07:36 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

u betcha all of us gonna be there watching.....looking at its improvements(hopefully)
ir1z
post Mar 15 2008, 12:32 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

would a 750 pc P&C handle that power suply problem?
ir1z
post Mar 18 2008, 11:58 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

elu ur using an xfx or evga 780i board rite from the looks of it.....
p/s: my God my dream card. but if the problem exist as ive heard susah laa nak musti kena guna SLi board to use this card oso.....

This post has been edited by ir1z: Mar 18 2008, 11:59 AM
ir1z
post Mar 18 2008, 12:50 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

lorr ingatkan ko nyer tadik....melepas nak merasa review dari org msia guna BFG tue
ir1z
post Mar 20 2008, 11:07 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

waaa them so damn rich can sli that card oso.......ur not joining them kaa cid? hahhaa
ir1z
post Mar 20 2008, 11:16 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

hmm got MOQ of 12 units.....sure gonna take some time to reach

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0411sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:48 PM