got many naive people using their service...and charged $$$ upfront...while the savings can only be seen many years
later .....
actually...u don't to pay them.... if you want savings...just approach any banks...asked about their refinancing package..
and the lowest rates...package... and i am sure Bankers are more than willing to do your biz...
BTW, BNM implemented the PDS (public disclosure sheet)...to make it clear to the public the BAnk's charges..& fees, instalment
calculations, etc before they sign the Letter of Offer from banks...
there are a new group similar company like Supex called AsECUbE in Bandar puteri puchong...
http://www.acescubebas.com/contact_us.htmlfrom my friends info...u got to pay RM3K to attend their seminar...then u become their agent...and if you get
one member... you will get RM500.... operated like MLM biz...
Added on April 26, 2010, 9:43 pmfrom
http://www.acescubebas.com/FAQ.htmllooks like they operate differently than Supex... is called BLR management..... pretty interesting....
any financial sifu can help enlighten
What is SIM50?
SIM50 provides 99% accuracy on the ledger, with the objective to slash 50% mortgage loan interest and shorten mortgage loan tenure by 50% regardless your current or future property loan. Ultimately, it protects you from the dramatic fluctuation of the BLR with the help of the ledger that is provided. It is not refinance, restructure or any similar service by lender institutions.
What is the uniqueness of SIM50?
Acescube (M) Sdn Bhd is the pioneer company to provide 99% accuracy mortgage loan ledger with BLR management in Malaysia.
Why BLR management is essential?
Without BLR management any prepayment done previously or in the future could be compounded to interest due to BLR fluctuation, default rate, late payment or insufficient payment.(Etc: lump sum, extra prepayment or monthly repayment.) Hence, improper BLR Management would result to loan tenure extension and with increase of interest.
How do I know my SIM Ledger is on track?
By checking your current outstanding balance, you are rest assure of our service accuracy together with your mortgage maturity. The objective of SIM Ledger is to avoid extra interest or tenure that is payable.
How do I know if my loan qualifies for this service?
You can obtain advice from our Business Advisory Officer whereby they could assist you to understand your current loan situation.
What is the difference between Mortgage Reduction and BLR Management?
Any other private companies that provide Mortgage Reduction may not guarantee accuracy due to BLR fluctuation and may result to an extension of your loan tenure and interest. BLR management on the other hand guarantees the result despite BLR fluctuation.
Why 99% accuracy is required?
Saving on tenure and interest payable is assured even with BLR fluctuation. SIM50 provides lowest prepayment capability and marginal payment for marginal saving. Any extra amount is not advisable.
What are to consequences without SIM50 or BLR Management?
It would result to never ending loan payment in which it would extend more to what you signed for, paying more interest of what you are supposed to and using up unnecessary cash for early settlement.
How secure is the service that is provided?
All service rendered comes together with a legal document. Therefore, you could be rest assured that what has been conveyed to you would be guaranteed legally.
This post has been edited by HW-Racer: Apr 26 2010, 09:43 PM