SUPEX Mortgage Reduction, Anyone heard of this?

BRAIBRISE
post Jul 1 2010, 12:54 PM

34 posts

I met SUPEX at Mid-valley sometime ago.
Still have reservation about this.

Pai
post Jul 1 2010, 03:40 PM

~ Billionaire in training ~
3,318 posts

Now plenty of these mortgage reduction fellas mushrooming everywhere ........ well the only things I can say to their customers is .....

Ignorance IS NOT a bliss........... smile.gif
merce
post Jul 1 2010, 07:42 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Jul 1 2010, 03:40 PM)
Now plenty of these mortgage reduction fellas mushrooming everywhere ........ well the only things I can say to their customers is .....

Ignorance IS NOT a bliss........... smile.gif
ignorance in mortgage is definitely NOT a bliss tongue.gif
onnying88
post Jul 1 2010, 09:22 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(BRAIBRISE @ Jul 1 2010, 12:54 PM)
I met SUPEX at Mid-valley sometime ago.
Still have reservation about this.
So what information or advise you get from there?

Added on July 1, 2010, 9:22 pm
QUOTE(merce @ Jul 1 2010, 07:42 PM)
ignorance in mortgage is definitely NOT a bliss  tongue.gif
+1 smile.gif

This post has been edited by onnying88: Jul 1 2010, 09:22 PM
Darkmage12
post Jul 3 2010, 02:18 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(onnying88 @ Jul 1 2010, 08:27 AM)
so what's the different from my explaination?
Basically there is no difference only paraphrasing. Anyway got people can reduce loan principal amount? I got interest free loan lolz
Jay2816
post Mar 8 2011, 02:34 PM

To all who have written the above, I have undergone the Supex Mortgage Reduction Training and I bought my house basis the training which was provided to my by Mr.David Wong. He is a genius. You will only know more if u go thru the training. Just for your info. My sister took a Conv loan for 25 years and did the mortgage reduction thru Supex after 2 years, n she managed to save RM126K and shorten 10 Years of her Tenor....So if you people want to judge something, make sure u get your facts right before just bombarding the rest....And y BNM has not sued SUPEX till todate??? Hahahah Because David Wong is always right!!!
winterad99
post Mar 8 2011, 10:11 PM

143 posts

For those who wanna join Supex... pls think twice, think third before give your hard earned money...

there was a detail discussion in a chinese forum about Sxpex... the conclusion was written in the first page of the thread....

http://cforum6.cari.com.my/viewthread.php?...filter%3Ddigest
michaellee
post Mar 9 2011, 12:39 AM

1,096 posts

QUOTE(Jay2816 @ Mar 8 2011, 02:34 PM)
To all who have written the above, I have undergone the Supex Mortgage Reduction Training and I bought my house basis the training which was provided to my by Mr.David Wong. He is a genius. You will only know more if u go thru the training. Just for your info. My sister took a Conv loan for 25 years and did the mortgage reduction thru Supex after 2 years, n she managed to save RM126K and shorten 10 Years of her Tenor....So if you people want to judge something, make sure u get your facts right before just bombarding the rest....And y BNM has not sued SUPEX till todate??? Hahahah Because David Wong is always right!!!
You do have guts and patience to dig up a really old thread just to support something which majority had said is a fraud. Nothing better to do?

There are many conning vacation club or time share, how come government body don't sue them or close them down?
spikyz
post Mar 9 2011, 02:14 AM

1,341 posts

QUOTE(michaellee @ Mar 9 2011, 12:39 AM)
You do have guts and patience to dig up a really old thread just to support something which majority had said is a fraud. Nothing better to do?

There are many conning vacation club or time share, how come government body don't sue them or close them down?
he trying so hard to convince us to take d suplex, many sifu advised not to, and he dig very old post. sigh..

btw, are u Mr. David Wong himself? wink.gif
merce
post Mar 9 2011, 09:28 AM

474 posts

lets have a showdown of mortgage facts then...

tell us what have u learn. tongue.gif
cybermaster98
post Jul 24 2012, 05:49 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(michaellee @ Mar 9 2011, 12:39 AM)

But how sure are you that these so called 'majority' who are against this SUPEX are not from the banking industry? I mean this scheme would ultimately mean a huge loss in income for banks and financial institutions rite? So would it be in their interest to go around speading lies about SUPEX in order to prevent ppl from learning the tricks of the trade? Im just askin the question if someone would enlighten me.
peri peri
post Jul 24 2012, 08:23 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

not sure why bump old thread, but supex is a history

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0195sec    0.50    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:02 AM