16 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Games Race Driver: GRID (360), coming mid 2008

_skeevs
post Jun 12 2008, 04:09 AM

59 posts

@huss_wuss aksyen-nye .. playin' next to me..siap ngorat awek..haha...dude you were next to me at the 'kiosk'(i was in the middle).... smile.gif
Lord_Ashe
post Jun 12 2008, 08:44 AM

Old Treasure Hunter Sidekick
1,495 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Jun 11 2008, 06:58 PM)
Will be heading off to Zouk now........

Wearing my fav Penny Arcade "Jesus is F'ing Metal" Shirt.

See ya all there!
Dammit! I saw you there, and I thought "effin cool shirt".

Roland San
post Jun 12 2008, 09:40 AM

262 posts

I saw harklis there. Isn't he, like, 15 years old? How is it that he got in? tongue.gif
Lord_Ashe
post Jun 12 2008, 09:41 AM

1,495 posts

He did his G3 "kill 8 bouncers in a row with single shot" achievement.
MK84
post Jun 12 2008, 09:58 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

I kenot tahan so I ciao early. Haih getting old d....
Roland San
post Jun 12 2008, 10:28 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Jun 12 2008, 09:58 AM)
oh. i thought you left with several of the booth babes.
Mr. Alby
post Jun 12 2008, 10:30 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Jun 12 2008, 09:58 AM)
you kenot tahan or you kenot "tahan"? laugh.gif
MK84
post Jun 12 2008, 10:39 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

QUOTE(Roland San @ Jun 12 2008, 10:28 AM)
oh. i thought you left with several of the booth babes.
Shhhh...... not so loud.... you did not see that.... whistling.gif
zio
post Jun 12 2008, 10:39 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

I just tried the demo, and I found a weird thing.

I crashed my car, first corner somemore. the front koyak, I cannot turn right. And the dude on the radio keeps telling me my accident was not that bad. Continue driving. HOW?!??!

If I can't turn right, I assume that my accident was bad. tongue.gif
GamersFamilia
post Jun 12 2008, 10:45 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,865 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Jun 12 2008, 10:39 AM)
I just tried the demo, and I found a weird thing.

I crashed my car, first corner somemore. the front koyak, I cannot turn right. And the dude on the radio keeps telling me my accident was not that bad. Continue driving. HOW?!??!

If I can't turn right, I assume that my accident was bad. tongue.gif
yes...ur accident was bad. Need to repair it heheh
Lord_Ashe
post Jun 12 2008, 11:07 AM

1,495 posts

Aiyo, that means the radio dude terlampau supportive lah. He has the hots for you, LOL

Actually several of the booth babes were suspiciously missing after MK left. JENG JENG JENG
blacktrix
post Jun 12 2008, 11:14 AM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

Well, I was half drunk by the time I picked up the controller......... but my damn car kept going left.......

The girls there lagi clueless........

But the highlight is that my friend actually "crashed" the xbox360 tongue.gif That was freakin' hilarious!

Had to call Max to get it fixed!
DeLarafi
post Jun 13 2008, 08:51 PM

Ammar Tycoon
1,423 posts

any picture guys??
ventriloquist
post Jun 15 2008, 05:43 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(DeLarafi @ Jun 13 2008, 08:51 PM)
any picture guys??
Digging this thread back coz im shiok playing this game rite now...

The girls

The whole booth girls

Huss and Maxime Villandre(Codemaster Malaysia GM)

Passerby and the booth girls tongue.gif
MmxZero
post Jun 15 2008, 05:48 PM

189 posts

WTF shocking.gif

Huss again a luck b@st@rd guy.

The girl in the 2nd pic, the far end right like damn hot. Dunno lar. Can't see well.
TSgnome
post Jun 15 2008, 05:55 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

Dammit, didnt know angelica was there. If not sure turun KL one tongue.gif laugh.gif
ImSIEBEL
post Jun 15 2008, 08:30 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

why all kurus keding one ? lucky didnt go..
xxboxx
post Jun 15 2008, 10:55 PM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

QUOTE(ventriloquist @ Jun 15 2008, 05:43 PM)
Digging this thread back coz im shiok playing this game rite now...

Passerby and the booth girls tongue.gif

shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
where's the passerby left hand is resting? or grabbing??
lucky the passerby is not you eh? laugh.gif

mambo
post Jun 15 2008, 11:13 PM

Me And My Perverted MInd... Never Alone
679 posts

AAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHH...

DAMMM.... should have go to that puhtea.....only 3 girl ar? no mo ar? hehe nayway... play this game and i must say one of the good one... btw not so much a drifter haha suck at it real big.. hehehe
msn83235502
post Jun 15 2008, 11:36 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

played for 10-20 minutes.. got bored oredi.. 1 race need to restart 3-4 times after hitting a wall and spin around.

16 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0216sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:34 AM