121 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Bottom

Nokia [Nokia(tm) N73 Official V5 Thread], 3.2 million pixels of wonder.

tarvin
post Feb 8 2008, 11:31 PM

156 posts

same 2... doh.gif
Hop3l3ss
post Feb 9 2008, 07:46 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(Hop3l3ss @ Feb 7 2008, 11:13 AM)
Im having big problem with my n73 here ....  cry.gif

I can't view my pictures n image freely like my previous 6288.

If i open using folder, i hav to keep close n click to the next image. Cannot just press "right" to skip to next page.
If i using Images&Videos, ALL the image including junks will be move in ... tats make thing very damn messy  cry.gif
Any idea how to manage like , i wan set the whole folder to one album directly ???

cz i created many folder for different group of photo, and more than 1500+

i onli can see the phone can set n click MANUALLY to drag in which photo to selected album ... but i wan to convert the whole folder to a album for easier n better view
Hope u guys got what i mean  nod.gif  notworthy.gif
who can help me notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Terence573
post Feb 9 2008, 09:15 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

Help.....I got a error msg saying certificate expire when installing software....What should I do?Searching forum here lead to n70 discuss thread...

Add me to the list too.... 2nd hand n73 haha.

This post has been edited by Terence573: Feb 9 2008, 10:29 PM
htpkevin
post Feb 9 2008, 10:39 PM

1,052 posts

anyone got signed rotate me?? i don have a valid e-mail for this website to register acc, so i cannot sign my rotate me>.< https://www.symbiansigned.com/app/page
Terence573
post Feb 10 2008, 12:48 AM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

My n73 2nd handed seems bad with wear and tear....Where can find people can change the interior/housing with best deal?
qwerty79
post Feb 10 2008, 10:42 AM

1,907 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Feb 7 2008, 10:46 PM)
Hold the Pen key + Down to mark..
This key also puzzle me. Don't what the function. Thank you.
zulricho
post Feb 10 2008, 11:54 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(Hop3l3ss @ Feb 7 2008, 11:13 AM)
Im having big problem with my n73 here ....  cry.gif

I can't view my pictures n image freely like my previous 6288.

If i open using folder, i hav to keep close n click to the next image. Cannot just press "right" to skip to next page.
If i using Images&Videos, ALL the image including junks will be move in ... tats make thing very damn messy  cry.gif
Any idea how to manage like , i wan set the whole folder to one album directly ???

cz i created many folder for different group of photo, and more than 1500+

i onli can see the phone can set n click MANUALLY to drag in which photo to selected album ... but i wan to convert the whole folder to a album for easier n better view
Hope u guys got what i mean  nod.gif  notworthy.gif
6288 - Series 40

N73 - Series 60 V3

Is a different platform, slowly you will used to it, I believe you just bought your N73 icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on February 10, 2008, 11:55 am
QUOTE(Terence573 @ Feb 9 2008, 09:15 PM)
Help.....I got a error msg saying certificate expire when installing software....What should I do?Searching forum here lead to n70 discuss thread...

U need someone to signed your ceritficate before you can use it brows.gif

This post has been edited by zulricho: Feb 10 2008, 11:55 AM
qwerty79
post Feb 10 2008, 07:13 PM

1,907 posts

I also have 5300 which is s40, I like the responsiveness of the phone compare to N73. Gallery much faster.

But once use get use n73 function, I love my n73 function.

But still, n73 is very slow specially for camera.

BTW,anyone had tried irRemote with astro. Work with my Samsung LCD but cannot find code for Astro.
hanzjb
post Feb 11 2008, 12:47 AM

46 posts

start taking pic with fullbar battery...after about 15 pic, battery terus kong laa..
is it normal, or my batt need replacement.. hmm.gif
Budak_kl
post Feb 11 2008, 05:57 AM

492 posts

ur batt need to replace.
mine if take 20+ picture still full bar.
teck_dq
post Feb 11 2008, 03:00 PM

~`HorriBLe Ador@bLe'~
1,148 posts

i think u need a new battery,since ur battery is kong already,like mine too,just a got a new one dude.. thumbup.gif
SUSsentro2020
post Feb 11 2008, 03:06 PM

903 posts

Help ~~~

I cant install RotateMe no matter wat .. keep say certificate erroor ...

i change to all kind of date also got this error msg

can any1 guide me how to resolve
Budak_kl
post Feb 11 2008, 05:33 PM

492 posts

u need to signed it la bro.
https://www.symbiansigned.com/
Joshua_0718
post Feb 11 2008, 05:38 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

It is advisable to upgrade to the latest firmware?
SUSsentro2020
post Feb 11 2008, 06:49 PM

903 posts

issit free ar ?

what is the sign thing about actually ? realy dun understand

my phone is AP set
TSmstr583
post Feb 11 2008, 08:23 PM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

QUOTE(Terence573 @ Feb 9 2008, 09:15 PM)

Add to userlist... rclxms.gif

Added on February 11, 2008, 8:25 pm
QUOTE(sentro2020 @ Feb 11 2008, 06:49 PM)
issit free ar ?

my phone is AP set
I also dun know y need to sign...But it is free... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by mstr583: Feb 11 2008, 08:25 PM
SUSsentro2020
post Feb 11 2008, 09:00 PM

903 posts

broz ... can teach me how to sign in ? rclxub.gif

i read so long but the link onli direct me to those documentation n agreement pages ><
Joshua_0718
post Feb 11 2008, 09:32 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(sentro2020 @ Feb 11 2008, 06:49 PM)
issit free ar ?

my phone is AP set
QUOTE(mstr583 @ Feb 11 2008, 08:23 PM)
Add to userlist...  rclxms.gif

Added on February 11, 2008, 8:25 pm

I also dun know y need to sign...But it is free... laugh.gif
It is because of security purposes. smile.gif

QUOTE(sentro2020 @ Feb 11 2008, 09:00 PM)
broz ... can teach me how to sign in ? rclxub.gif

i read so long but the link onli direct me to those documentation n agreement pages ><
I tried before. Too many steps to do. At last I gave up. laugh.gif
elonjoy
post Feb 12 2008, 06:27 AM

79 posts

It's not so difficult actualy. As long as u have a valid, non-public email, it will be ok.
mr_ace
post Feb 12 2008, 09:40 AM

13 posts

any1 noe how 2 re-boot n73???
help me plz...
icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

121 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0347sec    0.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 02:17 AM