stevenkkt
post Feb 28 2012, 12:00 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Feb 14 2012, 11:54 AM)
There is an auction unit coming soon.

1465sf, reserve price : 170k, Block 10
Do you have the details for the auction? I may be interested.
stevenkkt
post Mar 5 2012, 11:22 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Feb 29 2012, 11:24 AM)
Bro Steven, you may contact this guy Mr. Teh 0162359922. If i not mistaken the unit is 10-2.1.
Anywhere another one auction on 12/03/2012, RM180k, but number no good lar....1-3a-3a.. biggrin.gif
Thanks for the info, according to Mr. Teh, the 10-2-1 unit sold at 275k. I might go & view the 1-3a-3a & see, but the number really not good. tongue.gif
stevenkkt
post May 30 2012, 09:33 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(yjtan15 @ May 30 2012, 09:24 PM)
Normally public bank is more conservative in their valuation. You can try Maybank or CIMB. They give better valuation.
I agree, early this year I did valuation for refinancing my 1222sqft unit, only got 230K. Eventually didn't go for it.
stevenkkt
post Jun 6 2012, 02:47 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(kheong_choon @ Jun 6 2012, 02:18 PM)
The reason I am asking on the Public Bank valuation is because I can apply for PBB staff loan. Recenlty, I check with PBB, they said highest valuation can go is just RM200k for 1222sf.

So low??  sweat.gif
You try to ask Taman Desa branch, I got 230k early this year. It should be higher now.
stevenkkt
post Jun 26 2012, 01:04 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(JV88 @ Jun 26 2012, 12:47 PM)
It's a multipurpose hall for a private club....something like the Kelab OUG...
AKA free parking for Bukit OUG visitors?! tongue.gif
stevenkkt
post Jun 26 2012, 01:20 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(JV88 @ Jun 26 2012, 01:17 PM)
Dunno whether later they will make it G&G or not...cosidering they are fully aware of the Bukit OUG visitors habit of simply park everywhere  biggrin.gif
Or maybe charge RM2 per entry kind of thing. As the parking lots for the hall would be usually empty when there is no function or anything I presume. Can gain some small income I guess from the parking collection.
stevenkkt
post Oct 30 2012, 08:03 AM

600 posts

I'm keen to get a 1400++ unit for own stay. Anyone is selling their big unit?

Added on October 30, 2012, 8:50 am
QUOTE(stevenkkt @ Oct 30 2012, 08:03 AM)
I'm keen to get a 1400++ unit for own stay. Anyone is selling their big unit?
Prefer block that has 4 units per floor.

This post has been edited by stevenkkt: Oct 30 2012, 08:50 AM
stevenkkt
post Oct 30 2012, 01:11 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Oct 30 2012, 11:35 AM)
I think u oledi hv 1 unit at B.OUG, why buy one more leh??? Investment....rich ppl  rclxms.gif .

4 unit per floor, oni got 2 block, block 5 & 12. 1448sf.

What is ur budget for 1400++sf? biggrin.gif
In fact, I'm not very particular about the blocks, to be frank. But if can get the 4 units per floor one better.

My budget is around 350k+-...

Hahaha... ain't rich lah, small fries only... smile.gif

Why avoid these two blocks ah?!
stevenkkt
post Oct 30 2012, 02:34 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Oct 30 2012, 02:27 PM)
haha.....bad thing happen in 2005.... at Block 5 or 12...not sure.....that's y ask to avoid it lol......u still remember.... thumbup.gif
Oh like that kah?! then must think again... pity my tiny brain!! rclxub.gif
stevenkkt
post Nov 1 2012, 12:58 PM

600 posts

How much bank value for a 1465sqft unit now? Which bank/branch give highest valuation?
stevenkkt
post Nov 2 2012, 09:37 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(stevenkkt @ Nov 1 2012, 12:58 PM)
How much bank value for a 1465sqft unit now? Which bank/branch give highest valuation?
Anyone can advice on the bank valuation? I poor people, cannot fork out too much cash for down payment, so must loan to the max (if possible lah)
stevenkkt
post Jan 18 2013, 09:26 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Jan 18 2013, 09:21 AM)
I think so...this month is last installment for me.... tongue.gif
Yeah, my last installment is also this month. When I go to pay the last payment will ask the clerk of the collection for this painting payment & keep you guys updated. smile.gif

This post has been edited by stevenkkt: Jan 18 2013, 09:27 AM
stevenkkt
post Feb 7 2013, 11:13 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(thx2012 @ Feb 7 2013, 11:06 AM)
180k valuation for 1222 sqft??? so kanasai price?
That is a 750sf unit... At least check first before replying. doh.gif
stevenkkt
post Feb 7 2013, 11:45 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Feb 7 2013, 11:33 AM)
No, that unit is a 775sf unit. There are no 750sf units in Bukit OUG to my knowledge.
A silly typo... not familiar with my new laptop. tongue.gif
stevenkkt
post Feb 7 2013, 11:47 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(thx2012 @ Feb 7 2013, 11:19 AM)
Oic....

i intend to buy 1 unit at Taman OUG, which condo you are recommand ?
If you would like to buy somewhere near LRT, Bukit OUG Condo is quite good in my opinion. As price is one of cheaper in its neighbourhood (per sqft) & it demands good rental return.

This post has been edited by stevenkkt: Feb 7 2013, 11:47 AM
stevenkkt
post Feb 7 2013, 01:34 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Feb 7 2013, 12:23 PM)
Walao....new year new laptop...... thumbup.gif

Nowadays bukan using Pad meh..... biggrin.gif
Pad malam ke siang? Just kidding. biggrin.gif

Using too often of the tablet, that is the reason after switch back to laptop not use to it. tongue.gif
stevenkkt
post Feb 8 2013, 02:19 PM

600 posts

The last I heard of BV for 1222sqft was about 280K. That was last year September. I'm sure now would have increased. Any sifu has any clue of the updated BV for 1222sqft & which bank please.
stevenkkt
post Feb 21 2013, 09:11 AM

600 posts

Bukit OUG buddies, I just checked, bank value for 1222sft, is about 310K. Sudah naik 20K from 280k end of last year.
stevenkkt
post Feb 21 2013, 09:27 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(alpinev18 @ Feb 21 2013, 09:20 AM)
Which bank, brother ?
I checked with a freelance mortgage agent. If not mistaken it is CIMB.
stevenkkt
post Feb 21 2013, 10:24 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(alpinev18 @ Feb 21 2013, 09:31 AM)
CIMB ah, BV high but hor, rate beh sui wor.
Actually I'm not very sure, but I can find out from her again.

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0309sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:33 AM