Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?

stevenkkt
post Feb 21 2013, 11:56 AM

600 posts

I'm about to repair those pop up tiles in my unit. I checked with the repair shop at CL floor & they quoted me MYR15 per tile & the repair involves estimate of 30 pieces (On the safe side, I actually think it could come up to 40 pieces due to the hacking & etc). I'm thinking to get a second opinion. Anyone here knows a good contractor that does tiling?
stevenkkt
post Feb 22 2013, 08:54 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(KohSin @ Feb 21 2013, 07:04 PM)
Hi, the price they quote is inclusive of workmanship?
Hi my tile is the 13 inches type & yes, the price is inclusive of workmanship.
stevenkkt
post Feb 25 2013, 11:10 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(ruben7389 @ Feb 23 2013, 04:39 AM)
Hi mind to share which CL shop? located on which block? thanks
CL level at Block 1, in between the mini mart & the Chindian family restaurant.
stevenkkt
post Mar 25 2013, 07:47 PM

600 posts

I sold mine 1222sqft for 335K, semi furnish. I think it is about the market price now. I'm quite happy with sale.
stevenkkt
post Mar 25 2013, 08:01 PM

600 posts

I know but I'm just afraid that there will be more & more supply in the market as it is reaching the day LRT is getting ready. I'm happy with what I get from the sale already. Compared to my neighbour who sold his few months ago at 300k.
stevenkkt
post Mar 26 2013, 10:09 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Mar 26 2013, 09:58 AM)
Congrats, finally u manage sold your unit at high price... rclxms.gif

Anyway, how many % of RPGT u kena?
Thank you. I will not kena any RPGT. As it will be just pass 5 years when the SNP is stamped. smile.gif

This post has been edited by stevenkkt: Mar 26 2013, 10:27 AM
stevenkkt
post Mar 26 2013, 01:29 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Mar 26 2013, 11:20 AM)
355k is a very good price. Congratz  rclxms.gif
I sold at 335k. Not 355k. I'm happy anyways. nod.gif
stevenkkt
post Mar 27 2013, 08:16 PM

600 posts

Sifu sifu sekalian, the agent that handles my sale is asking my unit previous owner SPA to make the bank loan process faster. Is there such a thing? Because when I bought my unit I don't remember I did such thing. Please help.
stevenkkt
post Apr 1 2013, 02:29 PM

600 posts

Called PBB Taman Desa & the officer told no need previous owner's snp. Updated the agent & hope she will get back with good news.
stevenkkt
post Apr 2 2013, 09:06 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(yjtan15 @ Apr 1 2013, 07:35 PM)
Tailor,

May i ask your unit is at which block? High floor or low floor?
My unit is in block 13, high floor, facing inside to the tennis court.
stevenkkt
post Apr 18 2013, 08:58 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(yjtan15 @ Apr 18 2013, 08:16 AM)
You are right.

can try PBB, sometimes it gives very good bank value and their rates are usually attractive
Yeah, agree. For this condo, surprisingly PBB is quite good in term of valuation & rate.
(oppose to what they are usually known to be strict)
stevenkkt
post Apr 23 2013, 11:00 AM

600 posts

My unit was bought from a second owner & my transaction was done in 2008 with consent from Ler Lum. Hopefully no problem with my ongoing sub sale, keeping my fingers crossed.
stevenkkt
post Apr 30 2013, 02:21 PM

600 posts

How much is the latest bank valuation for the bigger units? 1200++sqft & 1400++sqft...
stevenkkt
post May 15 2013, 08:48 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(thx2012 @ May 13 2013, 02:04 PM)
i also need a freelance cleaner to clean up my unit...
You can check with the kakak that does the building cleaning. They usually do part time for cleaning the units.

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.7353sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:17 AM