37 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?

post Oct 19 2012, 10:56 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(alpinev18 @ Oct 19 2012, 09:02 PM)
Brother 2s,

If i take over my unit in Dec, can i still apply the strata title ? How much do i need to pay ?

Thank you.
1st ... you must check with seller whether the unit verified by liquidator or not?

If not, the seller must pay 1% of valuation price (do it b4 31/12/2012, after that need to pay 2%) to verify her/himself is the owner of the unit b4 transfer to you.

After all this done, the unit owner only can sell to you now.

The total cost i am not really sure, but the liquidator insist want to collect another Rm900 ~ Rm1100 /unit, after the strata title out. The Management still negotiation with them, hopefully will reduce the amount.

So, basically you want to pay => Liquidator fee + MOT + Lawyer Fee, when you want to get you title. biggrin.gif

Added on October 19, 2012, 11:04 pm
QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Oct 19 2012, 09:11 PM)
Having tough time for Q4 and Q1 next yrs.
I also wan Korek info from u le. Which project good now?
How tough is it??? biggrin.gif i think u busy cari money oni....haha.

Better keep money for raining day, since you oledi have few unit, no rush to go in.....

Next year market nobody know, keep the money on your own pocket better than keep at developer there. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by 22222222: Oct 19 2012, 11:04 PM
post Oct 23 2012, 09:21 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(alpinev18 @ Oct 22 2012, 02:45 PM)
Got surcharge or not ?  drool.gif
Initially they imposed the surcharge, after strong objection from residents then drop it lol.....i am one contribute very strong objection on it..... tongue.gif

I saw first station start to build up.....anybody have the latest picture on it? Thx.

post Oct 23 2012, 11:13 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Oct 23 2012, 11:01 AM)
But the surcharge will be deducted from the monies in the JMB accounts, no? I don't think Ambank will absorb it.....
YES, Management absorb lor... biggrin.gif , what to do ...met up the person like me...sure die kaw kaw.... tongue.gif

Now i am pushing Management to centralise all the Astro cable to root top.....c can do it or not....wkwkwkwk.
post Oct 23 2012, 06:17 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(KohSin @ Oct 23 2012, 05:20 PM)
I just checked, per unit of water usage is rm1.++ , it means ur unit used very little? 

N electricity u got use but below rm20, tats y got government subsidy....v boh use but need to pay minimum..... sad.gif
Since our water meter not migrate to syabas yet, so all the water charges still go to fixed rate, where RM1.38/m3. And the management impose a minimum charges RM6, if your usage not more than 5 m3.

As my unit, 1 month usage around 8 ~ 10m3, = RM 11 ~ 13 for 2 persons.

Basically, if we are migrated to Syabas, our bill will be less. For First 20m3 = RM0.57, second 15m3 = RM1.03 and remainder will charge at RM2.

For my case basically, every month i oni need to pay around RM5 for bill charges. biggrin.gif

Well, the JMB actually oledi look into it, now in the progress to get architect and Engineer to come out proposal. Hopefully, it can be done by next year. smile.gif
post Oct 23 2012, 06:53 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(KohSin @ Oct 23 2012, 06:38 PM)
Hmm......another ppl with low usage.....really need to check for pipe bocor liao....

The progress gonna take long?  Got any charges?
Better find an expect go to check it, this kind money cannot save lol..... biggrin.gif

Yes, the project will be take long, due to 2 factors...
a) Lack of fund to implement it
b) and approval from authority.
post Oct 30 2012, 11:35 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(stevenkkt @ Oct 30 2012, 08:03 AM)
I'm keen to get a 1400++ unit for own stay. Anyone is selling their big unit?

Added on October 30, 2012, 8:50 am

Prefer block that has 4 units per floor.
I think u oledi hv 1 unit at B.OUG, why buy one more leh??? Investment....rich ppl rclxms.gif .

4 unit per floor, oni got 2 block, block 5 & 12. 1448sf.

What is ur budget for 1400++sf? biggrin.gif

post Oct 30 2012, 02:27 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Oct 30 2012, 12:03 PM)
Aren't those 2 blocks the ones you asked us to avoid before? Hahaha.
haha.....bad thing happen in 2005.... at Block 5 or 12...not sure.....that's y ask to avoid it lol......u still remember.... thumbup.gif
post Oct 30 2012, 03:01 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(alpinev18 @ Oct 30 2012, 02:47 PM)
Good news for me,

Lawyer advised that my purchase of bukit oug is in final stage, pending for bank releasing the loan.

Hopefully everything goes smoothly.
Congratulation...welcome to B.OUG... thumbup.gif

Added on October 30, 2012, 3:02 pmToday got 1 unit auction 1222sf.....guess how much the final price? I guess 300k... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by 22222222: Oct 30 2012, 03:02 PM
post Oct 30 2012, 04:14 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(alpinev18 @ Oct 30 2012, 03:18 PM)
Headaches starts lor...

On renovation...

What is the rental per month for 775sf ? Fully furnished except for fridge.
Dun worry the rent should be cover your monthly installment + Maintenance fee (RM100).

You can easy can get 850 ~ 1k rental, if ur unit fully furnish.
post Oct 31 2012, 09:41 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(FANAMATION @ Oct 31 2012, 12:55 AM)
775 kosong can rent out 850 , i let u handle lah. Please PM me your contact lah.
Haha...bro....please read cafuly lah...i mentioned is fully furnish lah.... smile.gif
post Oct 31 2012, 11:22 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(KohSin @ Oct 31 2012, 11:09 AM)
yeah, cuz ceremic tiles expensive mah....my husband said, v wont be taking out the ori one, will just add another layer on top of it......should be like this.....v not yet do til this stage, now installing grill nia

kitchen cabinet would be L-shape with an island.........err.....should be wood de gua........
Aiyo...so jimat ah.... thumbup.gif , orang yg jimat...must kaya dalam bank.... biggrin.gif

Dun jimat sangat.....do the good one...when u want to sell ....price will high sidikit mah....jz my opinion... tongue.gif
post Nov 13 2012, 10:07 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(yjtan15 @ Nov 13 2012, 09:58 PM)
Hey. Does anyone know whether the car park will be repainted? If not, is it because there isn't much fund in our management account?

I suppose the car park should be refurbished as well to really boost up the value of Bukit OUG condo, rather than just the exterior walls. As whenever a prospect wants to buy a unit in Bukit OUG condo, he or she will most probably have to pass by the car park. Having a run-down looking car park creates bad impression, wards off a lots of buyers and hence demand.  cry.gif
Dun worry, internal wall oso paint lah, but oni start after external wall finish. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by 22222222: Nov 19 2012, 10:44 PM
post Nov 19 2012, 10:45 PM

1,549 posts

New write up for B.OUG. Any comments on it... biggrin.gif

http://www.propwall.my/bukit_jalil/bukit_oug_condominium
post Nov 24 2012, 10:38 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(AngelTee84 @ Nov 24 2012, 04:05 PM)
What if this condo failed to obtain strata title ? what will happen ?
What if this condo success to obtain strata title, what will happen neh?

post Dec 5 2012, 09:11 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(slyren00 @ Dec 1 2012, 06:50 AM)
Anyone here knows what was the final price for the recent auction units held yesterday?
No idea for the final price....i try to find out for you later..... c can get or not.... biggrin.gif

For this unit ....i want congrats to the successfully bidder....

Why? Because this unit is fully renovated with plenty of money, u jz bring one bag move in will do..... tongue.gif

But biggrin.gif .....I dun not the successful bidder can halau the existing owner ...out of the unit or not.....

This unit got a long story....i cannot said much here lah.....

This post has been edited by 22222222: Dec 5 2012, 09:38 AM
post Dec 5 2012, 09:42 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(KohSin @ Dec 4 2012, 01:10 PM)
i just read from sin chew, that the LRT construction at bukit oug there will be completed within 2 months......after that the road should be back to normal......the works do so fast at there eh? dai dee kor got go take photo with teressa kok boh xD
2 months can complete meh.....maybe LRT Track (@Bukit OUG) guo.... biggrin.gif

Bina Puri is behind the schedule, by schedule they needed to complete all Track on 08/2013...look like impossible for them....i think will delay until 2014.

You can get the photo from their official webpage...

http://www.binapuri.com.my/Projects/Current/Civil/LRT.htm

post Dec 5 2012, 09:45 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(eddieyee @ Nov 29 2012, 02:50 PM)
fyi my friends car parking inside got stolen few months ago.
What car model your friend driving? And which block?

From what i know there have 2 incidents was happen in this year, CCTV manage to capture the face of suspect and this case already pass to police for further investigate.

So next time don't buy this model of the car.....hehe....
post Dec 5 2012, 09:49 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Nov 30 2012, 02:41 PM)
Not surprise la banyak nice car inside there, alot rich ppl like 22222222 kor, vince kor all stay there leh biggrin.gif
Aidoi...jgn sebak khabar again.....i definitely not a rich guy.....maybe u mention Vince Kor ...right?

How is your 775sf unit...sell oledi? U buy in cheap price....now can sell at high now.....u sudah cari banyak makan dekat b.oug......i think not less than 200k....right? rclxms.gif

post Dec 5 2012, 10:30 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(yjtan15 @ Nov 25 2012, 10:25 PM)
Strata title - more banks offering loans, easier financing for buyers, shorter transfer time, greater buyer confidence. THese should translate into higher demand and better pricing. Maybe 5-10% upside on the price? Anyone can share any similar experience?

On the other hand, I think the main restraints on the appreciation of Bukit OUG is:
1)old and run down outlook
2)bad access
3)bad security

With regards to 2, I am pretty sure the LRT and new link to Jalan 1/155B and BK 1/20(proposed by Trinity Group) will solve it. Accessibility of Bukit OUG will be improved greatly given it is already located in a strategic location, OUG-Bukit Jalil.

I am only concerned about the delivery of refurbishment/repainting. Hopefully the management can really pull this off. Anyone can shed more lights on the matter of refurbishment? I mean apart from external walls repainting, other refurbishment in the future?

And the security of Bukit OUG is really lax. Anyone can walk in and out without being stopped to register. We are fortunate enough that currently nothing nasty happens. But bear in mind that once something bad happens and the reputation of Bukit OUG is tainted, it takes years for people to forget it. Obviously we don't want my money to be stucked in the investment for too long right.

Only with good security and facilities, then people would really want to stay in Bukit OUG. So far what I noticed as an agent is a lot of young people bought Bukit OUG for investment due to its cheap price tag. Personally, I believe a sustainable appreciation needs buyers who purchase for own stay, as it may reduce the supply of units in the future. Or at least investors with deep pockets, then they will not easily fire sale the property, hence sustaining the prices.

With such big price gap between new developments nearby(500psf versus 250sf) and Bukit OUG, there is a lot of leg to run. The question is whether we can make Bukit OUG a nicer place to stay. Not a low-end apartment which people would only buy for investment purpose.

Just my 2 cents. Welcome feedback!
Let me provide a little bit update here, but dun know can answer you questions or not....

1) Strata title - The Liquidator already start their work....jz wait their feedback

2) Refurbishment/repainting : External wall....this have been postponed after CNY....2 reasons.....(a) Now is raining season , (b) security issue, because during the CNY a lot of ppls outstation, if scaffolding oledi out, it will increase the chance of the break in case.
Internal Wall : Will do it by internal staff, by schedule is after External wall painting......but few day ago i talk to charles and adrian, i prefer to do it before CNY, so i can invited my friend to show off... tongue.gif , so they are oso agreed on that....maybe will do something....possible they will staff floor by floor b4 go to Carpark area.

3) Security : RP's (Resident Pass) will be implement soon ....intially have been told want implement on 11/2012, dun know why delay again....really want to question them again rclxub.gif . With this implemented, i believe will increase the security over here....although not 100% can eliminated crime. With this RP implementd, all Waki-in, Motorbike-in, taxi-in must registered themselves at guard house.

4) After all this done...i believe our condo will worth 350psf kua. tongue.gif

post Dec 5 2012, 11:11 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(KohSin @ Dec 5 2012, 10:35 AM)
ya, the newspaper mentioned is the track at b.oug there.....my husband oso told me to avoid the road there when i go back home, scare my small car cannot tahan the road there.........n newspaper said they will send ppl to repair the road on next week.......hopefully is real loh.......

daidee gor, u boh share the model neh, how 2 know which model to avoid? but it means 2 stolen car oso same model?
Haha...both is same model lah.....hot jap car......now got new model already....hihi.....now u know lah....

37 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0688sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:05 AM