96 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Performance Parts SOLD CLOSED, SOLD TQ ALL

globalvibes
post Apr 29 2008, 07:57 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(IceCube @ Apr 29 2008, 06:53 PM)
Cant blame them. Coz the mastermind behind it is a smooth talker and brainwash someone else to go and do the dirty work. globalvibes can brainwash someone to do things. i used to work for them and i know all their dirty work. That why i choose to quit the job but they can putar belit and inturn say I misconduct lah, poor attitude lah. They are the "know everything guys". From A to Z they dunno also can talk until you believe its the truth. White can be black and dead can talk until alive. Believe me. I think some of you kena before lah. And behind their customer back they will kutuk and laugh how stupid that oil catch tank, how silly the bodykit, how ugly the rim and so on. Totally poor attitude.

Now they go buy a branded LCD monitor and dismantle it and complain the circuit board wiring is bad but the LCD is working properly and they purposely did it coz their own LCD cannot sell mah. Its bad marketing lah bro. Even upload pics and say "2 years old can do better" indeed show how immature they are. If the LCD dont work becoz of bad wiring, then yes its the wiring fault, but nooooo.. they want to say black is white ,which i believe its white is white but then they insist that black is white now as they got proof that black is indeed white.

Its okie, i forgive them for creating so much effort and time for my hobby here. No offence taken. I hope they can change their attitude and work toward a better life ahead. Learn as you were to live forever, Live as you were to die tomorrow.

Cheers.
kevin ,

first of all , you didn't leave us , you were asked to leave , you seem to forget that easily but i am sure my sms evidence is more than enough to jog your memory that you made the mistake and only after realising ur mistake knew it was too late. I will post up the transcripts of the sms for everyone to read for sure ... the truth will set me free wink.gif

As usual ur trying to spin the story to show urself as the victim but in truth you havent been totally honest with your customers and you know it.

members feedback is true ... ur vs only needs improvement but instead of learning , u choose to spin the story further .....

btw , i din buy the unit from u .... i bot it from ur customer named codex .. remember him ?

ur QC does look shooddy but ur not admitting that at all . it was indeed scary to see your power booster when I opened it up.

waichee , i don blame u cos u don know the whole story but u shud open up ur power booster to see whats inside , i'll gladly reinburse u smile.gif

IF you think RM100 is worth ur while for poor workmanship then so be it but after u open it , I am sure u'll be dissappointed.

BTW , I also took screen shots of your postings in threads where I questioned you and you lied and couldnt cover your tracks ... so those who wanna see the truth ... just send me ur email and I'll send u all the screen shot postings in miricommunity and myvi forums smile.gif lucky for me , i knew a liar will remain a liar and took all the evidence just in case an episode like this occurs

kelfo is merely pointing out ur flaws and that should indeed guide you to perfect your vs not waste time creating stories you cant prove or substantiate ... seems you still never learn ...

Btw , I have done installs on cars which have power booster and will buy those units and open it in front of the owner to prove that this is not a set up . Be prepared to answer me then wink.gif

members who want to see how great a liar this person is .. just pm me and I will provide all the necessary evidence smile.gif give me a few days to sort out the screenshots cos its all copy and pasted to MS word at present . I am sure everyone will find your sms interesting .... and know who the real liar is ...

waichee86
post Apr 29 2008, 08:02 PM

595 posts

waichee86@yahoo.com.my
wish to noe the truth... sorry if i offended anyone here... juz don like the fact tat someone spoil other's thread... i m ok wit other things...
codex
post Apr 29 2008, 08:03 PM

231 posts

globalvibes is correct, i do buy form you kevin, remember that night near giant cheras petrol pump?
actually i was doing a decarbonizer with globalvibes, he told me he want to check the quality of the VS i`ve installed from you,
plus, he give a free swap with an Original Zaptor Gold some more with free installation free bro,
i was shocked when i saw just a normal circuit board inside with minimum protection from water ..
fyi kevin, normal silicon wont stand heat of the engine, later on it will melt ..
just imagine if water get inside bro .. me and my car will be bbq for free .. yes for free bro =)
i`m too young too die, still wanna spend my life with my family cry.gif
for those customer who have bought this power booster, do check the things regularly, once got water inside ..
why dont you open up that power booster and give urself a check .. simple aite?
poof! free bbq man .. rclxm9.gif

for me it`s simple, if you dont want to beleive what we are saying, you can always open up the power booster urself =)
icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by codex: Apr 29 2008, 08:10 PM
waichee86
post Apr 29 2008, 08:11 PM

595 posts

haha... smile.gif

TSIceCube
post Apr 29 2008, 08:11 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(codex @ Apr 29 2008, 08:03 PM)
globalvibes is correct, i do buy form you kevin, remember that night near giant cheras petrol pump?
actually i was doing a decarbonizer with globalvibes, he told me he want to check the quality of the VS i`ve installed from you,
plus, he give a free swap with an Original Zaptor Gold some more with free installation free bro,
i was shocked when i saw just a normal circuit board inside with minimum protection from water ..
bro .. just imagine if water get inside bro .. me and my car will be bbq bro ..
i`m too young too die, still wanna spend my life with my family  cry.gif
for those customer who have bought this power booster, do check the things regularly, once got water inside ..
poof! free bbq man ..
You kena brainwash already bro. I mention, it will not bbq since the case is very tough and solid. No way it will bbq or burn down ur car. It will only short circuit and fail. Then u get a new unit if the unit is not tempered with. Look at pivot, even easier to sip water in, got pp cars bbq ? All this just globalvibes bad mouth other product lah, that wat they do best. You can soak the whole board in water, powered it up, it will NOT bbq or catch fire, it will just pop inside the case and remain there. I dunno where the logic coming from all this BS man.

Added on April 30, 2008, 1:03 amHere is the silicone at 100c . Still in excellent shape and condition. Does not melt or catch fire when the pot is boiling water.
Normal silicone can withstand up to 200c when cured. Its totally safe since its enclosed in a case and are away from the 70c engine bay (by 60c or 70c the water pump and radiator will start and cool down the engine,else ur engine will overheat) so there is no way a car engine heat near the battery compartment reaching 200c for the silicone to melt. Stop making nonsense claim as given by some irresponsible seller like globalvibes.

Close up on the silicone stuck on the metal pot.
Start boiling with full water in pot, not half or little bit of water.
Water start to boil and silicone seem like normal.
Water boiling and silicone is still in perfect shape and stay on strong.

Added on April 30, 2008, 1:23 am Please PM or SMS or CALL me to purchase and warranty . Stock is available. Hurry!

Thread locked to prevent unrelevent posting by globalvibes and kelfo which voilate the Garage Sales rules No.6 .

Added on May 6, 2008, 4:33 pm
Defamation from irresponsible Trader like globalvibes.

I would like to clarify the following.

1. All units are protected with fuse. Product is totally safe. Will NOT catch fire or melt down.
- Fuse will cut the power off incase of any short circuit preventing any damage.

2. All units are water proof. Incase failure caused by water, unit will be replaced with new unit as stated in warranty.
- All units board are sealed and water proof. Unless the unit is tempered, then it will void the warranty.

3. All units are free of defects and materials used are totally safe and will not corrode whatever inside of the unit. If

this will ever happen, unit will be replaced with new unit as stated in warranty.
- Material used will not corrode internal components. Tv and radio have been using this material and you can google out that its totally safe.

All claims made by globalvibes and kelfo are merely to sabotage the product as it proven to perform better then their brand

ZAPTOR. Defamation of such without proper proof is just bad marketing.

Please check all reviews done by Power Booster user and they also claim Power booster is better then Zaptor and other brand.

Now what they have is only photos which claiming it looks ugly inside (but perform better then zaptor outside).

Now they are coming up with all strategy to sabotage the product such as buying or giving thier lausy Zaptor for trade with Power booster and then claiming the Zaptor is better.

At first they said ...the glue overflow, then they... say can catch fire, then they say.... can corrode ... then look ugly...

i wonder what else they will say to condemn the product. The point is, THE PRODUCT WORKS & WITH 1 year WARRANTY 1-TO-1 EXCHANGE.

They will PM and call whoever posted their contact number here in my topic and offer their Zaptor at dirt cheap price coz their product just dont sell.

This post has been edited by IceCube: May 6 2008, 04:33 PM
shockk
post May 9 2008, 08:01 PM

[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
11,883 posts

Moderator Note: Topic reopened by request of TS.
joivyhn
post May 9 2008, 08:18 PM

109 posts

bump for you icecube.. tmr remember our date 12pm at karak highway shell..
squareballs
post May 9 2008, 09:27 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(globalvibes @ Apr 29 2008, 07:57 PM)
kevin ,

first of all , you didn't leave us , you were asked to leave , you seem to forget that easily but i am sure my sms evidence is more than enough to jog your memory that you made the mistake and only after realising ur mistake knew it was too late. I will post up the transcripts of the sms for everyone to read for sure ... the truth will set me free wink.gif

As usual ur trying to spin the story to show urself as the victim but in truth you havent been totally honest with your customers and you know it.

members feedback is true ... ur vs only needs improvement but instead of learning , u choose to spin the story further .....

btw , i din buy the unit from u .... i bot it from ur customer named codex .. remember him ?

ur QC does look shooddy but ur not admitting that at all . it was indeed scary to see your power booster when I opened it up.

waichee , i don blame u cos u don know the whole story but u shud open up ur power booster to see whats inside , i'll gladly reinburse u smile.gif

IF you think RM100 is worth ur while for poor workmanship then so be it but after u open it , I am sure u'll be dissappointed.

BTW , I also took screen shots of your postings in threads where I questioned you and you lied and couldnt cover your tracks ... so those who wanna see the truth  ... just send me ur email and I'll send u all the screen shot postings in miricommunity and myvi forums smile.gif lucky for me , i knew a liar will remain a liar and took all the evidence just in case an episode like this occurs

kelfo is merely pointing out ur flaws and that should indeed guide you to perfect your vs not waste time creating stories you cant prove or substantiate ... seems you still never learn ...

Btw , I have done installs on cars which have power booster and will buy those units and open it in front of the owner to prove that this is not a set up . Be prepared to answer me then wink.gif

members who want to see how great a liar this person is .. just pm me and I will provide all the necessary evidence smile.gif give me a few days to sort out the screenshots cos its all copy and pasted to MS word at present . I am sure everyone will find your sms interesting .... and know who the real liar is ...
Bro,email me at taiys86@hotmail.com
I really want to know it as the thing is in my car now..
96ae111
post May 9 2008, 09:54 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ May 9 2008, 09:27 PM)
Bro,email me at taiys86@hotmail.com
I really want to know it as the thing is in my car now..
y nobody go and dismantle 1 unit of zaptor gold and do comparison between the power booster and zaptor gold???
huakenny
post May 9 2008, 09:56 PM

384 posts

edited

This post has been edited by huakenny: May 11 2008, 02:16 AM
96ae111
post May 9 2008, 10:01 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(huakenny @ May 9 2008, 09:56 PM)
i did dismantle both....let me dig the photos 1st...

otherwise will re-dismantle again... will pm to u then  brows.gif
sound like very interesting ya brows.gif brows.gif

squareballs
post May 10 2008, 02:59 AM

4,331 posts

Will VS cause my coolant to dry up faster?

Added on May 10, 2008, 3:17 am
QUOTE(huakenny @ May 9 2008, 09:56 PM)
i did dismantle both....let me dig the photos 1st...

otherwise will re-dismantle again... will pm to u then  brows.gif
Kenny i think you can remember me?
Last year black proton wira Sedan Installed Grounding at Giant Batu caves at night..
Please PM me too if you have those pictures.

And to kelfo, buy from you zaptor gold at Kepong Projet before which i dont have enough money and we two went to Maybank press money..

This post has been edited by squareballs: May 10 2008, 03:17 AM
SUSxeda
post May 10 2008, 05:22 AM

740 posts

Cant blame either side leh.....Im a neutral side, but the workmanship of the booster really scares me. If I open up ANY Voltage Stablizer and see the same workmanship, I'll be scared too.

It doesnt matter whether theoratically silicon can withstand the heat/etc/etc.....because everyday people like ur customers mainly dont know about it. They judge the product by its appearance, so...if it looks messy and something doesnt look right, people will start to suspect.

Anyway....I've been reading the thread, and IceCube did prove that the silicon could withstand the heat, but one thing that I still wonder....is it really waterproof? If TS could prove to globalvibes that all his claims are baseless, then surely it'll be good.

Oh...I wanna see the zaptor/power booster dismantled pics too...
tonyqcc
post May 10 2008, 08:54 AM

70 posts

was thinking to get one for my car, but then things like this happened = ="

gosh. so to get or not? haha... if possible please please please customers using this kindly stand out and voice out? hehe...
kelfo
post May 10 2008, 09:09 AM

QUOTE(squareballs @ May 10 2008, 02:59 AM)
Will VS cause my coolant to dry up faster?

Added on May 10, 2008, 3:17 am

Kenny i think you can remember me?
Last year black proton wira Sedan Installed Grounding at Giant Batu caves at night..
Please PM me too if you have those pictures.

And to kelfo, buy from you zaptor gold at Kepong Projet before which i dont have enough money and we two went to Maybank press money..
Squareballs...

Of course I still remember you!

You are the Optician!!! Hehe!!!

And also Fellow ZTH member!!!
jjoehairy
post May 10 2008, 09:21 AM

Hi, can it install in toyota avanza too? I want to install it, but where is the location to do it.
joivyhn
post May 10 2008, 11:22 PM

109 posts

I'm here to give my feedback to power booster. I installed for both my car, myvi (m) 1.3 and kelisa auto 1.0.

what i can said are both car are significantly improve overall performance.

for kelisa, i just installed it today. I tested my car on MRR2. the pick up is smoother as the auto transmission respond better. lower rpm during idle and car running.

As for myvi, i installed last 2 months. car fuel consumption better 10%. last time pump RM40 can run for 320km but after install power booster i can run for around 360Km.

Last coment: I don't mind power booster is immitation or original. as long as it give better performance and 1 year warranty i felt it's worthy to try. If it is real immitation, i felt happy too cos it can produce similar product like original 1. bravo power booster.
huakenny
post May 10 2008, 11:24 PM

384 posts

edited

This post has been edited by huakenny: May 11 2008, 02:16 AM
joivyhn
post May 10 2008, 11:27 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(huakenny @ May 10 2008, 11:24 PM)
normally u wil felt the pain only after there is something happen...

btw, good luck
SO original 1 wont give you the pain that u mentioned? good luck to you too bro..
jimmylim85
post May 11 2008, 12:14 AM

iPhone world....
7,824 posts

http://www.flickr.com/photos/globalvibes/2447994323/

Have a click on the link, and you judge by yourself!

Is totally a DIY voltage stabilizer. The PCB board is ordinary board. Not custom made/tailor made for its Power Booster.

96 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0331sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:46 AM