Lolz.....member Bambambam get stunned as he didnt buy from u before...yet u claimed he is ur buyer....r u serious or joking wit the buyer?
Performance Parts SOLD CLOSED, SOLD TQ ALL
Mar 30 2008, 01:46 AM
384 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: KK ,MUAR, SELANGOR, KL, KUDAT, PUTATAN, SERDANG |
Lolz.....member Bambambam get stunned as he didnt buy from u before...yet u claimed he is ur buyer....r u serious or joking wit the buyer?
May 9 2008, 09:56 PM
384 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: KK ,MUAR, SELANGOR, KL, KUDAT, PUTATAN, SERDANG |
edited
This post has been edited by huakenny: May 11 2008, 02:16 AM |
May 10 2008, 11:24 PM
edited
This post has been edited by huakenny: May 11 2008, 02:16 AM |
May 13 2008, 06:37 PM
hi,
just to clarify.. zaptor has normal version (2002-2004), water resistance(2005-2006) and waterproof edition(Latest). zaptor has silver n gold edition.photo above is Silver edition, 4 caps photo shown above is not waterproof edition..tat should be 2006 edition or earlier batch....no longer in production. mid of 2007 until now is selling waterproof edition in the market waterproof edition photo i will post in my thread later. sorry to disturb TS thread but i just need to make some clarification. This post has been edited by huakenny: May 13 2008, 06:39 PM |
May 13 2008, 09:41 PM
hi,
sorry if my post offence anyones here....not going to on war wot TS or watsover....just im to make some clarification if there is needed.... if i wan to do anything, i oledi started long time ago regards, kenny |
Jul 17 2008, 07:22 PM
quote of the day.........peace....
QUOTE(denon @ Jul 17 2008, 04:47 PM) Bought this from ICECUBE earlier this year and I was pretty convinced and supportive to his product until one day, my fren gave me a Pivot VS as he is selling of his car and so he told me why not use this branded one better than using those that has not so famous in the market, I thought for a while and think he could be rite, then i told my fren i just bought this PB not long ago...he said he has never heard b4... even told me it could be a DIY and just sell it out. Then I told him it's Japan components, should not be that bad... so he said y not try opening it to see if it's DIY since i m getting a Pivot for free... LOOK AT THIS..... ![]() ![]() ![]() [COLOR=red] NOT CONVINCED? SEE THIS...MAYBE U'LL GET YOUR ANSWER!! ![]() ![]() ![]() HEY ICECUBE!! CAN YOU EXPLAIN THIS? I TOT I CAN BELIEVE YOU...!!!!... |
Jul 17 2008, 07:51 PM
QUOTE(IceCube @ Jul 17 2008, 07:43 PM) Some seller like to post pics of his vs under a subaru car to show how strong it is, but then i ask you, which car can withstand that pressure and if got, then who would want to drive that type of car after a subaru sit on it ? Then he put his vs into a small aquarium and run it for 6 hours and claim can work! then i ask you, which engine or battery can work underwater for 6 hours?? All these are just pure BS marketing. You want to see all that with power booster also can, but for what i throw all BS to you guys? You know better then that bro. 1st : tested on subaru wheel is to show how strong is the vs, even ran by car oso will not crack. 2nd : tested in aquarium is to show the unit is waterproof....not water resistance....or case waterproof...tat's y wit case opened... not marketing tactics...any zaptor buyers can test on their own car...got crack/damage..find me.. btw, dun put me on table...im not talking bout ur vs, im not the one posted d photos.. |
Jul 17 2008, 08:35 PM
Jul 17 2008, 08:50 PM
QUOTE(jpker kia @ Jul 17 2008, 08:48 PM) in marketing point of view..rm80 is very competitive price..u gotta face me (zaptor), icecube (PB) and other vs sellers.....urs is new n just intro to market..selling at rm80 is not an ideal price.. |
Jul 17 2008, 09:01 PM
Jul 17 2008, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(super macgyver @ Jul 17 2008, 10:13 PM) not sabotaj le..if a product got problem then gotta solve lo.....not mean must sabotaj...im just trying to help actually...btw, guess im not so welcome here... nice day |
| Change to: | 0.0406sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:16 AM |