96 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Performance Parts SOLD CLOSED, SOLD TQ ALL

alinafia
post Apr 28 2008, 07:04 PM

76 posts

I also want one of these.. need to pos to sarawak also..
PM u..
waichee86
post Apr 28 2008, 07:58 PM

595 posts

might buy another one from u again.. got discount? but quite busy lately, then goin back hometown(ipoh) end of nex month la... hope still got the product.. hee...

no thanks dude... the product is good... juz a token of my appreciation for ur nice product.
denon
post Apr 28 2008, 08:13 PM

18 posts

Installed one this evening, I can feel the diff once Kevin installed it and we went for a test drive, DAMN!! I cannot believe it, this product is really something, can feel the power straight away, worth the money... better than some VS saying giving u more power which i can't even feel it, but this product, is something i have to say its a MUST GET product. rclxms.gif

Satisfactory of service: Best thumbup.gif
Seller : Best thumbup.gif
Money Worth rate : Best thumbup.gif

Thanks bro!! notworthy.gif my car now feels lighter and thanks so much for the tips for my car... rclxms.gif
TSIceCube
post Apr 28 2008, 08:17 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(sipout @ Apr 28 2008, 06:25 PM)
Bro...i got ur PM, for COD what day suitable for u or every day can coz i need to confirm with my friend...at plaza tol kajang right (cheras-kajang highway ker)...
I pm u the details already. We can met up there.

QUOTE(alinafia @ Apr 28 2008, 07:04 PM)
I also want one of these.. need to pos to sarawak also..
PM u..
PM the details to you already. Remember to sms ur name also. D:

QUOTE(waichee86 @ Apr 28 2008, 07:58 PM)
might buy another one from u again.. got discount? but quite busy lately, then goin back hometown(ipoh) end of nex month la... hope still got the product.. hee...

no thanks dude... the product is good... juz a token of my appreciation for ur nice product.
Okie. Just sms me when you need it. Thanks bro!

QUOTE(denon @ Apr 28 2008, 08:13 PM)
Installed one this evening, I can feel the diff once Kevin installed it and we went for a test drive, DAMN!! I cannot believe it, this product is really something, can feel the power straight away, worth the money... better than some VS saying giving u more power which i can't even feel it, but this product, is something i have to say its a MUST GET product.  rclxms.gif

Satisfactory of service: Best  thumbup.gif
Seller : Best  thumbup.gif
Money Worth rate : Best  thumbup.gif

Thanks bro!!  notworthy.gif  my car now feels lighter and thanks so much for the tips for my car...  rclxms.gif
Hey bro! biggrin.gif With your 15" rim also can feel good eh? Thanks for the review on your myvi SE. Very nice indeed consider that your car already have a VS and grounding already. biggrin.gif

Added on April 28, 2008, 10:59 pmPLEASE DONT post here for your orders. Kindly PM me or sms me for FASTER respond.

This post has been edited by IceCube: Apr 28 2008, 10:59 PM
huzt
post Apr 28 2008, 11:10 PM

96 posts

Will tis spoilt my saga after using it for a long term?
ntc2000
post Apr 28 2008, 11:44 PM

47 posts

bro,

let me know the latest price for waja 1.6 and myvi 1.3

ops... include the grounding cable as well..

This post has been edited by ntc2000: Apr 28 2008, 11:47 PM
TSIceCube
post Apr 28 2008, 11:52 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(huzt @ Apr 28 2008, 11:10 PM)
Will tis spoilt my saga after using it for a long term?
Nope, it have a safety fuse incase anything happen, the fuse will cut off and nothing will happen. It will NOT cause fire or disturb any component of the car incase of failure of the device (as it will be protected by the fuse). If you dont believe, u can remove it and install the device terbalik and check the fuse. The fuse will cut off and nothing else will be effected. Just change a new fuse and its running well.

Someone is spreading news about it caught fire and many bad things but there is no logic and they are just red-eye and jealous of the product and find ways to condemn it. If it were to caught fire, my bike and more then 180 cars will be in BBQ mode now.

P/s: if VS can spoilt cars, on the road there is more then hundred and thousands of cars which are fitted with abang VS and many other brands, will be spoilt by now. those vs without fuse would be dangerous though.
zero_clockz
post Apr 29 2008, 01:33 AM

22 posts

UGPM bro...
kelfo
post Apr 29 2008, 01:48 AM

Kevin ,

I took the liberty of examining one of your april edition units , all I had was utter shock and disappointment.

Your handiwork is by far the worse I have seen. Electronics and circuitry are delicate elements and care and concern has to be put into place when building a VS. You have evidently forsaken these simple rules.

I am totally appalled by the QC level and the silicon & hot glue re-enhancements you have are a misguided presumption that you can waterproof the VS. ONLY the right Resin can secure the circuitry .. I know .. time and trial tested over years and years of perfecting a VS.

You should be well aware that using 16V and 85degree capacitors have a shorter lifespan on your VS. Installing on a larger cc vehicle which requires a higher than 16V to crank is gonna exceed the capacitors tolerance. This already shows ur shortselling ur customers my friend.

Your positive and negative wires soldered to your circuit board was nothing less than scary . It was exposed and your silicon coating did not cover all the wire strands … you do realise the amount of discharge the battery has and IF ever these wires were to cross each other… the results would indeed be dangerous, so presumptions from people who may have viewed your VS could very well be correct at first glance.

Your LED should not be able to be compressed upon applying pressure , yours does ! If you have a power booster , do this simple test and press the led to see if it compresses. This alone shows your unit has no waterproofing capabilities as claimed.

I am sure there are many proud users of your product but u do have to be accountable and responsible to your buyers and you should make more effort on improving your VS before selling any more units.

I will post further reviews once I have completed my analysis .

Kevin , I hope my advise will guide you to improve cos you definitely need to work on ur QC and handiwork regardless of it being DIY or not

This post has been edited by kelfo: Apr 29 2008, 02:44 AM

gurus
post Apr 29 2008, 02:31 AM

1.get up! 2.survive! 3.go back to bed!
1,242 posts

QUOTE(IceCube @ Nov 22 2007, 09:34 PM)
Most voltage stabilizer are just stabilizer and does not improve or give better performance after installation. This is a supplement to normal stabilizer and it can work together with any voltage stabilizer. And its cheaper then a normal voltage stabilizer ....... biggrin.gif

More review...:
how much is it actually?? 100 or 80?
TSIceCube
post Apr 29 2008, 10:13 AM

319 posts

Its RM100 = Power Booster + Grounding + Installation.
waichee86
post Apr 29 2008, 04:25 PM

595 posts

u r pathetic, kelfo & also (Globalvibes who always pm the customer here to curi sales)...
do u hav nothing else to do... if u are so free... y not do something to promote ur sales rather than to discriminate ppl.

i am very sure many of the buyer here noe that this is a brandless product... but y they still here buying?

the product here (RM100) is much more expensive than zaptor (zaptor is selling for 70-80 here in lyn by junhe n globalvibes) but y are 15pages of ppl still buying? use ur head... bcoz we are sick of the so called branded product tat does not feel a thing after installiation and here, there are 15pages of review tat say its good...

u take a good look of zaptor thread, most of their customer doesn't even bother to giv a review... only a handful of them does.. y?
coz its not good enough... most ppl who use zaptor noe it after installiation... they are disappointed, tats y so little review and comment saying that its good...

now u take a good look here... other than a few D**khead who is zaptor seller saying this is immition(WE NOE IT FOR GOD"S SAKE), other buyer are more than satisfy and they giv good review...

Added on April 29, 2008, 4:26 pmGET REAL DUDE... GOT NOTHING TO DO. FIND A HOBBY

This post has been edited by waichee86: Apr 29 2008, 04:26 PM
ctwei2000
post Apr 29 2008, 04:33 PM

QUOTE(IceCube @ Apr 29 2008, 10:13 AM)
Its RM100 = Power Booster + Grounding + Installation.
Seen like very good feedback, and only the problem is the interior wiring problems. i think after rearrange it in proper way, everything will come to perfect product....

bump bump... IceCube...

I am interested to install one in my vios. Meet in Kelana Jaya Giant is it ok for you?
RM 100 for Power Booster + Grounding + Installation.

Grounding cable using good material?

TSIceCube
post Apr 29 2008, 05:58 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(waichee86 @ Apr 29 2008, 04:25 PM)
u r pathetic, kelfo & also (Globalvibes who always pm the customer here to curi sales)...
do u hav nothing else to do... if u are so free... y not do something to promote ur sales rather than to discriminate ppl.

i am very sure many of the buyer here noe that this is a brandless product... but y they still here buying?

the product here (RM100) is much more expensive than zaptor (zaptor is selling for 70-80 here in lyn by junhe n globalvibes) but y are 15pages of ppl still buying? use ur head... bcoz we are sick of the so called branded product tat does not feel a thing after installiation and here, there are 15pages of review tat say its good...

u take a good look of zaptor thread, most of their customer doesn't even bother to giv a review... only a handful of them does.. y?
coz its not good enough... most ppl who use zaptor noe it after installiation... they are disappointed, tats y so little review and comment saying that its good...

now u take a good look here... other than a few D**khead who is zaptor seller saying this is immition(WE NOE IT FOR GOD"S SAKE), other buyer are more than satisfy and they giv good review...

Added on April 29, 2008, 4:26 pmGET REAL DUDE... GOT NOTHING TO DO. FIND A HOBBY
Hey bro, no worries. Their claim are baseless. Its totally no logic in some of their claim about the product and i did not sell any unit to them and from those pics they can simply claim its the same product. Useless to argue with something when someone who already put words in your mouth.

1. No 12V car can crank above 16v. Which means its totally safe within the range. Pls show any car model which while cranking the voltage shoot above 16volts by using a standard 12v battery.

2. No battery compartment is above 85c or near 80c. The water pump and radiator will kick in between 50c to 70c to cool down the engine and the battery is way futher and it would only be reaching MAX at 65c. Please show any car model which at the battery compartment can reach atleast 85c ? If it reach 85c, the engine might reach 100c already.

3. Long lifespan or short, its covered by the 1 year one-to-one warranty. Even branded motherboard will fail and eventually the dealer will exchange a new unit if under the 1 year warranty. Same goes to the Power Booster. I think everyone knows about this.Even water goes in and damage, they will still get a replacement unit as its covered by the warranty. And its the customer who get the advantages , if their unit fail after 11 months, they will still get a new unit replacement!

QUOTE(ctwei2000 @ Apr 29 2008, 04:33 PM)
Seen like very good feedback, and only the problem is the interior wiring problems. i think after rearrange it in proper way, everything will come to perfect product....

bump bump... IceCube...

I am interested to install one in my vios. Meet in Kelana Jaya Giant is it ok for you?
RM 100 for Power Booster + Grounding + Installation.

Grounding cable using good material?

The interior wiring is superb. They are bashing with that point becoz there is no other ways to get into it. If the wiring is bad , the 180 units sold would failed by now. No sense at all. And the casing is very tough (as claim by kelfo in his own zaptor selling thread somewhere) and i test the case by running it over with my car and its still in good shape. Meaning to say, IF any explosion (which near impossible to happen) the case would protect it from damaging your car. You can only see the LED is off.

Kelana jaya giant is okie for me. PM me better as someone might pm u and sell zaptor to u again like what happen to alot of others members here.

Grounding cable are good material. Probably kelfo or globalvibes will do a review on the cable too... do the strand count and measure the thickness and write a long review probably. rclxms.gif

P/s: Thanks to those who send in SMS and PM regarding keflo and globalvibes blockbuster show and still support Power Booster. Cheers.

waichee86
post Apr 29 2008, 06:04 PM

595 posts

haha... no la... juz hate ppl who spoils other ppl's thread...

This post has been edited by waichee86: Apr 29 2008, 06:04 PM
TSIceCube
post Apr 29 2008, 06:53 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(waichee86 @ Apr 29 2008, 06:04 PM)
haha... no la... juz hate ppl who spoils other ppl's thread...
Cant blame them. Coz the mastermind behind it is a smooth talker and brainwash someone else to go and do the dirty work. globalvibes can brainwash someone to do things. i used to work for them and i know all their dirty work. That why i choose to quit the job but they can putar belit and inturn say I misconduct lah, poor attitude lah. They are the "know everything guys". From A to Z they dunno also can talk until you believe its the truth. White can be black and dead can talk until alive. Believe me. I think some of you kena before lah. And behind their customer back they will kutuk and laugh how stupid that oil catch tank, how silly the bodykit, how ugly the rim and so on. Totally poor attitude.

Now they go buy a branded LCD monitor and dismantle it and complain the circuit board wiring is bad but the LCD is working properly and they purposely did it coz their own LCD cannot sell mah. Its bad marketing lah bro. Even upload pics and say "2 years old can do better" indeed show how immature they are. If the LCD dont work becoz of bad wiring, then yes its the wiring fault, but nooooo.. they want to say black is white ,which i believe its white is white but then they insist that black is white now as they got proof that black is indeed white.

Its okie, i forgive them for creating so much effort and time for my hobby here. No offence taken. I hope they can change their attitude and work toward a better life ahead. Learn as you were to live forever, Live as you were to die tomorrow.

Cheers.
davidgoh0610
post Apr 29 2008, 06:59 PM

15 posts

yo boss~~!
i know tat ur product will make the car with EFI having better performance and fc. but i dunno tat will the old car like proton saga A/B carb gain the same performance? i got one 92' saga 1.3(MT) and the car condition still superb cause can start from cold engine in one go and fc is way better then my last car, honda accord(fuel sucker).
and i wan to know tat anyone driving saga/iswara? any review?
thx for reading~~ ^^

This post has been edited by davidgoh0610: Apr 29 2008, 07:03 PM
TSIceCube
post Apr 29 2008, 07:04 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(davidgoh0610 @ Apr 29 2008, 06:59 PM)
yo boss~~!
i know tat ur product will make the car with EFI having better performance and fc. but i dunno tat will the old car like proton saga A/B carb gain the same performance? i got one 92' saga 1.3(MT) and the car condition still superb cause can start from cold engine in one go and fc is way better then my last car, honda accord(fuel sucker).
thx for reading~~ ^^
Yes, it will benefit the carb cars too. The car will feels lighter and easier to accelerate as power to the plugs are very optimum. No worries, i fitted alot of iswara and saga carburator and all of them very satisfied of the performance. And it gets even better after 3 days (probably due to the first 3 days of carbon removing process due to the higher spark/power at the contact and plugs). Its weird but that what most of the members and drivers mention (especially kancil carburetor older model one).

davidgoh0610
post Apr 29 2008, 07:08 PM

15 posts

OoOo~~~
Erm... one more stupid question...
i am planning to use the sidegapped plugs which got sell by someone in this forum, will the performance and fc stack by changing the plugs and using power booster?

This post has been edited by davidgoh0610: Apr 29 2008, 07:09 PM
TSIceCube
post Apr 29 2008, 07:20 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(davidgoh0610 @ Apr 29 2008, 07:08 PM)
OoOo~~~
Erm... one more stupid question...
i am planning to use the sidegapped plugs which got sell by someone in this forum, will the performance and fc stack by changing the plugs and using power booster?
The plugs look like a good upgrade. I am not so sure about the fc using those plugs but what i can say, its mostly depend how fast you go. When u drive a Mitsu. Lancer 2.0GT u dont go 60kmph or 100kmph only.... so it will consume more when u go faster. Any car also same. Faster = more fuel. Find the optimum speed and maintain the speed ,reduce suddenly hard braking and make sure tyres pressure are correct will get better fc.

Using other gadget will make your car more powerful but to use the power for speed ..(eg. From A to B , usually 10mins, now after install, u only takes 8 mins.... but fuel wise maybe is same as 10mins but u save on time). IF u maintain A to B using the 10mins timing, u will see fuel saving as the fuel are completely combusted after fitting additional device like the side gapped plugs , power booster, air filter and etc.

Conclusion, its down to your right foot. 'Pedal to the metal will make wallet to the toilet.

96 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0198sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:08 PM