124 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Call Of Duty 4: Modern Warfare, Patch 1.5 out!

spishl
post Dec 2 2007, 12:34 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(choyster @ Dec 1 2007, 10:17 PM)
got put the bombs 1st or not?
lol... finish the game already
very nice!!

got a bug... hide a place enemy won't gb u

[attachmentid=352452]

see screen shot, just hide there biggrin.gif

btw... another nice scrn shot to share lol

[attachmentid=352454]

This post has been edited by spishl: Dec 2 2007, 12:35 AM
SpikeTwo
post Dec 2 2007, 01:02 AM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

eluna what happened? u formatted ur com? haha...
realshinjae
post Dec 2 2007, 01:40 AM

88 posts

yeah!!!
I was gonna tell about that.
I was high at the time.
repeatedly shot dead than I wondered around everytime the level restart.
than go to the site,no one.
the bullet increase,55-100.
there is this one time, it increases from 55 to 400.
hahaha
xavier7
post Dec 2 2007, 09:24 AM

546 posts

this game roxors!!

finished it in 2 days. (normal mode la)

lolz the sniper mission was hilarious, and exciting!

shooting from the plane was amusing, the guy directing you was LOLZ!!

GG, wan*ers!! >:D

This post has been edited by xavier7: Dec 2 2007, 09:25 AM
Aoshi_88
post Dec 2 2007, 09:43 AM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

QUOTE(Recon_Yoshuka.(INA) @ Dec 1 2007, 10:30 PM)

@Aoshi

don bring political stuff here... this is game.... have fun.
I was just joking brader.
SpikeTwo
post Dec 2 2007, 10:14 AM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

aoshi i am in for the testing also. LOL...i mean the server. if its free. haha..test test first mah.
Everdying
post Dec 3 2007, 05:56 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Nov 30 2007, 07:00 PM)
I'll see what can be done. But first you have to find 16-20 people willing to PAY.

I suggest that a list be started.

Those Interested in Paying for server:

1. pcomet
2. bryan
3. Aoshi

And i recommend that the first post be updated.
yea, but first must have confidence that his connection isnt laggy/spiky etc.

and, uhh, i never bother with single player game yet.
straight jump into multiplayer tongue.gif
Aoshi_88
post Dec 3 2007, 06:21 PM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

I'll msg him once i get my HP credit reloaded. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
ahbenchai
post Dec 3 2007, 07:16 PM

what do you mean you people?
1,210 posts

is there a malaysia hamachi cod4 :3
shawn2k4
post Dec 3 2007, 07:46 PM

253 posts

Anyone of you facing problems with CoD4 Crashing to desktop?I read in previous post but there isn't a working solution.Be it Multiplayer or Single Player.For single player mode its weird coz when i start a new game it has no problem but after completing the initial Training stage,while it loads the 2nd stage movie it juz flies out to Desktop and nothing else appear. sad.gif ..No Error message whatsoever =.=...I feel like jumping off the cliff wit this Original CoD4 =.=
Dobb
post Dec 3 2007, 07:53 PM

129 posts

To: shawn2k4

http://www.gamespot.com/pc/action/callofdu...5644&pid=939217

Try this link, I think you could be using the Athlon XP

--------------
Oh my God, the M16A4 is the bomb! Anyone else wonder why there isn't the M16A4 sniper version? The posters and covers kept showing the gun but I don't find it anywhere in the game.

And Bryan,know when's the patch coming out? I'm itching to try it!
sukhoi37
post Dec 3 2007, 11:25 PM

Into Computer Since 2002
4,810 posts

just finished this game.
it's a great game !
cant believe it's just a dx9 game. sweat.gif
SpikeTwo
post Dec 3 2007, 11:55 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

try to disable xfire if u encounter crash to desktop. and if you have xfire. LOL...laugh.gif
sheahann
post Dec 4 2007, 01:09 AM

Crashing like a tidal wave..
2,263 posts

wow .. cant wait to play it .
SpikeTwo
post Dec 4 2007, 08:07 AM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

lol...remembered i once said i dun really like silencers? guess what? now i use them more often. laugh.gif cos if without silencers, when u killed an enemy, the whole bunch of them will come hunt for you. and that's crap. laugh.gif doh.gif

no choice...gonna sacrifice accuracy for stealth. btw, what guns u ppl most used? and does silencer reduce the bullet spread also? i find it easier to spray compared to w/o silencer.

This post has been edited by SpikeTwo: Dec 4 2007, 08:07 AM
LittleLinnet
post Dec 4 2007, 08:22 AM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

the game crashed on me today doh.gif

Everdying
post Dec 4 2007, 11:57 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Dec 4 2007, 08:07 AM)
lol...remembered i once said i dun really like silencers? guess what? now i use them more often. laugh.gif cos if without silencers, when u killed an enemy, the whole bunch of them will come hunt for you. and that's crap. laugh.gif doh.gif

no choice...gonna sacrifice accuracy for stealth. btw, what guns u ppl most used? and does silencer reduce the bullet spread also? i find it easier to spray compared to w/o silencer.
accuracy is not affected at all with silencer, just the damage is reduced slightly.
and thats why you zoom, cos then there is almost zero spread.

silencer i only use on hardcore servers, and those where you only get 1 life tongue.gif
the rest i dont bother...just run and gun.
my fav map is shipment tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Everdying: Dec 4 2007, 12:02 PM
Shooterz
post Dec 4 2007, 12:03 PM

abcdefaiz
2,538 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 4 2007, 11:57 AM)
accuracy is not affected at all with silencer, just the damage is reduced slightly.

silencer i only use on hardcore servers, and those where you only get 1 life tongue.gif
shipment ? that small map eh ? tongue.gif
Everdying
post Dec 4 2007, 12:10 PM

30,735 posts

yea, shipment...
that small map...it seperates the men from the boys tongue.gif

but then again, thats why UT3 was released...
so uhh, dont think i'll OT here tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Everdying: Dec 4 2007, 12:13 PM
SpikeTwo
post Dec 4 2007, 01:35 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 4 2007, 11:57 AM)

i saw u last night. LOL...i meant accuracy because if i do not use silencers, i use red dot, which improves my aim.
hehe...and silencers reduces range, i dun think damage le. unless the enemy is further la.

the damn iron sight is hard to zoom. lol...where to find hardcore servers?

124 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.1747sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:42 PM