depens on the item. you can get cheap ccp ceiling fan. last last still buy kdk.
kdk also manufactured in china.
KDK became part of the Matsushita Conglomerate in 1956. Matsushita Seiko as it was known is no longer headquartered in Osaka, Japan; manufacturing for KDK and Panasonic Ventilating products was transferred from Selangor, Malaysia to mainland China in 2001. All manufacturing is done at the Shenzhen Panasonic Air Works Co., Ltd. factory in Shenzhen, China.
well it depends on what you want, you want more quality stuff, you pay more, you want cheaper stuff, you pay less but quality is a question mark.
In china, their economy got problem. Too many item, becomes too cheap. They couldnt create profit because item way too cheap.
To prevent loss, they sells it to other nation, like malaysia and singapore.
Malaysian and singaporean rejoice, as they get cheaper item from china. But also kills local product who cant beat their cheaper price
However, at one stage,.....item can becomes too cheap, less competitive, profit is lesser. Economy becomes stagnant
So china now act like cancer. What is our solution? Identify those cancer agent?
improvement of science and technology never contribute to extra profits. technology is to make things cheaper, more quantity, supply more than demand. so what is the thing that really made things inflation, profit increase, GDP increase consistently?
This post has been edited by Penamer: Dec 9 2025, 04:57 PM
KDK became part of the Matsushita Conglomerate in 1956. Matsushita Seiko as it was known is no longer headquartered in Osaka, Japan; manufacturing for KDK and Panasonic Ventilating products was transferred from Selangor, Malaysia to mainland China in 2001. All manufacturing is done at the Shenzhen Panasonic Air Works Co., Ltd. factory in Shenzhen, China.
well it depends on what you want, you want more quality stuff, you pay more, you want cheaper stuff, you pay less but quality is a question mark.
i want to spend 1/4 of the expensive thung that might last me 20 years but i get to change new thing every 5 years brand new eventho it might only last 5 years, so in the rnd i pay the same but the technology i get probably consrantly update.
China’s trade surplus tops $1 trillion despite Trump’s attempt to contain it. Exports to the U.S. plunged 28.6% in November, marking the eighth straight month of double-digit declines in shipments to the world’s largest consumer market. Chinese exporters have likely continued to utilize their facilities in third markets to export to the U.S. “It can become a future norm,” Ng noted.
Shrinking U.S. exports in November were more than offset by surging shipments to other markets, particularly China’s two largest trading blocs, the European Union and the Association of Southeast Asian Nations. China’s exports to ASEAN and the EU rose over 8% and nearly 15%, respectively. CNBC
"third markets to export to the U.S"
more like smuggle to the US.
can the US customs afford to check every single container and protek every inch of the land and sea borders?
This post has been edited by Penamer: Dec 9 2025, 05:39 PM
You either try to compete, or join them. Don't be the wolf thinking whatever unreachable are sour grapes. It's not cancer. It's their extreme productivity. Meanwhile, malaysians are busy trying to become rempits, and hiring banglas to do basic jobs. Not to mention the fall of civic responsibilities and basic human courtesy. More and more are becoming rude.
china is currently the new japan.. they have taken the lead into turning every item to be the best.. recently i noticed their floor boards.. for umpteen years, we used the compressed wood chip boards. these are prone to water.. now there's a new board ( not pvc) but pfc ( if i remember).. it's a mix of vinyl n cement.. water resistant and easily maintained.. EV, we already know.. ICE, will be approaching history..tv screens, bendable.. skyscrapers.. we see chongching , we know the outcome.. we should learn to improve, that's the only way forward
There is a strong building consensus that China faked its population figure, and it's not 1.4 billion at all. Even it's Covid death toll is the lowest for ground zero. Makes no sense
who needs population when you can clone these agentic humanoids to infinity?
Aiyo u all don't like u all boikot jer la CCP product, go buy local or amdk watever Those that like cheap or value purchase from CCP let them buy la At the end let supply and demand decide la