darkterror15
post Dec 9 2025, 01:36 PM

359 posts

so easy to go around this.

instead of xiaomi, buy iphone

instead of proton saga, buy bmw

just dont buy from china then you can have all the inflation to yourself.

please keep the inflation just for yourself
darkterror15
post Dec 9 2025, 03:20 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(Dr Jan Itor @ Dec 9 2025, 03:05 PM)
This is true. darkterror15 advocates for buying products that are not from China.
CCP and its companies should be restricted heavily to ensure our businesses and companies survive.
then you will be like trump and realize alot things are not made in malaysia, then still need china to export to them.

lel, the smartphone you typing now, got any replacement that is made in malaysia? the mara phone apa macam?

darkterror15
post Dec 9 2025, 05:37 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(Dr Jan Itor @ Dec 9 2025, 04:44 PM)
I am talking about CCP brand
doesnt matter, if it is made in ccp, they already paid the tax.

but you and ts can be example to all in non prc made product, your choice

0.0182sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:23 PM