9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

News Singer Maki Otsuki was abruptly cut off by CCP

Cyberbullies
post Yesterday, 05:49 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Nov 29 2025, 02:44 PM)
By your logic, I hope you will trust an ex-convict of armed robbery to look after your parent's house than to trust any other normal person.
Wrong use of logic here because going by your logic, should you also be labelled as a robber if your grandfather has committed an armed robbery?

The more accurate one would be:

“Do you trust the grandson of a robber who displays little to no tendency to rob or the grandson of a normal person who displays robbing tendency (the 9-dash line claim for eg)?”

The idea here is that we should judge based on the current actions of both countries, not on their past actions because it involves different generations of people.

Therefore, it follows that the one who shows more hostility would be the one who is more likely to start a war. Plus we conveniently forget the fact that Japan does not currently have enough capabilities to start a war while China does. So who is more likely to start a war between the two?
DoomCognition
post Yesterday, 05:50 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(Adrian909 @ Nov 29 2025, 04:39 PM)
This is a weird comparison. Then why did china bother to sign the Japan–China Joint Communiqué? If they (japanese) are robbers, then don't accept any investments from Japan. China should immediately cut ties with Japan.
Fact is Japanese massacred millions of East Asians and South East Asians during their occupation. They are clearly the aggressor during WW2. China did NOT kill millions by invading other country. Now that 80 years have passed, many are calling to move on because it is "in the past". Hence my comparison of Japan as an ex-robber is correct.

Accepting investments and have peace with Japan is akin to have peace with a robber and to do business. A rational thing to do if you don't have a choice, aka it is just a neighbour. But that not mean that when it comes to colonial tendencies, both China and Japan are the same. Far from it. One is an ex-robber, one stick to its own borders. Big difference.

On Taiwan, it is clearly China's internal matters. Since you brought up the Communique, it clearly states "The Government of the People's Republic of China reiterates that Taiwan is an inalienable part of the territory of the People's Republic of China. The Government of Japan fully understands and respects this stance of the Government of the People's Republic of China, and it firmly maintains its stand under Article 8 of the Potsdam Proclamation.". So who is Japan to interfere, regardless if China invades Taiwan or not?

Seems like you are selective in your reading of the Communique.

This post has been edited by DoomCognition: Yesterday, 05:52 PM
TruboXL
post Yesterday, 05:51 PM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

Ingat beribu ribu PLA army walk in escort

Just 2 people staff only
observ
post Yesterday, 05:55 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Nov 29 2025, 09:29 AM)
Ktards priority as usual, ke laut.

China canceled mindless entertainment midway: salah, no class, etc.

Killing women and children non-stop: itu bukan urusan kite, focus negera sendiri dulu, etc.
Exactly. Someone should tell Russia.
JohnLai
post Yesterday, 05:56 PM

Skeptical Cat
3,669 posts

QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Nov 29 2025, 05:50 PM)

Accepting investments and have peace with Japan is akin to have peace with a robber and to do business. A rational thing to do if you don't have a choice, aka it is just a neighbour. But that not mean that when it comes to colonial tendencies, both China and Japan are the same. Far from it. One is an ex-robber, one stick to its own borders. Big difference.

Disagree, fact is, CCP invaded Vietnam demi jaga muka. Then on Tibet matter...... and their action on SCS.......

One is ex-robber, one is still a robber and currently robbing everyone whistling.gif
JohnL77
post Yesterday, 05:58 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Nov 29 2025, 05:49 PM)
China will oppose peaceful reunification of the Korean peninsular if it is under rich Kpop nation terms
And Wolf Warriors will spin spin spin and bring up 5000 years ago punya history.

To China, North Korea is just a human meat shield barrier. I don't think they will ever agree to a reunified Korea under a democratic government.
DoomCognition
post Yesterday, 05:59 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(Cyberbullies @ Nov 29 2025, 05:49 PM)
Wrong use of logic here because going by your logic, should you also be labelled as a robber if your grandfather has committed an armed robbery?

The more accurate one would be:

“Do you trust the grandson of a robber who displays little to no tendency to rob or the grandson of a normal person who displays robbing tendency (the 9-dash line claim for eg)?”

The idea here is that we should judge based on the current actions of both countries, not on their past actions because it involves different generations of people.

Therefore, it follows that the one who shows more hostility would be the one who is more likely to start a war. Plus we conveniently forget the fact that Japan does not currently have enough capabilities to start a war while China does. So who is more likely to start a war between the two?

Takaichi on Friday told the Japanese parliament that a Taiwan contingency involving the use of military force could be interpreted as a “survival-threatening situation” for Japan, which could allow Tokyo to engage in military action alongside US forces.

Takaichi clearly stated it will intervene in China's internal affairs. How is this not aggression?

Has China threaten Japan militarily. From what I see, most of China's response has been economic. A far cry from threatening war. Really funny you guys, always side with the one who clearly had massacred millions before.

This post has been edited by DoomCognition: Yesterday, 06:56 PM
JohnLai
post Yesterday, 06:04 PM

Skeptical Cat
3,669 posts

QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Nov 29 2025, 05:59 PM)
Takaichi clearly stated it will intervene in China's internal affairs. How is this not aggression?

Has China threaten Japan militarily. From what I see, most of China's response has been economic. A far cry from threatening war. Really funny you guys, always side with the one who clearly had massacred millions before.
CCP coastguard ships had been harrassing Malaysian and Philiphines ships at SCS, how is that not an aggression?

Have Malaysia and Philiphines threaten China militarily? From what I see, most of China's response has been over the top.
Really funny you guys, always side with the one who clearly had massacred millions before like Mao Zedong.

shakehead.gif
Avex
post Yesterday, 06:06 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Nov 29 2025, 05:59 PM)

the winner of ww2 has the right to disarm the loser side, it is in the UN, keep arguing but reality is that, even US cannot deny Russia or China's right to it. China did the correct way, informed all about it, even notify US, so any day China launch a war on Japan, don't say never warn

here let japanese school japanese

This post has been edited by Avex: Yesterday, 06:11 PM
DoomCognition
post Yesterday, 06:08 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(JohnLai @ Nov 29 2025, 06:04 PM)
CCP coastguard ships had been harrassing Malaysian and Philiphines ships at SCS, how is that not an aggression?

Have Malaysia and Philiphines threaten China militarily? From what I see, most of China's response has been over the top.
Really funny you guys, always side with the one who clearly had massacred millions before like Mao Zedong.

shakehead.gif
Adoi. You are really brainwashed. One is INTERNAL, one is EXTERNAL.

I don't like China's warships in SCS. But China did not once threaten to invade any of the SEA countries. What Japan is doing is threatening to invade China. You are a joke in your logic.
Adrian909
post Yesterday, 06:09 PM

QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Nov 29 2025, 05:50 PM)
Fact is Japanese massacred millions of East Asians and South East Asians during their occupation. They are clearly the aggressor during WW2. China did NOT kill millions by invading other country. Now that 80 years have passed, many are calling to move on because it is "in the past". Hence my comparison of Japan as an ex-robber is correct.

On Taiwan, it is clearly China's internal matters. Since you brought up the Communique, it clearly states "The Government of the People's Republic of China reiterates that Taiwan is an inalienable part of the territory of the People's Republic of China. The Government of Japan fully understands and respects this stance of the Government of the People's Republic of China, and it firmly maintains its stand under Article 8 of the Potsdam Proclamation.". So who is Japan to interfere, regardless if China invades Taiwan or not?

AI doesn't think so.

AI Overview
No, the 1972 Japan-China Joint Communiqué states Japan "fully understands and respects" the PRC's position that "Taiwan is an inalienable part of the territory of the People's Republic of China," but it does not explicitly "acknowledge" that Taiwan belongs to China. This distinction reflects Japan's continued ambiguity and its insistence on complying with the Potsdam Declaration
ameliorate
post Yesterday, 06:11 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Nov 29 2025, 06:08 PM)

I don't like China's warships in SCS. But China did not once threaten to invade any of the SEA countries. What Japan is doing is threatening to invade China. You are a joke in your logic.
Damn you wumaos always like to over react. Sikit2 maruah tercalar. Japan tiny nation with a miniscule army threaten wat cock. USA also scared of CCP army. Just say they glass heart, cannot tegur. Simple.

JohnLai
post Yesterday, 06:11 PM

Skeptical Cat
3,669 posts

QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Nov 29 2025, 06:08 PM)

Adoi, You are totally brain dead leh.
It doesn't even matter if it is internal or external.

But China did invaded Vietnam before.
What China is doing is threatening now is to attack Japan via military action.
They already started economic action like you mentioned.

Your logic already fried or what? whistling.gif
DoomCognition
post Yesterday, 06:14 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(Adrian909 @ Nov 29 2025, 06:09 PM)
AI doesn't think so.

AI Overview
No, the 1972 Japan-China Joint Communiqué states Japan "fully understands and respects" the PRC's position that "Taiwan is an inalienable part of the territory of the People's Republic of China," but it does not explicitly "acknowledge" that Taiwan belongs to China. This distinction reflects Japan's continued ambiguity and its insistence on complying with the Potsdam Declaration
Find a clause in the Communique, don't just simply quote AI. Look at what I posted, it is clear that it is part of China. What else is there to pusing?
DoomCognition
post Yesterday, 06:18 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(JohnLai @ Nov 29 2025, 06:11 PM)
Adoi, You are totally brain dead leh.
It doesn't even matter if it is internal or external.

But China did invaded Vietnam before.
What China is doing is threatening now is to attack Japan via military action.
They already started economic action like you mentioned.

Your logic already fried or what?  whistling.gif
China is threatening RETALIATION if Japan invades China. Keep spinning.

I will not bother to respond about the Vietnam one since brain dead people like you will not get it.
JohnLai
post Yesterday, 06:22 PM

Skeptical Cat
3,669 posts

QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Nov 29 2025, 06:18 PM)

I will not bother to respond about the Vietnam one since brain dead people like you will not get it.
Personally, I think your attempt to spin really ended up in failure here lah. console.gif

7 pages and almost all here don't agree with you other than your dupe accounts replying to self. doh.gif

Mohon mods untuk force close this thread lah.
It is starting to get out of hand here.
bengang15
post Yesterday, 06:22 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Nov 29 2025, 08:29 AM)
It is their country, why you kepohci?

As long as they flex their muscle peacefully, no need to kepohci.
Kepochi? lol I wasn't even replying to you. wonder who is the kepochi out of topic
JohnL77
post Yesterday, 06:25 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Nov 29 2025, 06:18 PM)

When did Japan say they will invade China? The PM said Japan will defend Taiwan IF China invades Taiwan IF the USA defends Taiwan.

So many IFs here but Wolf Warriors glass heart meroyan until making up bullshit claims.
bengang15
post Yesterday, 06:26 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(ray123 @ Nov 29 2025, 09:08 AM)
Not the only one, even legendary Ayumi Hamasaki was affected.

Petty Communists had plenty of time to decline ahead of time, canceling events right as it happened showed their lack of class.

careful there...many are triggered by this word... biggrin.gif
JohnL77
post Yesterday, 06:27 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(JohnLai @ Nov 29 2025, 06:04 PM)

shakehead.gif
The number 1 thing every Chinese army in history is good at, is killing Chinese people.

9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0161sec    0.80    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:56 PM