QUOTE(iGamer @ Nov 29 2025, 08:08 AM)
Yup....Since Japan practically ignored every China attempts, China feels very abandoned and start acting out.News Singer Maki Otsuki was abruptly cut off by CCP
News Singer Maki Otsuki was abruptly cut off by CCP
Nov 29 2025, 10:17 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
3,669 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
QUOTE(iGamer @ Nov 29 2025, 08:08 AM) Yup....Since Japan practically ignored every China attempts, China feels very abandoned and start acting out. dattebayo liked this post
Nov 29 2025, 05:56 PM
QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Nov 29 2025, 05:50 PM) Accepting investments and have peace with Japan is akin to have peace with a robber and to do business. A rational thing to do if you don't have a choice, aka it is just a neighbour. But that not mean that when it comes to colonial tendencies, both China and Japan are the same. Far from it. One is an ex-robber, one stick to its own borders. Big difference. Seems like you are selective in your reading of the Communique. One is ex-robber, one is still a robber and currently robbing everyone chaosneo and Slowpokeking liked this post
Nov 29 2025, 06:04 PM
QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Nov 29 2025, 05:59 PM) Takaichi clearly stated it will intervene in China's internal affairs. How is this not aggression? CCP coastguard ships had been harrassing Malaysian and Philiphines ships at SCS, how is that not an aggression?Has China threaten Japan militarily. From what I see, most of China's response has been economic. A far cry from threatening war. Really funny you guys, always side with the one who clearly had massacred millions before. Have Malaysia and Philiphines threaten China militarily? From what I see, most of China's response has been over the top. Really funny you guys, always side with the one who clearly had massacred millions before like Mao Zedong. CallOfLegend and observ liked this post
Nov 29 2025, 06:11 PM
QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Nov 29 2025, 06:08 PM) Adoi. You are really brainwashed. One is INTERNAL, one is EXTERNAL. Adoi, You are totally brain dead leh.I don't like China's warships in SCS. But China did not once threaten to invade any of the SEA countries. What Japan is doing is threatening to invade China. You are a joke in your logic. It doesn't even matter if it is internal or external. But China did invaded Vietnam before. What China is doing is threatening now is to attack Japan via military action. They already started economic action like you mentioned. Your logic already fried or what? |
Nov 29 2025, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Nov 29 2025, 06:18 PM) China is threatening RETALIATION if Japan invades China. Keep spinning. Personally, I think your attempt to spin really ended up in failure here lah. I will not bother to respond about the Vietnam one since brain dead people like you will not get it. 7 pages and almost all here don't agree with you other than your dupe accounts replying to self. Mohon mods untuk force close this thread lah. It is starting to get out of hand here. |
Nov 29 2025, 06:33 PM
QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Nov 29 2025, 06:25 PM) When did Japan say they will invade China? The PM said Japan will [b]defend Taiwan IF China invades Taiwan IF the USA defends Taiwan.[/B] This is exactly being said by Japan PM.So many IFs here but Wolf Warriors glass heart meroyan until making up bullshit claims. Meaning to say, if China invaded Taiwan and USA chooses to defend Taiwan, Japan is obliged to assist in providing bases etc under Japan-USA security treaty. That is a big IF judging from current Trump administration stance on Ukraine-Russia now. Unfortunately, so many CCP policitians, officers and 50 cent army somehow can't read or listen....or simply having comprehension issue and resorted to making bullshit claims like you just mentioned. |
Nov 29 2025, 06:53 PM
QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Nov 29 2025, 06:36 PM) They are just confirming that they have a huge boner for invading Taiwan. Indirectly, Japan PM is actually telling China not to pull them into their USA-Taiwan-China war by saying that and doing them a favorWolf Warriors like ZeaxG already admitted he supports China invading Taiwan. But I guess the indirect message didn't go through because most of the people in CCP administration don't get the message right. |
| Change to: | 0.0143sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:24 PM |