Baba & Nyonya says Type C must rent house to M & I

Human Nature
post Yesterday, 04:53 PM

- student of human nature -
26,498 posts

Malay Mail doing a feature story? I thought there are more prominent personalities that represent the community?
ZerOne01
post Yesterday, 04:56 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(God Grid @ Nov 24 2025, 04:53 PM)
zerone01 mana bangla and orang asli? they kena left out wei!
orang asli can build their own houses la, no need sewa one
bangla normally majikan prepare house, but 30 people one house la
God Grid
post Yesterday, 04:59 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Nov 24 2025, 04:56 PM)
orang asli can build their own houses la, no need sewa one
bangla normally majikan prepare house, but 30 people one house la
i see they are always left out in conversations

macam not exist, so sad you know
ZerOne01
post Yesterday, 05:02 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(God Grid @ Nov 24 2025, 04:59 PM)
i see they are always left out in conversations

macam not exist, so sad you know
you wait I give bangla invite code ok biggrin.gif
andyng38
post Yesterday, 05:04 PM

2,398 posts

QUOTE(smallbug @ Nov 24 2025, 02:56 PM)
Guys,

Peranakan is descended from Malay women and Chinese men...

how about the other way round.... Chinese women and Malay men .... is there a specific label given for them?
Mixed ethnicity is not necessarily so.

Peranakan Chinese = Straits-born Chinese.

https://www.britannica.com/topic/Peranakan
In Singapore and Malaysia the term Peranakan refers primarily to Straits-born Chinese—that is, to those born in the former Straits Settlements (specifically, Singapore, Penang, and Melaka) or in the former British Malaya (now Peninsular Malaysia) and their descendants. Straits-born Chinese men are commonly called Baba, whereas the women are called Nyonya. The Hokkien-Malay creole characteristic of the Singaporean and Malaysian Peranakan population is known as Baba Malay; since the mid-20th century, however, the language has largely been replaced by local forms of English.

spacelion
post Yesterday, 05:33 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Nov 24 2025, 03:57 PM)
residential title apartment is not for short term leasing

dah salah, nak meroyan pula
Lent to them in exchange for money

Anyway Malaysian is racist ba
Jigoku
post Yesterday, 05:36 PM

288 posts

Orang gila orang gila everywhere

Orang punya rumah suka hati dia kan
pandah
post Yesterday, 05:47 PM

719 posts

Banana is a label for angmoh speaking chinese, not for labelling baba mah. Lagipun malay mail wanna do the topic then sin chew must follow? Nanyang must follow?

Ppl speaking cantonese in kl is because they are many cantonese and ppl just get used to it, even i am originally from sarawak i also speak cantonese because working very long over there, and i watched tvb cantonese drama also. Ppl didn't say it is national language also. If you want you can speak english or malay or whatever.

Your ancestor wanna do what is his matter. You wanna rent house to anyone go buy your house and do it.

Conclusion is can you don't be narcissistic and moral high horse and then saja nak kuda kutuk cina trying to farm likes from other races?

You cina wanna be baba kah, you indian wanna be mamak kah, you wanna be lgtvqhd kah, you wanna be vegan kah, you wanna be environmentalist kah, semua suka hati you, no need to put on your superior mask to step on others.

This post has been edited by pandah: Yesterday, 06:35 PM
DarkAeon
post Yesterday, 05:59 PM

774 posts

lol. another one cannot handle the internet. just quit je
andrewhtf
post Yesterday, 05:59 PM

1,583 posts

I hope he kena one pariah renter one day
DarkAeon
post Yesterday, 06:02 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(andrewhtf @ Nov 24 2025, 05:59 PM)
I hope he kena one pariah renter one day
if it's your house, it's your right to rent to anyone u want

usually those who tell other must rent to so and so usually never had any property to rent before and x kena before
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Yesterday, 06:20 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,743 posts

The things some ppl do to bend backwards to appeal to the majority to get likes and views.. Tsk tsk tsk
19 Degree South
post Yesterday, 08:08 PM

1,674 posts

lol...sam lol aka expert pundek kena suspended. The fifth time liao this year.
maxpudding
post Yesterday, 08:21 PM

158 posts

Badmilk and ts got banned loool
Kelefeh
post Yesterday, 08:31 PM

105 posts

well, time to add baba nyoya into the list lol
ceras
post Yesterday, 08:37 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Nov 24 2025, 05:04 PM)
Mixed ethnicity is not necessarily so.

Peranakan Chinese = Straits-born Chinese.

https://www.britannica.com/topic/Peranakan
so liddat all Chinese in Msia are Baba and Nyonya?
Meis
post Yesterday, 08:39 PM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Nov 24 2025, 02:21 PM)

anjing nazi rupanya
This baba is a socialist (UK type of socialism he once said) actually. Most "socialist party" in the West are pro-imperialism, anti-working class in the Global South. Yea.

He has changed his name. It used to call "confucius socialism" or something. Now a BnN nutjob. Instead of focusing on the working class movement and struggle, he now focuses on identity war and identity politics.
https://www.youtube.com/@TheStraits-ShootingBaba

This post has been edited by Meis: Yesterday, 09:08 PM
Selectt
post Yesterday, 08:41 PM

wattttt!!
1,706 posts

1. you are a nobody

2. you are a nobody

3. you are a nobody

lol
andyng38
post Yesterday, 08:42 PM

2,398 posts

QUOTE(ceras @ Nov 24 2025, 08:37 PM)
so liddat all Chinese in Msia are Baba and Nyonya?
it pays to read properly.
Selectt
post Yesterday, 08:43 PM

wattttt!!
1,706 posts

why is our toyota king quoting this nobody lol

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0148sec    1.01    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:49 AM