Banana is a label for angmoh speaking chinese, not for labelling baba mah. Lagipun malay mail wanna do the topic then sin chew must follow? Nanyang must follow?
Ppl speaking cantonese in kl is because they are many cantonese and ppl just get used to it, even i am originally from sarawak i also speak cantonese because working very long over there, and i watched tvb cantonese drama also. Ppl didn't say it is national language also. If you want you can speak english or malay or whatever.
Your ancestor wanna do what is his matter. You wanna rent house to anyone go buy your house and do it.
Conclusion is can you don't be narcissistic and moral high horse and then saja nak kuda kutuk cina trying to farm likes from other races?
You cina wanna be baba kah, you indian wanna be mamak kah, you wanna be lgtvqhd kah, you wanna be vegan kah, you wanna be environmentalist kah, semua suka hati you, no need to put on your superior mask to step on others.
This post has been edited by pandah: Yesterday, 06:35 PM
Baba & Nyonya says Type C must rent house to M & I
Yesterday, 05:47 PM
0.0115sec