Priority Banking, Everything about Priority Banking

bbgoat
post Sep 6 2017, 09:44 AM

6,614 posts

QUOTE(csbong87 @ Sep 6 2017, 09:42 AM)
I'm new dog in the house, many things not knowing because RM did not reply me yet.
U already joined CIMB PB or applying ? hmm.gif
bbgoat
post Sep 6 2017, 09:47 AM

6,614 posts

I saw in CIMB website that for airport lounge, need to use voucher ?

http://www.cimbbank.com.my/en/personal/pro...y--Requirements

For CB, I have used their card, just gave the card (not flash it devil.gif ) will do. Anyone has used CIMB or AmBank VI card in S'pore before ? Will giving the VI card enough ?

My CB card limited to local M'sia lounge only.
csbong87
post Sep 6 2017, 09:49 AM

263 posts

Taken their offer to deposit the lum sum into CIMB (UT + FD), thus offered status as Preffered Customer with Preffered Account, now RM is asking us to provide monthly income for Infinite card application purpose. But not sure will get because normal salary requirement for Infinite card is damn high. So ikan bilis like me i doubt can get, btw i just give him wat they wanted. will get back the news to here.
bbgoat
post Sep 6 2017, 10:52 AM

6,614 posts

QUOTE(csbong87 @ Sep 6 2017, 09:49 AM)
Taken their offer to deposit the lum sum into CIMB (UT + FD), thus offered status as Preffered Customer with Preffered Account, now RM is asking us to provide monthly income for Infinite card application purpose. But not sure will get because normal salary requirement for Infinite card is damn high. So ikan bilis like me i doubt can get, btw i just give him wat they wanted. will get back the news to here.
Not everyone as lucky as Big Bones. brows.gif

Anyway good luck to u ! thumbup.gif
csbong87
post Sep 6 2017, 11:52 AM

263 posts

QUOTE(bbgoat @ Sep 6 2017, 10:52 AM)
Not everyone as lucky as Big Bones.  brows.gif

Anyway good luck to u !  thumbup.gif
cry.gif bonus not high, only ikan bilis is because let go 1 property dont want maintain and lazy to deal with tenant, decide to park ringgit with CIMB mean while.
commtrader
post Sep 6 2017, 01:30 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(csbong87 @ Sep 6 2017, 11:52 AM)
cry.gif  bonus not high, only ikan bilis is because let go 1 property dont want maintain and lazy to deal with tenant, decide to park ringgit with CIMB mean while.
Want is the benefits for cimb preferred customer?

Can we access to the overseas branch lounges for coffee and chill there?
csbong87
post Sep 6 2017, 01:43 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(commtrader @ Sep 6 2017, 01:30 PM)
Want is the benefits for cimb preferred customer?

Can we access to the overseas branch lounges for coffee and chill there?
I'm not sure either blink.gif
Bonescythe
post Sep 6 2017, 02:29 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(bbgoat @ Sep 6 2017, 09:39 AM)
Hahaha, must be handsome dxxx face !! With Rolex watch, high end stuff etc ! brows.gif
Haha.. dun tease my dxxx face la...
Really ntg compared to u.. u r mmm-aire.. (massively multi million)
I am only millionhaire...

For preferred VI, just apply sahaja la.. they approve one as long as ur 250 lap is inside
bbgoat
post Sep 6 2017, 02:41 PM

6,614 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Sep 6 2017, 02:29 PM)
Haha.. dun tease my dxxx face la...
Really ntg compared to u.. u r mmm-aire.. (massively multi million)
I am only millionhaire...

For preferred VI, just apply sahaja la.. they approve one as long as ur 250 lap is inside
Wa, admitted to be millionhaire. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif brows.gif I multi million in rupiah. devil.gif

Well, u got the VI without any issue. My case, they initially asked for income proof though withdrawed that. Then the other forummer just stated the same requirement from CIMB. Cannot compare with u lah ! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Bonescythe
post Sep 6 2017, 03:10 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(bbgoat @ Sep 6 2017, 02:41 PM)
Wa, admitted to be millionhaire.  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  brows.gif I multi million in rupiah.  devil.gif

Well, u got the VI without any issue. My case, they initially asked for income proof though withdrawed that. Then the other forummer just stated the same requirement from CIMB. Cannot compare with u lah !  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Never shave hair, so alot lo...

Oo.. ask for income proof is a normal procedure. But the income requirement is not.

As my knowledge, There are 2 kind of visa infinite in cimb.
1 is normal visa infinite which is a cash back card.
1 is preffered visa infinite which is a bonus point accumulation card.

Probably tat 150k applies to normal visa inifinite card i guess.. ????
I dunno, they also got ask me submit income document.. i just giv and approve wo... as u know my income is a meager figure, not even 5 digits.. đŸ˜­đŸ˜­đŸ˜­...
So i think i better keep quiet... đŸ™ƒđŸ™ƒ

Bonescythe
post Sep 6 2017, 03:40 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

Ooo i think why my one approve so easy and fast liao..

Becuz i only ask credit limit 10k

This post has been edited by Bonescythe: Sep 6 2017, 03:40 PM
bbgoat
post Sep 6 2017, 05:18 PM

6,614 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Sep 6 2017, 03:10 PM)
Never shave hair, so alot lo...

Oo.. ask for income proof is a normal procedure. But the income requirement is not.

As my knowledge, There are 2 kind of visa infinite in cimb.
1 is normal visa infinite which is a cash back card.
1 is preffered visa infinite which is a bonus point accumulation card.

Probably tat 150k applies to normal visa inifinite card i guess.. ????
I dunno, they also got ask me submit income document.. i just giv and approve wo... as u know my income is a meager figure, not even 5 digits.. đŸ˜­đŸ˜­đŸ˜­...
So i think i better keep quiet... đŸ™ƒđŸ™ƒ
laugh.gif Million Hair !! devil.gif

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Sep 6 2017, 03:40 PM)
Ooo i think why my one approve so easy and fast liao..

Becuz i only ask credit limit 10k
150k for normal VI ?

So yours is Preferred VI ? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by bbgoat: Sep 6 2017, 05:20 PM
Bonescythe
post Sep 6 2017, 06:59 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(bbgoat @ Sep 6 2017, 05:18 PM)
laugh.gif Million Hair !!  devil.gif
150k for normal VI ?

So yours is Preferred VI ?  hmm.gif
Yea

Mine is P-VI
bbgoat
post Sep 6 2017, 08:02 PM

6,614 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Sep 6 2017, 06:59 PM)
Yea

Mine is P-VI
Maybe I should reduce their credit limit to RM9k, 1k less than big boss ! brows.gif
MoneyMaker prince
post Sep 6 2017, 08:08 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(bbgoat @ Sep 6 2017, 09:47 AM)

For CB, I have used their card, just gave the card (not flash it  devil.gif ) will do. Anyone has used CIMB or AmBank VI card in S'pore before ? Will giving the VI card enough ?

I used Ambank VI in singapore. you just need to give the card to them will do
VinceCheong
post Sep 6 2017, 08:09 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(bbgoat @ Sep 6 2017, 10:47 AM)

For CB, I have used their card, just gave the card (not flash it  devil.gif ) will do. Anyone has used CIMB or AmBank VI card in S'pore before ? Will giving the VI card enough ?

The CIMB Visa Signature card i remembered using the Plaza Premium lounge in KLIA and Changi with their vouchers provided.
As for the VI card, it didn't come with any vouchers. In S'pore I tried the Green Market lounge (apparently complementary since I last read) with the VI card.
But as for using the CC overseas for paying stuffs, haven't done so yet.

EDITED:
Sorry it's the CIMB Preferred card ones.

This post has been edited by VinceCheong: Sep 6 2017, 08:12 PM
bbgoat
post Sep 6 2017, 08:15 PM

6,614 posts

QUOTE(VinceCheong @ Sep 6 2017, 08:09 PM)
The CIMB Visa Signature card i remembered using the Plaza Premium lounge in KLIA and Changi with their vouchers provided.
As for the  VI card, it didn't come with any vouchers. In S'pore I tried the Green Market lounge (apparently complementary since I last read) with the VI card.
But as for using the CC overseas for paying stuffs, haven't done so yet.

EDITED:
Sorry it's the CIMB Preferred card ones.
So the CIMB card that u used in S'pore is Preferred VI ? Did they send the vouchers to u ?
bbgoat
post Sep 6 2017, 08:16 PM

6,614 posts

QUOTE(MoneyMaker prince @ Sep 6 2017, 08:08 PM)
I used Ambank VI in singapore. you just need to give the card to them will do
Luckily just received the AmBank VI card. So can use this in S'pore airport. Thanks ! biggrin.gif
VinceCheong
post Sep 6 2017, 10:37 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(bbgoat @ Sep 6 2017, 09:15 PM)
So the CIMB card that u used in S'pore is Preferred VI ? Did they send the vouchers to u ?
Yes Preferred VI, no vouchers. Should've unlimited complimentary access until otherwise stated. smile.gif
VinceCheong
post Sep 8 2017, 12:04 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(arimachong @ Sep 7 2017, 12:06 PM)
Last time my sister joined CIMB preferred RM150k only. If I join now AUM need RM250k?
I think your sister bought some of their Investment products up to RM150k to get the status. As far as I'm concerned, the minimum average AUM should be RM250k.
Attached in the URL is the TnC that should answer your question, and also possibly enlighten you more on what your sister may have done previously. smile.gif
CIMB PREFERRED TERMS AND CONDITIONS

This post has been edited by VinceCheong: Sep 8 2017, 12:05 AM

127 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0224sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:28 PM