Ghosted and Blocked

silverhawk
post Sep 29 2025, 03:28 PM

Eyes on Target
4,955 posts

For someone who supposedly has no interest in her, you're kind of stuck on her.
TSpenanghomes
post Sep 29 2025, 05:33 PM

1,322 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Sep 29 2025, 04:28 PM)
For someone who supposedly has no interest in her, you're kind of stuck on her.
I am not stuck to her-all i want to know is the reason she ghosted/blocked me.

Thats all- so im peace with myself. rolleyes.gif
silverhawk
post Sep 29 2025, 08:13 PM

Eyes on Target
4,955 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Sep 29 2025, 05:33 PM)
I am not stuck to her-all i want to know is the reason she ghosted/blocked me.

Thats all- so im peace with myself.  rolleyes.gif
If you're not stuck to her, then the reason you got ghosted wouldn't matter. In fact, if she meant nothing to you, you wouldn't even notice you got ghosted.

The fact that it matters so much that you need closure, means you're not being honest to yourself about what you're really feeling inside.
TSpenanghomes
post Sep 30 2025, 02:55 PM

1,322 posts

UPDATE : After i emailed her- she replied today.

This is what she wrote :

Hello what happened suddenly you text me like this when I had feelings with you ? And when I did ghosted you it’s just u blocked me suddenly and the job you recommended me also I didn’t get all that just play full and who are you to tal. About my personal life with people if you dare call and talk la hello u think what suddenly yelling to me

Pleas note the broken english she has.
TSpenanghomes
post Sep 30 2025, 02:57 PM

1,322 posts

And then- she unblocked me on whatsapp.
TSpenanghomes
post Sep 30 2025, 11:17 PM

1,322 posts

UPDATE :

I FUC^ED UP THE WHOLE THING.
Cubalagi
post Sep 30 2025, 11:32 PM

4,485 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Sep 30 2025, 11:17 PM)
UPDATE :

Why

She reads lowyat? 🤣
TSpenanghomes
post Sep 30 2025, 11:57 PM

1,322 posts

QUOTE(Cubalagi @ Oct 1 2025, 12:32 AM)
Why

She reads lowyat? 🤣
She called me up and said she never blocked me- and told me that i was the one who blocked her.

She said i was childish. And she said she never had any feelings for me. I told her that you ghosted on me for weeks.

Somehow, i feel that she is right. I told her that you were right- my male ego got the better of me. I was selfish.

Guess, its time to move on.
lopo90
post Oct 1 2025, 09:16 AM

695 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Sep 30 2025, 11:57 PM)
She called me up and said she never blocked me- and told me that i was the one who blocked her.

She said i was childish. And she said she never had any feelings for me.  I told her that you ghosted on me for weeks.
  Somehow, i feel that she is right.  I told her that you were right- my male ego got the better of me. I was selfish.
  Guess, its time to move on.
OK can close thread liao
earshore
post Oct 12 2025, 08:49 PM

453 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Sep 30 2025, 11:17 PM)
UPDATE :

understandable, everyone dun goof every now and then

0.0126sec    1.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:44 AM