i second that lucifah!!! but good job anyway for starters.
~~Proton Waja Club V2~~, Home for waja owners Lowyat.net
Nov 16 2007, 09:48 AM
48 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
i second that lucifah!!! but good job anyway for starters.
Nov 16 2007, 09:49 AM
70 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: KL - PJ |
woi APIS~!!!...u oso come here liao ah...i am henxxx....shuuuuuuuu.....hehe
This post has been edited by SKtan: Nov 16 2007, 09:55 AM |
Nov 16 2007, 09:51 AM
4,465 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Theatre of Dreams |
Nov 16 2007, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(lucifah @ Nov 16 2007, 09:46 AM) just stumbled on to this V2 thread haha...if u waja is 4g63 can fly already good job, hreadstarter. just need to add additional info on the waja version available in year 2004, there's a version with 16" wheels (the wheels were recalled, unfortunately) in year 2005, the new facelift with new 15" design wheels (no chrome accent, new interior color scheme) in year 2006, the waja 20th yr edition, dubbed the P20Y so basically you left out this 3 edition of waja. mine is the 2005 version. edit: Waja 1.8X - leather seats, premium option, renault engine, drive-by-wire Waja 1.6X - premium version with leather seats, lots of techies, mitsu engine (4g18p or 4g63?) |
Nov 16 2007, 09:53 AM
Ya lorr.. i plan to get one too... hmm...
Nov 16 2007, 09:56 AM
Nov 16 2007, 09:58 AM
10,340 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Nov 16 2007, 10:01 AM
Nov 16 2007, 10:13 AM
10,340 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Nov 16 2007, 10:17 AM
2,785 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Nov 16 2007, 10:22 AM
Nov 16 2007, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Nov 16 2007, 10:22 AM) Thanx bro..Seems the thread started to moving..Nice knowing u guyz..Btw my waja(actually my mum's waja) is the 2004 batch..4g18p 1.6 manual+stock (she doesn't know how to drive auto till now)hehe..Thinking of doing bodykit to the car but not at the moment as the cashflow not so good My left side aircond vent already kaput..haha..patah2 already..Any shop can fixed it huh or need to go to kedai potong?? This post has been edited by aliftaufiq: Nov 16 2007, 10:29 AM |
Nov 16 2007, 10:31 AM
QUOTE(aliftaufiq @ Nov 16 2007, 10:28 AM) Thanx bro..Seems the thread started to moving..Nice knowing u guyz..Btw my waja(actually my mum's waja) is the 2004 batch..4g18p 1.6 manual+stock (she doesn't know how to drive auto till now)hehe.. go to kedai potong or just go to the accs shop and pay rm30 for it. heh.. btw, have you change center aircond vent to round one??Thinking of doing bodykit to the car but not at the moment as the cashflow not so good My left side aircond vent already kaput..haha..patah2 already..Any shop can fixed it huh or need to go to kedai potong?? |
Nov 16 2007, 10:33 AM
need to take out u dash board to fix...last time i ask people fix RM200 workman ship... T_T
so exp........but really alot work...coz u patal already will drop inside the aircond hose...have to take out u dashboard and remove it |
Nov 16 2007, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Nov 16 2007, 10:31 AM) go to kedai potong or just go to the accs shop and pay rm30 for it. heh.. btw, have you change center aircond vent to round one?? Owh..It's kinda cheap..Yeah thinking to change the vent to round 1..But the center vent still in good condition..Maybe next time..Any shop u know around Subang Jaya??Thinking of change it this evening la..Actuall only 1 of the part patah..And the part already taken out by me..I think just need screwdriver to chunk out the vent isn't it?? This post has been edited by aliftaufiq: Nov 16 2007, 10:35 AM |
Nov 16 2007, 10:36 AM
QUOTE(aliftaufiq @ Nov 16 2007, 10:34 AM) Owh..It's kinda cheap..Yeah thinking to change the vent to round 1..But the center vent still in good condition..Maybe next time..Any shop u know around Subang Jaya??Thinking of change it this evening la.. for the round aircond vent it is price for 70. i know the source. hehActuall only 1 of the part patah..And the part already taken out by me..I think just need screwdriver to chunk out the vent isn't it?? Added on November 16, 2007, 10:37 am QUOTE(SKtan @ Nov 16 2007, 10:36 AM) Here in bangi... but for sure have to bring me la.. thats is my price.. hehe. i am regular at that shop.This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Nov 16 2007, 10:37 AM |
Nov 16 2007, 10:40 AM
Apis...PM me about it..Is it easy to fixed as may fix it on my own??..
Nov 16 2007, 10:44 AM
which one you mean?? the centre one or passenger side one??
| Change to: | 0.0266sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:07 PM |