Gotta put on laundering money thinking hat dy

2. Setup a business that accept lots of cash - like car wash or makan places
2. Generate invoice RM1000 per car washed or RM500 per plate sold
Let say the amount is RM5 million.
My solution:

- Hire a lawyer to draw up a deal between me and my non friend
- pays my non friend the agreed amount, (10% - 50%) range
- my non friend already have a company, he hires me
- pay me a very good realistic monthly salary, with EPF and shit. (RM10-15k)
- come in once a month or so, just to make it official. Then claim WFH most of the time
- Ask friend to buy gold every month, give it to me for safekeeping. (RM10-20k)
- Sell the gold if needed and keep receipt as proof
- If authorities ask, non friend can show receipt and claim lost in gambling/theft
- open a Ramly burger stall and buy a real stall and put it somewhere near house. Launder money.

This post has been edited by seriosekitt3h: Jun 6 2025, 02:41 PM
dawnreaver
post Jun 6 2025, 02:40 PM

661 posts

QUOTE(etan26 @ Jun 6 2025, 02:37 PM)
Are they going to confiscate all your winnings or just a small fine?
The winning ticket is deemed void and the winnings will snowball during the next draw.
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Jun 6 2025, 02:40 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(etan26 @ Jun 6 2025, 02:37 PM)
Are they going to confiscate all your winnings or just a small fine?
I think Toto can block/reclaim your earning via the law
9m2w
post Jun 6 2025, 02:42 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Jun 6 2025, 02:27 PM)
Let say RM5 Million, just for discussion.

That part is well known, the hard part is

- how to get those money into your account without alerting LHDN or MACC
- the non friend can fuck you up and keep the whole lot for himself
Assuming you non friend is honest and just take a small commisison you just stuck with problem 1

Off the bat after lunch thought exercise i can think of this but again requires someone to take a commission

Sell of (a) family property(ies) above market value. LHDN will only query i think if its way below, they after ppl who want to skim on stamp duty. Above will they pay that much attention? Who knows maybe not

Get a rich person to buy, you give him the cash to do so but he will of course take another commission

So yeah i can think of this at the moment

However if you really got 5 million you want to wash and willing to pay money for some good advice i could brainstorm one weekend for this shit with multiple options with associated risk. Give you a con-sultant style report

This post has been edited by 9m2w: Jun 6 2025, 02:43 PM
etan26
post Jun 6 2025, 02:43 PM

323 posts

No wonder all Non Non goes black market ......
uk9089
post Jun 6 2025, 02:44 PM

208 posts

Gambling is Haram but not guilty under Malaysia Law i think. You still can collect they prize even you are muslim. Just that Islam will look you down lo like how muslim girl without tudung people look down.

This post has been edited by uk9089: Jun 6 2025, 02:44 PM
cakoilembutgebu
post Jun 6 2025, 02:45 PM

150 posts

Get non friend to get the prize money. Ask them to convert cash to physical gold. Pay non a 5-10% fee of total winnings
United Rulez
post Jun 6 2025, 02:45 PM

668 posts

Let me collect for you.

I get 60, you 40..amacam? whistling.gif
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Jun 6 2025, 02:47 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Jun 6 2025, 02:42 PM)
Assuming you non friend is honest and just take a small commisison you just stuck with problem 1

Off the bat after lunch thought exercise i can think of this but again requires someone to take a commission

Sell of (a) family property(ies) above market value. LHDN will only query i think if its way below, they after ppl who want to skim on stamp duty. Above will they pay that much attention? Who knows maybe not

Get a rich person to buy, you give him the cash to do so but he will of course take another commission

So yeah i can think of this at the moment

However if you really got 5 million you want to wash and willing to pay money for some good advice i could brainstorm one weekend for this shit with multiple options with associated risk. Give you a con-sultant style report
please do

my method is
- friend go claim with lawyer agreement
- purchase gold, transfer physically
- work for non, T20 salary with EPF. Claim WFH
- Launder money via nasi lemak/burger stall (easy setup). Stall never open but physically exists.
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Jun 6 2025, 02:48 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(uk9089 @ Jun 6 2025, 02:44 PM)
Gambling is Haram but not guilty under Malaysia Law i think. You still can collect they prize even you are muslim. Just that Islam will look you down lo like how muslim girl without tudung people look down.
small RM2000 winning no one bats an eye,
Jackpot is different level bro

Toto can refuse you from claiming because it is against their T&C
Yolo Swag
post Jun 6 2025, 02:48 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Jun 6 2025, 02:29 PM)
lets go bowling first
come i belanja u

brows.gif
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Jun 6 2025, 02:49 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(United Rulez @ Jun 6 2025, 02:45 PM)
Let me collect for you.

I get 60, you 40..amacam?  whistling.gif
collect is the easy part brother.
the transfer is the hard part.
9m2w

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

If you favour a pension style payout over a long period of time and again requires someone to take a commission

You need a buddy with a company. Have him appoint yourself as a director or staff there. Draw a 20K or more salary but in actuality you are funelling him the money. Businessman no issue he can think of many ways to funnel in your cash as revenue. But for all the PCB and socso he has to pay he gonna take a big cut also
mois

Enemy Territory
3,626 posts

bitcoin kan use for money laundering. Use bitcoin
knwong
post Jun 6 2025, 02:50 PM

3,560 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Jun 6 2025, 02:39 PM)
My solution:

- come in once a month or so, just to make it official. Then claim WFH most of the time
- If authorities ask, non friend can show receipt and claim lost in gambling/theft
- open a Ramly burger stall and buy a real stall and put it somewhere near house. Launder money.
Actually you want to sell your gold, the shop will ask lots of questions nowadays.
Also some shop only want you to trade-in old and get new gold instead

No need to get your non-friend to hire you in his company
You setup yours and invoice your non-friend a large consultant fee
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Jun 6 2025, 02:51 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(cakoilembutgebu @ Jun 6 2025, 02:45 PM)
Get non friend to get the prize money. Ask them to convert cash to physical gold. Pay non a 5-10% fee of total winnings
but then how do i spend the money without alerting LHDN.
I already have T20 annual income that is taxed (no monthly salary), from tenders and projects
mi-g
post Jun 6 2025, 02:52 PM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

am not gonna lie, i always dream something like this lol

got few nons as my best friend, what i wanna do is pay them to buy number, if hit jackpot then split 50/50 lol, he claim the money and give half to me as a GIFT... haha wild dreams laugh.gif
LDP
post Jun 6 2025, 02:53 PM

632 posts

Firstly check the law first...Ru sure lottery win taxable or not ? Its tax exempted lar..go ask tax lawyer first...
Pubgamesrhard
post Jun 6 2025, 02:53 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Jun 6 2025, 02:39 PM)
My solution:

Just FYI.

Structuring fake employment is fraud. Using gold to disguise income is traceable. Fake loss/gambling claims don’t hold up. Opening a stall to ‘launder’ the money is illegal.

If you're serious and want a legally clean :

1) If you give him the winning ticket as a gift before it's redeemed, he become the legal winner. This is clean legally. he will claim it, pay taxes if any, and he can choose to “gift” you funds over time(monthly gifts). No contract required. Just goodwill and clean record-keeping. Tapi trusted ke?

Pro: Safe, simple, and keeps both parties out of trouble.
Con: You can’t legally demand anything from him later, unless a contract was made before the win is claimed.
-He then gift you money from his own income (not as a condition, but out of goodwill).

2) Business Partnership (Real Work)- Set up a small legit business. He invest the lottery funds. You become a partner or employee, gets a salary or profit-sharing.

Pro: Legitimate income, EPF, receipts.
Con: Requires real work or at least credible business activity.

3) Family Loan Structure - Treat the money as a personal loan from him to you. Draft a simple loan agreement with a lawyer or commissioner for oaths. Monthly repayments or support can be labeled as “loan forgiveness.”

4) Charitable Trust - If you are religious and doesn’t want to benefit personally, but also doesn’t want the money wasted: Set up a charitable trust (waqf) under his name or anonymously. Use the funds to help others while still honoring your win.

Pro: Clean paper trail, no “hidden salary.”
Con: Still needs honesty and trust between both of you.
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Jun 6 2025, 02:54 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(knwong @ Jun 6 2025, 02:50 PM)
No need to get your non-friend to hire you in his company
You setup yours and invoice your non-friend a large consultant fee
Why do I need a consultant to pay me money for my company?
Isn't it the other way around?
He pays me money to be his company's consultant?

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0132sec    0.67    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:50 PM