Another possible explanation is he hamsap saw pretty amoi on train and forgot where he was and keep walking.
Taiwanese man tried to cross LRT platform
Jun 6 2025, 05:35 AM
90 posts Joined: May 2022 |
Most likely explanation is ghost covering his eyes
Another possible explanation is he hamsap saw pretty amoi on train and forgot where he was and keep walking. |
Jun 6 2025, 09:30 AM
1,365 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(abm @ Jun 5 2025, 10:57 PM) 1. Mind not sharp doesn’t mean retarded can not take flight. infront so freaking big hole gap blind until cannot see ah?2. Not familiar means he is distracted and did not notice the gap. 3. Not sure what is your point. 4. If you think the way he walked is blind. Ok. Up to you. Now I know how good you are with your analysis. Let’s wait and see if there is any report that he is blind. u ever take mrt? u should know infront is so huge (can fit in 2 train). and he doesnt seems to be playing hp when walking blind ah????????? |
Jun 6 2025, 10:13 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
335 posts Joined: Aug 2014 |
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jun 5 2025, 09:54 PM) SG just started installing?...thn WTF did i saw so many years ago? Yep, they in the stages of installing and not even completed all yet.most of them have it and at least they don't wait until people die only install and the ones that doesn't have barrier gate are mostly very outside rural stations here?...they need to wait someone die 1st > setup special task force for investigation > 6 months to a year of kuih muih and teh session > simple conclusion and already contracted a company to fix the issue > later internet found out that company's core business is selling ice-cream(no experience in barrier gate) > mission accomplished Who say dont have ppl die in SG due to same accident? In fact they are pushing for it as there is lot of accidents and ppl pointing out Malaysian MRT already have it and asking why they dont have I lived there for decades (came back here after covid) You need to travel and read more bro |
Jun 6 2025, 10:17 AM
3,582 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: everywhere in sabah |
QUOTE(Stigonboard @ Jun 6 2025, 10:13 AM) Yep, they in the stages of installing and not even completed all yet. damn...decades huhWho say dont have ppl die in SG due to same accident? In fact they are pushing for it as there is lot of accidents and ppl pointing out Malaysian MRT already have it and asking why they dont have I lived there for decades (came back here after covid) You need to travel and read more bro and these are new huh because i remember saw those full platform gates like many many years ago so i'm not sure i have reading problem or someone has eyes problem instead |
Jun 6 2025, 11:06 AM
335 posts Joined: Aug 2014 |
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jun 6 2025, 10:17 AM) damn...decades huh Yes it is considered newand these are new huh because i remember saw those full platform gates like many many years ago so i'm not sure i have reading problem or someone has eyes problem instead MRT Singapore built and commissioned into service back in the 80s The first platform screen IINM is only around 2013 when i lived there and not all stations have it actually. Only the above ground stations have 100% rollout as there is lot of accidents and also death cases. Malaysia actually the first in region to have it when the LRT Kelana Jaya line underground opened with platform screen back in 1998. LRT Singapore like our Ampang line there still NOT have platform screen until now and the reason LTA gave is that it will required major work to implement and very hard to do it without major interruptions to operation. |
Jun 6 2025, 11:23 AM
1,863 posts Joined: Aug 2014 From: Soviet Sarawak - Dum Spiro Spero |
Jun 6 2025, 11:54 AM
2,510 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
I wonder if he's colour-blind or somehow vision-impaired.
Perhaps we need to look into measures for such. |
Jun 6 2025, 01:45 PM
193 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
QUOTE(M4A1 @ Jun 6 2025, 09:30 AM) infront so freaking big hole gap blind until cannot see ah? No problem if you think he is blind. That is your analysis. I already listed my opinion. You don’t have to agree with me. u ever take mrt? u should know infront is so huge (can fit in 2 train). and he doesnt seems to be playing hp when walking blind ah????????? I don’t think blind people will walk like that. But you think he is blind. Ok. I’ll let others to judge your analysis. |
Jun 6 2025, 02:43 PM
66 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Jun 6 2025, 02:47 PM
224 posts Joined: Nov 2014 From: Hell |
Nothing a Panadol and bandages couldn't fix.
Jun 6 2025, 03:02 PM
QUOTE(abm @ Jun 6 2025, 01:45 PM) No problem if you think he is blind. That is your analysis. I already listed my opinion. You don’t have to agree with me. is obvious whatI don’t think blind people will walk like that. But you think he is blind. Ok. I’ll let others to judge your analysis. u ever use mrt? u ever see MRT track before? |
Jun 6 2025, 03:02 PM
319 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Accident
Jun 6 2025, 03:07 PM
1,327 posts Joined: Jun 2019 |
the malay lady so chill... point to the person already got gelek and then proceed to enter the train.
Jun 6 2025, 03:10 PM
816 posts Joined: May 2013 |
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jun 5 2025, 08:11 PM) At Pasar Seni they stationed a few guards to make sure you're always behind the yrllow line. Especially because always sohai foreign workers who always stand as close as possible to the edge to enter the LRT. Train to heaven. Must be the 1st to enter or exit yo |
Jun 6 2025, 06:24 PM
193 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
QUOTE(M4A1 @ Jun 6 2025, 03:02 PM) Just by looking at the video on the person’s posture and actions you came to the obvious conclusion he is blind?The guy in the video looks like a blind person? If he is blind he probably won’t fall into the tracks because he will be constantly checking for uneven ground. This post has been edited by abm: Jun 6 2025, 06:28 PM |
Jun 6 2025, 08:35 PM
QUOTE(abm @ Jun 6 2025, 06:24 PM) Just by looking at the video on the person’s posture and actions you came to the obvious conclusion he is blind? if he not blind why he walk like this into the track? cannot see infront the track so big a?The guy in the video looks like a blind person? If he is blind he probably won’t fall into the tracks because he will be constantly checking for uneven ground. |
Jun 6 2025, 08:41 PM
144 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Serdang, KL |
Obviously he is looking to the incoming train and continue walking
Suicide la |
Jun 6 2025, 09:00 PM